Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

First time licence application handed in.

Options
  • 07-10-2013 6:39pm
    Registered Users Posts: 38

Hi all. I'm new to shooting and put a deposit on a Ruger 10/22 last week and handed in my licence application on Saturday. Hopefully it won't take too long to be processed. Really looking forward to getting to grips with the Ruger and adding a few bits and pieces to it :)

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 158 ✭✭skinnylizzy

Hi all. I'm new to shooting and put a deposit on a Ruger 10/22 last week and handed in my licence application on Saturday. Hopefully it won't take too long to be processed. Really looking forward to getting to grips with the Ruger and adding a few bits and pieces to it :)

Best of luck dude.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 28,558 Mod ✭✭✭✭Cass

Is it your first application/firearm?

Hope it all goes smoothly for you and throw up some pictures when you get her hom.
    Forum Charter - Useful Information - Photo thread: Hardware - Ranges by County - Hunting Laws/Important threads - Upcoming Events - RFDs by County

If you see a problem post use the report post function. Click on the three dots on the post, select "FLAG" & let a Moderator deal with it.

Moderators - Cass otmmyboy2 , CatMod - Shamboc , Admins - Beasty , mickeroo

• Registered Users Posts: 38 richie_braz

Cass wrote: »
    Is it your first application/firearm?

Hope it all goes smoothly for you and throw up some pictures when you get her hom.

It's my first firearm. My local Supr is supposed to be reasonable enough.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,788 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp