Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Your most embarrassing sex story

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

most embarrasing sex story, great first post. anyway

be 18
    wahoolegalage.jpg
    with a girl for the first time,
    she's never put a condom on before. hmmm. understandable.
    ok, show her how its done, she gets it. make her do it.
    she rolls it half way then pulls the condom rolled up bit at the bottom too far away annnnd
    twang
    like getting hit with an elastic band on the co*k
    she leans over to say sorry, catches it with her thumb ring annnnnnnnd
    twang
    like getting hit with an elastic band on the c*ck twice.
    no sex was had that night.
    What's a wahoolegalage?

I'll set a reminder in me phone for 2018 for your reply.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 6 Dexter Whelan

you guys are hilarious, ive only joined boards haha. EDIT: i joined ages ago but was never active

ok a wahoolegalage is a wahoo-legal-age when i said i was 18.
    also i did do it myself i even said
    ok, show her how its done, she gets it. make her do it.

:p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,587 ✭✭✭DesperateDan

What's a wahoolegalage?

I'll set a reminder in me phone for 2018 for your reply.:D

I googled it and all that came up was this page :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,106 ✭✭✭catallus

C'mon, who the hell doesn't know wahoolegalage means Wahoo! Legal Age!, this is just another example of your backsliding, backwardsman.

i'll find you an example of what i'm talking about one sec

here is a link demonstrating what i'm talking about http://www.funnyjunk.com/text/4198012/4Chan+Strikes+Again/ its liek something you would use in storytelling, similar to memes but in a different format.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,106 ✭✭✭catallus

Yes. What boards needs is a 4Chan infiltration. Let's all start posting like 12yr old wannabe 14 yolds

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,657 ✭✭✭somefeen

Having sex standing up.
    She's short so was supporting all her weight. I was lasting longer than usual and she was starting to feel heavier and heavier
    I blew my load and dropped her at the same time.
    We were both in a fair bit of pain afterwards.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,276 ✭✭✭✭GreeBo

They probably have them there too, I'd be too embarrassed to check. I can never show my face in the Odeon again.

Will they recognize you by your face though...?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,266 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

Did you know that the Odeon cinema has little tv screens around the lobby that display infrared footage of all the goings on in the screens? I didn't..... but I do now.

Also, things got a bit carried away in the kitchen one time, hands everywhere. In walk my folks, so we both try to rearrange ourselves as quickly as possible and look like we were just having a casual cup of tea. My dad, being a gent, offered to shake the guys hand and say hello......
    ha i was in an apartment and the girls roommate was already in the middle of action and afterwards her fella walks out and goes to shake my hand!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

GreeBo wrote: »
    Will they recognize you by your face though...?

The could ask him to remove his pants for verification?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,805 ✭✭✭juice1304

So, I was with a lady this morning, after the night before. I was feeling a bit "gassy", but we got frisky and started having sex. Through the whole thing, I was holding in a fart, it was a titanic struggle. Cut to the end, the special moment arrives with a rush and as it begins I involuntarily expelled the most ENORMOUS fart, and more followed with each muscle spasm. I tried to cover it up with loud groans, but I definitely couldn't mask it.

She said nothing, but I'm still morto. :-)

The same thing happened to me last summer. I met this girl for the first time, had a great time, ended up having sex and she went down on me, wanting me to climax all over her face while she was playing with herself. And right as "the special moment arrived" I let out the most loud and uncontrollable fart imaginable. In the first moment I hoped she didnt hear or notice, but how couldnt she ... she were right in this area. So she went like: "you got to be kidding me!" As after this she werent able to finish and we both just fell around the room laughing. She is now my girlfriend since 9 month. :D.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,269 ✭✭✭GalwayGuy2

Originally Posted by Cupcake_Crisis View Post
    Did you know that the Odeon cinema has little tv screens around the lobby that display infrared footage of all the goings on in the screens? I didn't..... but I do now.

How can a cinema think that's a good idea :O

Kinda sounds like a porno plot...

And with all this mention of handshaking...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,822 ✭✭✭Chazz Michael Michaels

juice1304 wrote: »
    The same thing happened to me last summer. I met this girl for the first time, had a great time, ended up having sex and she went down on me, wanting me to climax all over her face while she was playing with herself. And right as "the special moment arrived" I let out the most loud and uncontrollable fart imaginable. In the first moment I hoped she didnt hear or notice, but how couldnt she ... she were right in this area. So she went like: "you got to be kidding me!" As after this she werent able to finish and we both just fell around the room laughing. She is now my girlfriend since 9 month. :D.

It's simply impossible to stop, isn't it?

• Registered Users Posts: 904 ✭✭✭Drakares

I was living in Wexford when I was around 17, and went back to a colleagues with his mrs and her sister, the girls were fairly pikeyish in fairness, but the sister was all over me like a rash after we got wasted drunk, we went back to her folks bungalow, bad move. But anyways.

Got there, heavy petting, bit of a bang off her and the house, we had no condoms so I pulled the ' you give me head and I'll return the favour ', which she did, and I returned the favour.
    Laid her down on the rug, pulled down her knickers and started to kiss her nethers.
    Jaysus, the smell was horrific, I gagged and started retching and vomiting on her belly, she screamed and her da came running out of one of the bedrooms to find his 16 year old daughter on the floor and some trouser less chubby feller apologising and walking out the house.
    He gave me a awful clatter to the back of the head, I got into the car and drove home.
    Trouser less.

I've never been able to touch smoked fish to this day

I laughed so hard.. If I could thank this ten times, I would :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,493 ✭✭✭DazMarz

Another rock n roll story that I found absolutely priceless:

Dokken, a glam metal band from L.A. that were huge in the 80's, had a bedroom in the back of their tour bus. In this bedroom, there was a guitar amp/speaker that had a hidden camera in it. This camera was connected to the TV monitors that were in the front of the bus. So, when one of the guys was in the bedroom banging a groupie, the rest of the band were up front, watching on the TV's.

Whenever the guy hammering away did something particularly outrageous or whatever, there would be a huge cheer from the front of the bus. If the groupie questioned what the cheer was for, the guy would deflect and say they were watching sports.

Classic. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,821 ✭✭✭fussyonion

First night of passion with new boyfriend..things getting heated and as he's er...y'know, *entering*, he says "I think you, erm,...I think it might be your..."
    Looked down and it was that time of the month.

He was really nice about it but my God I was MORTIFIED.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,059 ✭✭✭WilyCoyote

fussyonion wrote: »
    First night of passion with new boyfriend..things getting heated and as he's er...y'know, *entering*, he says "I think you, erm,...I think it might be your..."

Hmmm! The one eyed monster does exist ....... how else would he have noticed

DazMarz wrote: »
    Another rock n roll story that I found absolutely priceless:

Dokken, a glam metal band from L.A. that were huge in the 80's, had a bedroom in the back of their tour bus. In this bedroom, there was a guitar amp/speaker that had a hidden camera in it. This camera was connected to the TV monitors that were in the front of the bus. So, when one of the guys was in the bedroom banging a groupie, the rest of the band were up front, watching on the TV's.

Whenever the guy hammering away did something particularly outrageous or whatever, there would be a huge cheer from the front of the bus. If the groupie questioned what the cheer was for, the guy would deflect and say they were watching sports.

Classic. :D

No harm to you, but I can think of a few words I would use to describe that behaviour, and classic and priceless wouldn't be two of them.

• Registered Users Posts: 54 ✭✭ZomB13 F1Sh

Having sex with this girl she says she needs to go to the bathroom, she was in there a while but I thought nothing of it she comes back out and we start up again we then change to doggy style and I notice a sh*t stain on her arse cheek....Pretty brutal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Having sex with this girl she says she needs to go to the bathroom, she was in there a while but I thought nothing of it she comes back out and we start up again we then change to doggy style and I notice a sh*t stain on her arse cheek....Pretty brutal.

Did you stop?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭longhalloween

Went back to a girls house after a extremely drunken night out.

Just after I'd finished, I pulled out and realised the condom had broke.

Anyway, the girl absolutely freaked out and started screaming and crying, then she ran naked and covered in jizz into her parents room and woke them up.

I was getting dressed when her dad came into the room roaring at me to get out of the house.

I didn't need to be told twice.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,576 ✭✭✭Paddy Cow

Went back to a girls house after a extremely drunken night out.

Just after I'd finished, I pulled out and realised the condom had broke.

Anyway, the girl absolutely freaked out and started screaming and crying, then she ran naked and covered in jizz into her parents room and woke them up.

I was getting dressed when her dad came into the room roaring at me to get out of the house.

I didn't need to be told twice.
    What a weirdo :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,687 ✭✭✭✭Penny Tration

fussyonion wrote: »

Happened to me a few weeks ago with the bf, but neither of us realised til after. Looked down, blood everywhere. Looked like a fcuking abattoir :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,166 ✭✭✭Tasden

Happened to me a few weeks ago with the bf, but neither of us realised til after. Looked down, blood everywhere. Looked like a fcuking abattoir :(

This is my worst nightmare, its why I won't do it for the few days before I'm due and a day or two after, just to be sure :pac:

Was reading on reddit about how people realised their OH was "the one" and a girl said it was when she went to the toilet and realised she had her period so ran off to get tampons, later in the day her boyfriend said "i think you forgot to flush earlier" and she was embarrassed and he said "its ok I love you, bloody tissues and all"..... most bizarre story! :)

Tasden wrote: »
    This is my worst nightmare, its why I won't do it for the few days before I'm due and a day or two after, just to be sure :pac:

Was reading on reddit about how people realised their OH was "the one" and a girl said it was when she went to the toilet and realised she had her period so ran off to get tampons, later in the day her boyfriend said "i think you forgot to flush earlier" and she was embarrassed and he said "its ok I love you, bloody tissues and all"..... most bizarre story! :)

See, I would leave a few days too, but that was my first period in two years (thank you, contraceptive pill), so I REALLY wasn't expectingit.

I tried to say it was just him being too rough and tearing me down there a bit. His reply? 'Nah, it smells like a period'

I nearly died. :( He ran me a bath while laughing at me :o

*first coffeebreak since 9, opens boards, throws jammy dodger in the bin :(*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,166 ✭✭✭Tasden

See, I would leave a few days too, but that was my first period in two years (thank you, contraceptive pill), so I REALLY wasn't expectingit.

I tried to say it was just him being too rough and tearing me down there a bit. His reply? 'Nah, it smells like a period'

I nearly died. :( He ran me a bath while laughing at me :o

Oh god I forgot about those surprise ones when being used to none!

Aww I guess that's kinda sweet in a gross way :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles

Smells like a period? That is vile :(

Only happened to me once, we just jumped into the shower!

mauzo! wrote: »
    Smells like a period? That is vile :(

Only happened to me once, we just jumped into the shower!

I know it's vile! He spent a while the next day telling me the difference in scent between normal blood and period blood. Fcuking rank.

At least he ran me a bath :pac:

*first coffeebreak since 9, opens boards, throws jammy dodger in the bin :(*

:pac: sorry :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,700 ✭✭✭ThirdMan

I snapped my banjo string when I was 17. She was much more experienced than me and when we noticed a little blood I was well impressed. "She's not able for it", I thought to myself. Fast forward 60 seconds and I'd turned the colour of Odlums flour. I ventured home, knowing that I would bleed to death that very night. The raw, maggot entrails that hid under my foreskin pulsed into the early hours. But I never met my end. In fact, it was just the beginning. The good ship banjo survived two more breaches. Eventually, the scar formed into my eleventh knuckle and has since enjoyed a career as a late night, house party specialist.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,576 ✭✭✭Paddy Cow

I nearly died. :(He ran me a bath while laughing at me :o
    As sweet and all as that is, a shower would be more appropriate. Who wants to sit in that and wash it all over themselves? :confused::eek::o

*leaves thread*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,821 ✭✭✭fussyonion

It's my fault for starting this. Let's just put a period under it all and forget about it.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21 Sealow

Was giving a girl some oral in sex in a nightclub toilet after getting a blowjob to repay the favour, must have been really pissed not to notice but I looked like Hannibal Lecter when I finished.

Paddy Cow wrote: »
    As sweet and all as that is, a shower would be more appropriate. Who wants to sit in that and wash it all over themselves? :confused::eek::o

*leaves thread*

I know, i think it was because he'd assume women have cramps, baths ease cramps, etc. Guy logic. I just stood in the bath with the shower in hand. Sweet gesture, though. I knew he was a keeper then :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 54 ✭✭ZomB13 F1Sh

Did you stop?

Well I didn't want to ruin her sex life by telling her I mean she would be paranoid about sex forever after it, so I just powered through and made sure not to touch her arse for the greater good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,700 ✭✭✭ThirdMan

This apparently happened to my cousin, but it's probably just an urban legend that he's taken for himself. Anyway, he was supposed to be having anal sex with this girl and when he pulled his knob out there was a piece of sweetcorn caught on his forseskin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,272 ✭✭✭Barna77

ThirdMan wrote: »
    I snapped my banjo string when I was 17. She was much more experienced than me and when we noticed a little blood I was well impressed. "She's not able for it", I thought to myself. Fast forward 60 seconds and I'd turned the colour of Odlums flour. I ventured home, knowing that I would bleed to death that very night. The raw, maggot entrails that hid under my foreskin pulsed into the early hours. But I never met my end. In fact, it was just the beginning. The good ship banjo survived two more breaches. Eventually, the scar formed into my eleventh knuckle and has since enjoyed a career as a late night, house party specialist.
    I couldn't read more than just the first words there... Pain! :(

My friend scored with a girl years ago, got into bed with her and tried to go downstairs only to be told she was having her period. His response was "that's ok, I'm a vampire".

She wasn't impressed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,301 ✭✭✭Daveysil15

My friend scored with a girl years ago, got into bed with her and tried to go downstairs only to be told she was having her period. His response was "that's ok, I'm a vampire".

She wasn't impressed.

A similar thing happened to me once except she was living in an apartment.

Daveysil15 wrote: »
    A similar thing happened to me once except she was living in an apartment.

No stairs in apartment blocks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,933 ✭✭✭holystungun9

Am I the only one who has fallen on a potato?

No stairs in apartment blocks.

Sorry I meant to say bungalow.

Daveysil15 wrote: »
    Sorry I meant to say bungalow.

I accept your apology.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,269 ✭✭✭GalwayGuy2

I nearly died. He ran me a bath while laughing at me

That's kind of funny.

Lucky he didn't believe though. I think a lot of men would feel pretty awful

GalwayGuy2 wrote: »
    That's kind of funny.

Lucky he didn't believe though. I think a lot of men would feel pretty awful

I know, but I had to think of something :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,493 ✭✭✭DazMarz

I do have a dark/cynical sense of humour... But yeah, in hindsight, it was pretty terrible. More suited to Sickipedia than here... :o:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

This story isn't really embarrassing. Just silly.

I was mad about a girl I used to work with. After months of chasing her we finally got together.

The sex was really good but the following morning as I was leaving the latch broke of the hall door. I couldn't get out and had to leave via the living room window. When I saw her next she said the police were called as the neighbours thought I was a burglar.

This story isn't really embarrassing. Just silly.

I was mad about a girl I used to work with. After months of chasing her we finally got together.

The sex was really good but the following morning as I was leaving the latch broke of the hall door. I couldn't get out and had to leave via the living room window. When I saw her next she said the police were called as the neighbours thought I was a burglar.

Knowing the guards they probably wouldn't have arrived half as quickly if there was an actual crime been committed.