Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Pet Expo 2013 (Dublin)

Comments

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,045 ✭✭✭✭tk123

You can still get them for €5 with the pigsback offer I posted on the first page ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 332 ✭✭Kali_Kalika

tk123 wrote: »
    You can still get them for €5 with the pigsback offer I posted on the first page ;)

Thanks TK - always helping me out :D

I've never used it before but I've signed up now so I'm ready to go - just waiting on the other half to figure his schedule out today before we buy tickets. Getting as excited as him and the dog now!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,003 ✭✭✭SillyMangoX

I just got a phone call this morning from the people at pet expo confirming that I was going to be there and asking what I need. It's getting very exciting now :D Though having 3 cats in a hotel room for 2 nights shall be... interesting :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,484 ✭✭✭username123

I was thinking on the posters that I'm going to do up of putting ''Peach, Cream and Dude : as seen on boards.ie'' :P

Yaay! I'll come and make a fuss of them. The neighbours cat has trained me well in the ways of subservience.

I might have a spare ticket - will post on here if I do. Waiting for my friend to decide what she's doing!

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,412 ✭✭✭toadfly

I really want to go to this but have plans that weekend. Sucks :mad: