Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show: October 11th 2013

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,092 ✭✭✭Hitchens

This is just pure manure :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

Jesus. Who cares? Really who fcuking cares?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,346 ✭✭✭✭homerjay2005

her mother is pretty fit :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Her mother looks a bit young :eek:

Or else I'm getting old :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 922 ✭✭✭crustybla

Some scratches on the floor. I'm resisting a cat joke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Ah, she's a nice girl, she has perseverance thought.....Fair play to her, at least she gave it a shot!

She has her whole life ahead of her.....(look at that choir, they could do with another one or two........)...........I'm only messing.............stop!!!......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 75,435 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Anyone remember the Irish guy Peter who lied about his age on 'Popstars:The Rivals'?

Dodged a mighty bullet by nearly ending up in One True Voice!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭COYW

Skid X wrote: »
    He's very pleasant in real life. As is Gay :)

Gay is super nice. He always says hello when he sees you out and about in D4.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,267 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Nice girl and all,but I have to say her mascara is awful....(I know,Im very bored if that's all that interests me about the interview...)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭SuperInfinity

Melanie was such a beautiful girl when she had blonde hair and without any of that lipstick or makeup. Being a brunette doesn't suit her at all. And she somehow seemed sweeter before how she used to speak. I feel sad about it. :( A lovely young girl from Ireland being ruined by this industrial farce known as the x-factor.

Nicole Scherzinger pretending to care

She's a pussycat. It's the main theme of the night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Hi my name is Melanie and my family is broke but I still get them to fly me to England a few times.

Trust Mr. T to find a sad element..........:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

If Brian Ormond can get a career in presenting, Melanie should be well capable of working in TV.

She is well able to talk, and she has a nice personality.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Evening all, her mother looks more like her sister. She has already been through alot and she is so very young, I hope she has good friends around her, she will need them if she continues to put herself through this xfactor rubbish.

jojofizzio wrote: »
    Nice girl and all,but I have to say her mascara is awful....

Meooowwww!!!

Keeping with the cat theme.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,381 ✭✭✭✭Allyall

Aaghh..
    I promised the TV to the Nephew tonight, and i tried to get the LLS on AerTV. Not happening... :(
    I can't see what ye're all talkin' 'bout. (Although that may be a good thing.)

Do RTE block LLS on AerTV?

Got it on RTE player. Just got the end of that girl in the Orange dress..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

Skid X wrote: »
    She is well able to talk, and she has a nice personality.

Wrong criteria for RTE then

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭SuperInfinity

She's a pussycat. It's the main theme of the night.

I like Nicole, for some reason I've come to actually think she's genuine and like her.

That taxi program freaks me out....if they have footage of me pissed :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

Her mother looks a bit young :eek:

Or else I'm getting old :o

She's what's known in the north side of Dublin as a KO (kinky oulwan)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Hi my name is Melanie and my family is broke but I still get them to fly me to England a few times.
    Ah here, Ryanair flights are as cheap as chips!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

SeaFields wrote: »

It looks awful. One or two of the people on it seem like proper arseholes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

MrsD007 wrote: »

Yeah they're fur nothing

(keeping the cat theme going)

Relax, you would have to sign a release form before they could you it ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,192 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Right guys what have I missed??

Was watching the after match discussion on two

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

Some of the stuff I've told taxi drivers when pissed I wouldn't tell my closest mate!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,092 ✭✭✭Hitchens

I always think that the two knobs on the motorbikes are saying "fúckin' nifty, fifty" :P

Ah heeyor, leaverouh, Ryanair flights are as cheap as chips!

FYP btw

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 85,523 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

RayM wrote: »
    It looks awful. One or two of the people on it seem like proper arseholes.

They must be paying the passengers afterwards otherwise nobody would agree to allowing them use the footage, that or a free fare.

Melanie seems a nice girl - the more honourable way to get her name out there is the old-fashioned way...gig, gig, gig, make a demo cd available to record companies or upload footage of herself on youtube, get your music onto itunes, spotify etc. - no need for the X Factor nonsense.

I'm wasted in my current profession!

A million Mammy's singing and a young one who wanted to sing and was sent home by a pussycat........;).....

We are also waiting for another cat....

Hitchens wrote: »
    I always think that the two knobs on the motorbikes are saying "fúckin' nifty, fifty" :P

So did I ..what do they say??

How is this exciting?

Melanie seems a nice girl - the more honourable way to get her name out there is the old-fashioned way...gig, gig, gig, make a demo cd available to record companies or upload footage of herself on youtube, get your music onto itunes, spotify etc. - no need for the X Factor nonsense.

I'm wasted in my current profession!

Good advice there, Mr. Epstein :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 85,523 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Going old school again, love it.

Please please please as I said last week bring back the skip sized postcard quiz, the country needs it :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Who's this clown.

Got a free American Accent......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,381 ✭✭✭✭Allyall

This is what your subjected to on RTE player for the Commercial breaks..

So, however annoying you may think that advert is....

275473.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

A load of people lip syncing and an xfactor contestant (nice girl) who has tried xfactor 4 times, don't worry you have not missed the love/hate cat yet.

You missed Angelina Jolie, Bill Clinton and the Dalai Lama. It's downhill for the rest of the night I'd say.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

Martin is a RIOT!

Once Upon A Time, a long long time ago, the LLS used to have A list celebrities :(

Going old school again, love it.

Please please please as I said last week bring back the skip sized postcard quiz, the country needs it :D

God, that was fantastic and they had to dig down deep, i.e. practically jump into it, to pick out the winner.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Chips ain't cheap!

Stop clapping your hands :mad:

Captain Kirk picture is about to come to life and say 'Beam Me Up, Scotty"

This guy is weird.

Who's this clown.

Ryan Tu...nah, too easy :)

was this guy one of the Bosco presenters?