Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Love/Hate (v2) [** Spoilers **]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Mugatuu wrote: »
    What did Fran do to end up in prison?

He had a gun on him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

He didn't pay his TV licence.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

He was in his way to shoot nidge and the garda got him...

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,795 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Here we go...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Robocop Patrick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Crap, they got the son.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,966 ✭✭✭Liamalone

O dear oh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,640 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Jesus

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Could see that happening a mile off in fairness.

Fcuking rte player just cut out :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,752 ✭✭✭✭degrassinoel

Holy crap!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

He didn't pay his TV licence.
    Or his m50 toll and next year for not paying for water .

Fcuk it :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,695 ✭✭✭Lisha

Lapin wrote: »
    Could see that happening a mile off in fairness.

Oh Jesus I'm devastated

Jesus, this is hard to watch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Patrick should carry a couple of pipe bombs on him.

• Registered Users Posts: 561 ✭✭✭HiGlo

Ah Jaysus!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,966 ✭✭✭Liamalone

Fair play, not a tear from the wee lad.

oh god, they're going to torture that poor ****er........

• Registered Users Posts: 155 ✭✭TextureLikeSun

FFFFFFFuuuucccckkkk im sick watching this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,046 ✭✭✭Peter Flynt

No more Junkie Jesus raves for him. .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

that hitman is fcuked.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,312 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

Nice one, I really hope patrick goes after Nidges family now

EDIT: Looks like nidge is thinking along the same lines

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,463 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

They're keeping Heize ketchup in business is Love/Hate

Good woman missus ! Try and talk some sense into him.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭delaad

A bit Long Good Friday-ish

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 35 DiegoCosta

How the fukc did he miss.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,046 ✭✭✭Peter Flynt

Bye Bye Siobhan

Ffs between aertv and rte site I haven't seen the last 5 mins properly :( does anyone know how soon it goes on the RTE player tonight?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,556 ✭✭✭the_monkey

F*cked up ...

Is Patricks wife the girl who was in "Family" ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,939 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

Fcuking rte player just cut out :mad:

same here. not loading again. pricks!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

The poor child. That was nearly as shocking as that time when the cat was killed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    that hitman is fcuked.

Hitman is being generous. ****man more like.

Keep aiming for the vest lads:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,463 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

DiegoCosta wrote: »

Bulletproof tits it seems

That couple have an endless supply of pills, thrills and bellyaches.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 535 ✭✭✭Mugatuu

tallpaul wrote: »
    Jaysus, try actually WATCHING the programme!!

Jesus I asked a simple question no need to be an ass and for the record I do watch the programme I just couldn't remember what he had done.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,166 ✭✭✭Fr_Dougal

She's brown bread.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

If Paulie knew for one second he was sleeping with the rat the love wouoldn't be long going out the gap.

Jesus Siobhan pack it up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,312 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

the_monkey wrote: »
    F*cked up ...

Chips don't bounce

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,695 ✭✭✭Lisha

F*cked up ...

Yes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

RayM wrote: »
    The poor child. That was nearly as shocking as that time when the cat was killed.

Joe Duffy's not gonna like this.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

The rat

Wonder what way he voted in the referendum

• Registered Users Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭shinny

It'll be up on RTE player around 11pm

• Registered Users Posts: 4,661 ✭✭✭Fuhrer

****ing RTE player ****ting out on me when he walked up behind Patrick

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,795 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Scottish lad is a rat :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,493 ✭✭✭DazMarz

Ah, so the Scottish bloke... Ahhhhh... Makes sense now!!!

DiegoCosta wrote: »
    Vest I presume.... :D

Siobhan's really good at acting off her face on pills.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

F*cked up ...

Yeah it's her and it's Sharon Coooorley and I think it's supposed to be his mam rather than his wife.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

So Scottie was an informer then by looks of it,