Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

1st Dec Man U home

• Registered Users Posts: 6,910 ✭✭✭Sugarlumps

Dear god, talk about gifting them a goal.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,946 ✭✭✭SuprSi

Wow Walker, WTF was that. Why are we being bundled off the ball so much? It's like the Utd players are all stronger or something!! Be more feckin aggressive!!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 23,162 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kiith

I'm actually speechless at Walker there. Can't understand what the hell he was trying to do.

Were playing well, bar conceding. Utd kinda just hoofing it.

Who's meant to be giving Vertonghen a dig out on the left, Chadli keeps disaspearing over to the right?

Soldado has to do better. He's through on goal, getting service and he can't hit the target. Very poor.

Chadli off, well off the place. Hope Defoe gets a few minutes, just have a feeling he'll score. Must be chomping at the bit.

Soldado really should of hit the target, at the very least! Frustrated figure. If we keep things tight at the back then I feel we can nick this.

Paulinho has done really well.

• Registered Users Posts: 345 ✭✭curraghyid

SuprSi wrote: »
    Soldado has to do better. He's through on goal, getting service and he can't hit the target. Very poor.

Yep should of scored, that's not good enough, you rarely get 2 chances like that against united.

McManaman really gets on my wick.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,788 ✭✭✭White Heart Loon

Nothing to complain about there tbh, Valentia giving Verthongen a run. Lennon giving Evra too. Paulinho doin well further forward. Rooney once again. Good game

• Registered Users Posts: 2,290 ✭✭✭Leinstersqspur

That was a brilliantly weighted pass from Paulinho, Soldado will be kicking himself. Walker having a great game until he mugged himself! Lennon having a stormer. Vertonghen needs protecting!

The commentary on BT Sport is something shocking!

Evra must hate Lennon.

THE BEAST.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,055 ✭✭✭joeguevara

What a legend!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,158 ✭✭✭frag420

Beast!!

Yeeeeeeeeaaaaaahhhhh sandro

This is a trying day.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,661 ✭✭✭mickman

Terrible by lloris - definite penalty

Ah lads, FFS!

Is Chadli still on the pitch?

Sugarlumps wrote: »
    Is Chadli still on the pitch?

I haven't seen him

Taking Lennon off, fúcking MORONIC. Unless he's injured?

• Registered Users Posts: 609 ✭✭✭Left Back on the Bench

lennon off is madness. he's been 1 of our best players

Defoe will score

Both teams going for it.

Had Townsend continued he's run then he'd scored.

We win 3:2

So close Townsend, great ball

Great from Dembele

Excellent verts