Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Late Late Show: December 6th 2013

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

and back to posh accent

a poxy hat for their troubles..ad dvd set thats probably sky plused anyway

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

The reaction to the Love / Hate DVD giveaway was way OTT.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,548 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Anyone know what the sales of Love/Hate season 4 are compared to the others?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,807 ✭✭✭take everything

Huge admiration for Fr. Peter McVerry.

• Registered Users Posts: 8 classypaddy

Ryan seems to scold the audience like petulant children every time is is giving away stuff. It grows tiresome.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,298 ✭✭✭toshiba2010

the late late show . now is just a plug show . the only time it,s any good is when the toy show is on .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,767 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Ha good ole Vladamir.....

deice bigalow male gigalow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

I haven't heard this since Mike Oldfield.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Andre Rieu's son?

This violin guy is awesome!

Needs a bit of *clap clap clap* from the audience to ruin it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Ray Foley always sings this at Christmas.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

My wife's creaming herself looking at Vladimir

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

I am after leaving the wine in front of the fire, it's like soup now..........:(

Vladamir's fiddle playing has me toe tapping here!

crowd look amazed.. not

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,189 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Camembert quartet must have rung in sick tonite...

• Registered Users Posts: 127 ✭✭TheHighest92

his bow tie puts connor mcgregors to shame

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Mariasofia

Ally Dick wrote: »
    My wife's creaming herself looking at Vladimir

Now I have to get back outta bed for a look at Vladamir.

Wonder where was Fran between 4 and 6 yesterday evening?

crowd look amazed.. not

Haha! Check out yer one drinking diet coke from her bag!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,356 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

keith16 wrote: »
    This violin guy is awesome!

Needs a bit of *clap clap clap* from the audience to ruin it.

Don't worry, the sound guy will knock something over in a minute.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Vladamir is hawt.

Haha! Check out yer one drinking diet coke from her bag!

and a couple of a lads there just mad to go for pints

Please do not go into the audience :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭darlett

The reaction to the Love / Hate DVD giveaway was way OTT.

Understandable. I think they were pretending not to have downloaded it. And only went a bit over the top under the glare of the lights and cameras :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Huge admiration for Fr. Peter McVerry.

It's mind boggling when you think of how much this man has done,achieved and wants to achieve and compare his modesty to the lack of modesty of previous guests.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Another Quazi with a nice girlfriend

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Vladamir is hawt.

Steaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaddyyyyyyy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,548 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

The curtailment of the provision of the free bar has ruined the modern day christmas party, it's a disgrace Joe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Get the hot water and towels ready for the lady in red.

Lady beside Ken is like the Lady Mayoress with the gold chains......

I'm not sure Ken tells the fastest story in the World....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Why is DLB being so condescending to this guy?

I bet it's just the words "your name". Sad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Mariasofia

Nooooo please we Dont want to see it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,824 ✭✭✭vitani

Gary Barlow fan's thunder stolen!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

He has a big arse too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,767 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Mother of god!

he shaved for the occasion. cert

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,695 ✭✭✭Lisha

You called it :):)

YAWN

Lovely Backside.

Not.

Poor Emer.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Christ he did well for himself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Unfunny

• Registered Users Posts: 127 ✭✭TheHighest92

how on earth did he get that woman?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭darlett

Wow, hot wife! This guy must have a massive
    personality

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Are you in the same gym as him, Keth?

Car crash television. I LOVE IT!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭COYW

Emer looks mortified.

Oh boy