Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Late Late Show: December 6th 2013

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Mariasofia

cofy wrote: »
    Go on - you can't stop there. Spill.

Thats what he said too :-D

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

EMTFlynn wrote: »
    Couldn't resist, remember this song :D

Is she really going out with him
    Is she really gonna take him home tonight
    Cause if my eyes don't deceive me
    There's something going wrong around here.

Look Sharp!.....:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

You sing that one lovely, EMTFlynn.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Once again the LLS production team have cobbled together a show from a big pile of crap.

I'd say they will all say phew when the credits start.

Then the pressure to produce a show starts again on Monday.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭COYW

I went onto youtube to find a version of it to post on the thread. The first one was from TOTP and Jimmy Saville was introducing it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,356 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Once again the LLS production team have cobbled together a show from a big pile of crap.

I'd say they will all say phew when the credits start.

Then the pressure to produce a show starts again on Monday.

Didn't Tubs say at the start that Will Ferrell and the cast of 'Anchorman 2' are on :eek:

*mind blown*

*LLS budget blown*

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

galway bogger

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

WTF

COYW wrote: »
    I went onto youtube to find a version of it to post on the thread. The first one was from TOTP and Jimmy Saville was introducing it.

Hey, wouldn't it be cool if we started a thread after the late late where we could all post videos from youtube. Like a kind of party? ;)

You'd see them in the dark all right......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I used to like this song :(

Please make this stop .............................................

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Shayne looks like he is going to do a jig

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Did they pay their tax bill yet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,400 ✭✭✭lukesmom

Oh Shayne ward what I would give, just as well my husband theimage of him the big roide :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,767 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

FAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWK

• Registered Users Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭darlett

i pay for a tv licence for this sh*t . should of switched to film 4 .

Fair play you're sticking with the show. Knickers in a twist, but unable to turn off :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,548 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

This song should be banned under incitement of hatred legislation.

Shayne looks like he is going to do a jig
    some craic.. good lie

Wedding music at its best

Dancing like a demented lunatic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Mint Aero

Nah Shane, I'm afraid not.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Where did it all go wrong, Shayne?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,189 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

galway bogger

Are we at a (bad) wedding??:D

• Registered Users Posts: 127 ✭✭TheHighest92

Christ, i haven't seen worse

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,356 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Has it come to this, Shayne?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

YEAH real entertainment. Better put the lap top down while I'm dancing around the sitting room:D:D:D

Edit - Shut up Shayne

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,400 ✭✭✭lukesmom

Shayne putting on his best Irish accent

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Jaysus, I'd say those white suits are a divil to keep clean.

scutter

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Most overplayed and overrated song in the country

We don't need another version.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

What's with the Oirish accent on Shane.

Shayne, what is up with your accent?

Oh shane id give u a twirl......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,109 ✭✭✭RikkFlair

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

"Because me hair was grey and me suit was too"

Is that Shane Ward or Tom Cruise in "Far and Away"...

Shane thinks he is Nathan Carter

Em, who is Shane anyway??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

If your hair is white and your skin is white, why the f@ck would you wear white? They look like ghosts

lukesmom wrote: »
    Oh Shayne ward what I would give, just as well my husband theimage of him the big roide :-)

Me too isnt it fcukin great :-D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 88 ✭✭EMTFlynn

Only mundy and sharon shannon can do this. :(

I don't know who this guy is but he looks like Richard Sadlier

0001ff7c-642.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 8 classypaddy

some covers should just not happen!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

• Registered Users Posts: 127 ✭✭TheHighest92

this sort of thing is the curse of ireland

• Registered Users Posts: 1,520 ✭✭✭dcmm

Wouldn't mind a twirl offa Shane:D, he's very handsome and Hawt!!:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,189 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

scutter

Pure and utter shcutter:D

jojofizzio wrote: »
    Are we at a (bad) wedding??:D

next on.. its sweet caroline:P

Mariasofia wrote: »
    Oh shane id give u a twirl......

The amount of smut from you ladies tonight has been unreal. :D

Mr. T's language is shocking tonight.

Still sounds like the goody two shoes trying to be popular though....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,548 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

JB will get a whole 10 minutes by the look of it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

I wonder if Foster and Allen are still the main attraction at the Waxworks Museum?