Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liverpool v West Ham Utd 3 Bells Setanta Sport 1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

still can't defend a high ball into the box.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Ouch...play with 10 if Moses is the only option.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,548 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

I am pie wrote: »
    All started with lucas stupidly loosing the ball

Bit of an over reaction. He got tackled and lost the ball. That happens in football. Sloppy defending is the bigger issue.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,380 ✭✭✭daRobot

This is now a test of our mentality.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,395 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

NukaCola wrote: »
    Sloppy.....always gets like this when we go a couple of goals up and its why we dont keep clean sheets, just switching off in the back.

West Ham made us work so hard for those 2 goals and we gift them a goal......very poor stuff

Terrible goal to give away. Nobody went to close down the West Ham player crossing the ball. He had all day to tee it up.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,438 ✭✭✭livinginkorea

Crap Moses coming on...not sure I like that one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Victor Moses for whom, for Gods sake?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,859 ✭✭✭Courtesy Flush

Could see this coming after all those misses

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,105 ✭✭✭mada999

worried... :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

me heart

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,510 ✭✭✭✭noodler

murpho999 wrote: »
    Bit of an over reaction. He got tackled and lost the ball. That happens in football. Sloppy defending is the bigger issue.

Not at all, he took way too long in his own half and lost possession in a stupid, stupid position.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

Ah here, this wasn't supposed to happen at 2-0!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,983 ✭✭✭✭NukaCola

Bit of an over reaction. He got tackled and lost the ball. That happens in football.

I dont think so, he was strolling with the ball not concentrating and easily dispossessed.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,775 ✭✭✭✭Gbear

Wahey.... Moses...

Goal makes such a difference. They've gone from being completely dominant to looking nervy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Picture_2_c.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,316 ✭✭✭kevohmsford

Looking dodgy from set pieces

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,122 ✭✭✭windy shepard henderson

Terrible goal to give away. Nobody went to close down the West Ham player crossing the ball. He had all day to tee it up.

sakho didnt excatly cover himself with glory for it ether

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,548 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

noodler wrote: »
    Not at all, he took way too long in his own half and lost possession in a stupid, stupid position.

Yes but there was plenty of play after to prevent the goal.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,652 ✭✭✭I am pie

No, he had a lot of time and space, was slow to pass or travel with the ball and wasn't aware of the man who came from a distance to tackle him. Bad enough, then he doesnt get back to help sort it out. Given the change in the game it was quite poor.

Moses for Sterling? Can Sterling just come off and we'll play with 10?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Stevecw

Ah here, how has such a comfortable looking win turned into this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,592 ✭✭✭brevity

Come on lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,386 ✭✭✭✭DDC1990

15/2 on the draw.

I'll have some of that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,299 ✭✭✭djPSB

Diame will get the equaliser.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,385 ✭✭✭Nerdlingr

Lucas sound asleep for their goal getting robbed on the edge of our box. Why does he always think he's more time than he does?

Cant slip up here....

Joe Cole nasty foot first

This is going to be nerve shredding until the end.

Poor tackle from Joe Cole

I can't watch this...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,652 ✭✭✭I am pie

Keep the ball eh lads?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,385 ✭✭✭Nerdlingr

Wake up Lucas FFS!

• Site Banned Posts: 4,925 ✭✭✭Agueroooo

Wtf did Skrtel feel left out?

Martin Kelly coming on soon

Holy Crap, Kelly is coming on. Glenjo to the left?

Take off Johnson.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,299 ✭✭✭djPSB

Lucas so so sloppy.

Fair to say his introduction has been a game changer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

I do NOT like where this is going...

Not the time for that bull**** from Coutinho.

Was that Allen with that terrible pass ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

Johnson off hopefully

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

This is infuriating.

Not the time to be trying dummies in your own half Coutinho.

Kelly on for Flanno

MOSES UNHOLY SHIOTE

Gbear wrote: »
    Not the time for that bull**** from Coutinho.

Not the area either......me heart :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,404 ✭✭✭✭Vicxas

Christ almighty Moses.

Bleugh.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,438 ✭✭✭livinginkorea

Come on Kelly do us proud

Kelly going LB?

What the actual **** Moses!