Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

TIPS ONLY THREAD - No discussion - see first post

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 477 ✭✭plasteritup

Got second hand info about the irish named horse in the 7.45 tips,was told they expect it to win,and each way on go philosophica each way in the 8.45. Just said I'd throw it up,don't go crazy.

• Registered Users Posts: 65 ✭✭stevief01

well mate there is 2 irish named horses which one is it

cheers man

stevief01 wrote: »
    well mate there is 2 irish named horses which one is it

cheers man

Go seacht something?don't have time time to check the cards,roundabout 7 to 1

An seanachai

cheers pal thanks

best of luck

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,846 ✭✭✭discombobulate

Got second hand info about the irish named horse in the 7.45 tips,was told they expect it to win,and each way on go philosophica each way in the 8.45. Just said I'd throw it up,don't go crazy.
    Great stuff.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,056 ✭✭✭darced

• Closed Accounts Posts: 536 ✭✭✭Ray Mond

Lovely stuff

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,793 ✭✭✭✭Francie Barrett

Well done.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Get up ye boya

An seanachai

cheers pal

Ye are all more than welcome lads,have had some lovely touches myself off this thread, I've him doubled ew with the next yoke aswell,fingers crossed.

Good man. Best of luck with the double now lad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,219 ✭✭✭Goldcupfav

Ye are all more than welcome lads,have had some lovely touches myself off this thread, I've him doubled ew with the next yoke aswell,fingers crossed.

Cheers mate great shout. Good luck with the next one.

Big difference in odds available for Philisophical. 16's from Paddy but Willy Hill are going 28's

He wasn't as hot on philosophical, but said there will be money for him throughout the day,didn't seem to happen I've him at 16 with powers since this morning.

That horse is 100's in the exchanges lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 217 ✭✭JR23

Great shout auld son!

Ah well the fancy one at least!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,340 ✭✭✭sdoc13

Ah well the fancy one at least!!

Cheers got on the first 1. Well done

• Registered Users Posts: 244 ✭✭Jayo11780

Truly delightful 12/1 E/w in Roscommon tonight @ 7.25.
    Won her last two races and they fully expect to follow up again this evening.
    My father owns a leg in this one and was just chatting him, he told me to get on..

just sharing the info, Good luck!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 878 ✭✭✭sonnky

Got word for Tinsill and Jiroft both at Redcar, money for both. They run in the 3.20 and 4.20.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,056 ✭✭✭darced

sonnky wrote: »
    Got word for Tinsill and Jiroft both at Redcar, money for both. They run in the 3.20 and 4.20.

Got a 10er double be fucccking l9vely if the 2nd wins.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

Jayo11780 wrote: »
    My father owns a leg in this one and was just chatting him, he told me to get on..

Was told to back Authinger in the same race, hopefully a rev f/c with a big divi

Jayo11780 wrote: »

We'll forgive you if you make sure to let us know when it's fancied again next time :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,486 ✭✭✭manafana

We'll forgive you if you make sure to let us know when it's fancied again next time :)

it was one hell of tight race any one of 7 looked like they could win near the end before 3 fought it out.

• Registered Users Posts: 30 chonghmfc

Spiceupyourlife goes at Beverley on Saturday, I've been told to have a go so I am just passing it on. I have no idea of time or price.
    Keep up the good work gents.
    Be lucky

chonghmfc wrote: »
    Spiceupyourlife goes at Beverley on Saturday, I've been told to have a go so I am just passing it on. I have no idea of time or price.
    Be lucky

Entered in the 4.50

chonghmfc wrote: »
    Be lucky

Entered in the 4.50

• Registered Users Posts: 2,781 ✭✭✭Motivator

Carrigmoorna Rock runs tomorrow evening at clonmel. It was entered in the mares maiden tonight at Sligo but is entered tomorrow also. Tyner told the owners it would win whichever race it goes in. Hopefully it will be a decent price tomorrow.

• Registered Users Posts: 335 ✭✭Bangor Billy

I was told on Sunday to back Casterbridge in the first at Ayr today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,015 ✭✭✭shmeee

I was told on Sunday to back Casterbridge in the first at Ayr today.

Likewise, have been following this one since it's first run and is well thought of, should have too much for this lot today, dropped back into a Class 4 from Class 2 last 2 times out. Wasn't beaten far, 3L's LTO and every chance now today. 6/4 with Stan James top price.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,015 ✭✭✭shmeee

shmeee wrote: »
    Likewise, have been following this one since it's first run and is well thought of, should have too much for this lot today, dropped back into a Class 4 from Class 2 last 2 times out. Wasn't beaten far, 3L's LTO and every chance now today. 6/4 with Stan James top price.

Does the job from the front holding on well to win by half a length. 6/4 sp.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,965 ✭✭✭✭Gavin "shels"

Cheers man!

cheers pal got 13/8 in pp :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,625 ✭✭✭✭Johner

Motivator wrote: »
    Carrigmoorna Rock runs tomorrow evening at clonmel. It was entered in the mares maiden tonight at Sligo but is entered tomorrow also. Tyner told the owners it would win whichever race it goes in. Hopefully it will be a decent price tomorrow.

Fair play! Absolutely danced in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 878 ✭✭✭sonnky

Did that very easily, cheers man!

2 fantastic tips today lads! Did the singles and a double

For just a second I thought she might get boxed in, but she was way too classy in the end. Well done.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 713 ✭✭✭newuser89

Thanks for that.
    I rarely check this tread but lucky I did today

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,585 ✭✭✭Jerichoholic

Johner wrote: »
    Fair play! Absolutely danced in.

Good stuff, thanks Motivator.

Lovely stuff lads 30 double. Weekend payed for. 2nd horse has a few wins in him. nice bitta class to him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,401 ✭✭✭Nonoperational

Great stuff. Didn't see early enough to do the double unfortunately.

• Registered Users Posts: 335 ✭✭Bangor Billy

Singles and the double for me as well. Good day!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,681 ✭✭✭BumperD

Romped home. Thanks Motivator

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,250 ✭✭✭✭bumper234

3 down 1 to go

102rrpg_th.jpg!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 449 ✭✭Pinesky

bumper234 wrote: »
    3 down 1 to go

102rrpg_th.jpg!

best of luck
    what's the last one on?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,250 ✭✭✭✭bumper234

Pinesky wrote: »