Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TIPS ONLY THREAD - No discussion - see first post

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,939 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

emerita 11/5 w/o the fav (bet365)

not too bad when paddy going 5/4

market will tell all no doubt in this race

• Registered Users Posts: 27 Anakin123

Ruwaiyan at Goodwood will apparently go close.

Good luck.

• Registered Users Posts: 219 ✭✭shamdrog63

hit the front too soon.hard luck though.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,207 ✭✭✭Shanee.

touched 1.01 for 1600

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,453 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Ruwaiyan TRADED!

1.01 €1,698
    1.02 €3,091
    1.03 €2,967
    1.04 €1,265
    1.05 €4,261

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,574 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Clockmaker was tipped here? Post deleted though?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

No he was a personal fancy. All posts with fancie have been deleted as per the OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,473 ✭✭✭longshotvalue

Feck i tipped him up earlier at 28/1 :eek::(:(... I didn't know this wasn't for fancies, there wasn't a sunday tread so i stick it in here..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,433 ✭✭✭NomadicGray

UrbanSea wrote: »
    No he was a personal fancy. All posts with fancie have been deleted as per the OP

I went with it anyways, 135 back from a tenner. Cheers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

Ya when people were posting fancies in the old thread I was inundated with complaints. It is in the opening post

• Registered Users Posts: 48 Christybartley

UrbanSea wrote: »
    Ya when people were posting fancies in the old thread I was inundated with complaints. It is in the opening post

Ya it's good to keep the info in here.the thread has being class the last few days if every keeps posting there info in here everyone in this thread will benefit from each other. plus the bookies will get done out of loads of money and its good to see everyone beat the bookie together :) long may it continue

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 216 ✭✭burstbuckle

Some prices won in the curragh today. I was too busy losing in goodwood

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,641 ✭✭✭andyman

I have on good word that Thecornishcowboy wins in the 4:00 Ayr.

Can't reveal my source, but I very rarely get the tip and he gets it right more often than not.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 576 ✭✭✭mick malones mauser

andyman wrote: »

Can't reveal my source, but I very rarely get the tip and he gets it right more often than not.

Well done,nice winner

That was alright wasn't it? Short price I know but I hope you were all on all the same

• Closed Accounts Posts: 217 ✭✭JR23

That was alright wasn't it? Short price I know but I hope you were all on all the same

Cheers for posting andy man!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,359 ✭✭✭naughto

dident see it in time but thanks for putting it up any ways

• Registered Users Posts: 111 ✭✭Taff

Cheers! :D

No bother lads. Like I said I very rarely get the call but when I did I today I felt I had to give back after a stellar couple of weeks in this thread.

Sound Lad!
    This thread has been phenomenal the last few weeks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,250 ✭✭✭✭bumper234

Cheers Andy, managed to get across to the bookies and get a few quid on that one:D

• Registered Users Posts: 335 ✭✭Bangor Billy

Cheers. Struggled a bit this weekend so that has got the week off to a good start.

• Registered Users Posts: 27 Anakin123

Testa Rossa at Ayr each way.

Devils Bride 9.00
    Person who works with it said it will not be beaten and has it backed.

• Registered Users Posts: 161 ✭✭madmax72

tip for jamsie hall in 8.30 roscommon

ffs fell at 2nd sorry

did he jump off jamsie hall?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,939 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

Devils Bride 9.00

easy
    thank you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,359 ✭✭✭naughto

Devils Bride 9.00
    good man nice tip

Devils Bride 9.00

4/1 when I backed after seeing this.

You absolute superstar.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

That'll do pig, that'll do.

mailburner wrote: »
    easy
    thank you

You're welcome

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,827 ✭✭✭✭Francie Barrett

Devils Bride 9.00
    Nice!

This thread has just been unreal. I keep saying to myself that I should just put a fiver aside and let 4 of these tips roll over for the craic.

To think that sting60 called us all clowns :pac:

CH3OH wrote: »
    did he jump off jamsie hall?

think he might of pity the form from last year would have put him in with a shout

• Registered Users Posts: 573 ✭✭✭Buddy97mm

Devils Bride 9.00

Excellent tip, thanks, won easily. Took 4/1 :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 477 ✭✭plasteritup

Devils Bride 9.00

Cheers man great shout!

Devils Bride 9.00

thanks well done

smileys-pig-491587.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,250 ✭✭✭✭bumper234

Devils Bride 9.00

stunning tip

Was sat outside a bar in city center and kept meaning to run over and back it but gob****es kept distracting me :mad:

Excellent tip.sir, well played

• Registered Users Posts: 1,340 ✭✭✭sdoc13

Devils Bride 9.00

Cheers. Great stutt

Devils Bride 9.00

A lot of people here owe you a few pints at the weekend lad! Thanks a million

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,846 ✭✭✭discombobulate

Devils Bride 9.00
    Great stuff man. Cheers for that

• Registered Users Posts: 899 ✭✭✭FrKurtFahrt

Devils Bride 9.00

I just had to register after having lurked (and benefited hugely) for a long, long time - just to thank posters like the above, and all the others who throw in such great tips. I'm not a heavy gambler by any stretch, but enjoy a few light punts during the summer evenings and weekends. Checking in here has proved profitable - and congrats to all who keep such threads so well informed and policed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,818 ✭✭✭Bateman

fair play, the world cup war chest is building very nicely

Thanks BorneTobyWilde (Had a big bet for me:))
    I backed it at 3/1 and didn't feel confident when it was 4/1

I actually left the bookies before the off.
    I had to knock the door to get back in after it won.
    I got a lovely smile:rolleyes: as she handed me out the winnings!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 116 ✭✭Lostman1990

Great tipping lads...New to this thread today. Backed two -won two. My new racing bible I think:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 321 ✭✭Gatame

CH3OH wrote: »
    Thanks BorneTobyWilde (Had a big bet for me:))
    I backed it at 3/1 and didn't feel confident when it was 4/1

I actually left the bookies before the off.
    I had to knock the door to get back in after it won.
    I got a lovely smile:rolleyes: as she handed me out the winnings!
    I wouldn't have let you back in!

• Registered Users Posts: 113 ✭✭Whatsgonewrong

Thread is looking very profitable well done lads, I haven't contributed yet but I know a guy who works in trading with betfair and he gets good info off a guy at work and usually txts me, so i,ll throw it in here If I ever get word !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 576 ✭✭✭mick malones mauser

Felwah in the 5.25 Lingfield
    Pack Together in the 6.25 Lingfield

Best of luck

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 321 ✭✭Gatame

Great stuff lads. Think I'll stay away from the second one though, looks a very hot maiden! Cheers for the first one though!

Felwah hacked up! Hopefully the second horse does the same. Fair play.