Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Official Off Topic Thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,173 ✭✭✭hucklebuck

Slattsy wrote: »
    Who pissed on your cornflakes? Lol

Kelly Brook, tastiest damn cornflakes I ever had.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,538 ✭✭✭droidman123

hucklebuck wrote: »
    Kelly Brook, tastiest damn cornflakes I ever had.

Mmmmmmmmm 3 in a bed.....me in the middle,Kelly on one side,Venetia on the other..........fap fap fap!!!!

Hulk Hands wrote: »
    Hucklebuck post deserves a thanks just for pure thickness and ignorance. My kinda guy!! 12 pubs is a pain in the hole for everyone not doing it with a pack of clowns going around in Xmas jumpers roaring and annoying everyone. Being a hypocrite, I'm doing it Sat and it is great craic when you do it. Get on Barney most 180s tomorrow night, steal at 8/13

Enjoy your poxy organised fun.

I am meeting my mates at 1 tomorrow in the pub, no christmas jumpers, no lists of pubs we have to visit in order and just having the craic, proper lads stuff.

Enjoy your poxy organised fun.

I am meeting my mates at 1 tomorrow in the pub, no christmas jumpers, no lists of pubs we have to visit in order and just having the craic, proper lads stuff.
    Wooohooooo.....you the man hucklebuck! :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 196 ✭✭Clonsuttonlad

Lads watch out for fresh horses that last raced in Summer coming back onto alweather now.

Also always look out for Kirby!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,408 ✭✭✭ft9

Buzzing for Ear To The Ground next on Rte2. Ella McSweeney is hot. And she's going to kill a turkey on it tonight.
    It's what dreams are made of.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

Scooped :-)
    I love Christmas!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,408 ✭✭✭ft9

Wow the first half of Ear To The Ground was intense

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,625 ✭✭✭✭Johner

Farloe Tango is a freak of a greyhound.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

Blaring out the Lostprophets here what a group

Just given 500 quid by the boss to get wine and cheese for the staff Xmas party later.
    There will 495e spent on wine :)

Just given 500 quid by the boss to get wine and cheese for the staff Xmas party later.
    There will 495e spent on wine :)

Wine is for girls

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,669 ✭✭✭Colonel Sanders

I've bowed to peer pressure and bought an Xmas jumper.....

It came to 502e - sweet !

I've bowed to peer pressure and bought an Xmas jumper.....

Tut tut tut

It came to 502e - sweet !

7 for cheese, I hope it was 3 blocks of cheddar.

Easy singles mate :D

You should have come back with 2000 easy singles and a quarter bottle of wine

• Registered Users Posts: 2,642 ✭✭✭Luap

Suarez just signed a new long term contract.

With a release clause of €40,000,002.

Take that Wenger!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,224 ✭✭✭jimjamcos

Luap wrote: »
    Suarez just signed a new long term contract.

With a release clause of €40,000,002.

Take that Wenger!

Pool fans must be creaming the pants right now!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

That's not a very big release clause

UrbanSea wrote: »
    That's not a very big release clause

No its certainly not....chickenfeed to man sh*itty,real madrid or barcelona.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,642 ✭✭✭Luap

The clause was a joke

Luap wrote: »
    The clause was a joke

As in "santa" clause? :)

Easy single melted over a granby burger...now thats real food!

Ectoplasm everywhere :D

Tut tut tut

I know man, shame on me...

7 quid in Penny's, now that's living

I know man, shame on me...

7 quid in Penny's, now that's living

Are you doing the 12 pubs today/tonight?

Tomorrow

Let's see how far I get.....

Tomorrow

Let's see how far I get.....

Haha well feck it,have a great time!