Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Saturday Night Show 14th December

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

Mint Aero wrote: »
    Down drinks if Sinead is bare foot :)

Double measures if the TV goes on the blink:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88 ✭✭The Rad Runner

efb wrote: »
    Watching The Saturday Night Show in bed on a Saturday... living the life I am....

I tell myself the same thing every week :):confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

this movie wtf? was this straight to TV?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,806 ✭✭✭taytobreath

Watching The Saturday Night Show in bed on a Saturday... living the life I am....

i love the telly in the bed, fall asleep, happy days

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,038 ✭✭✭Go Harvey Go

I dont give a shít what ye say lads i definately definately would :D

...Think I'll stick with Dr Norah Patten. :D:D;););)

LcVmT.jpg

dcmm wrote: »
    She has a really nice voice, and a lovely bubbly personality, her parents must be really proud of her.

Oh, they're really proud of her alright. Really, REALLY proud of her. :rolleyes: :D:D;);)

I tell myself the same thing every week :):confused:

Its my own house 14 months now :)

So no more fun on Saturdays

Has Sinead ever explained her tattoos on her checks?

Hope she doesn't make a B & Q of it

• Site Banned Posts: 36 Benda

What's that on Sinead's puss? You'd think she'd take the time to wash the ketchup off?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

"I am stretched on your grave".....

Happy Christmas to you too Sinead......

i hope he asks sinead about those weird tats on her cheeks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84,763 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Pity she didn't do her song from Love/Hate, bloody loved that, her best after Nothing Compares To You.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 74,322 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Did we ever find out what the doodles on her face meant?

this wan has a great voice but is too much hard work

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 924 ✭✭✭jjf1974

My dog woke up and wont stop barking.

M

Has Sinead ever explained her tattoos on her checks?

Something to do with an Ex she had.

I wish she'd a sang cannonball

Hope she doesn't make a B & Q of it

She can do it when she B & Qs it.

:o:o:o:D:D:D;);)

what a singer by the way. what a voice. good on her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

My 2 and a half year old niece who should be in bed just looked at the telly and said 'silly girl'

Surprised she didn't say boy.

i love the telly in the bed, fall asleep, happy days

And RTE would put you to sleep. Here is mad Sinead on....Have to say she went up in my estimation after this recent dig at Miley Virus :D

SNE0507A---_1864908a.jpg

Those scribbles have ruined her lovely face....

Something to do with an Ex she had.

now she Does It Herself...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭BNMC

Did we ever find out what the doodles on her face meant?
    They're personal!

That's why she tattooed them on her face.

she gets her teeth whitened

Its my own house 14 months now :)

So no more fun on Saturdays

or any other fcuking day!!!

M

She should rip up a photo of Enda when she finishes it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,520 ✭✭✭dcmm

What a rant!:confused:

That snowman's impressed

jjf1974 wrote: »

My cat is writing a suicide note as we speak... :p

I keep clapping at the wrong time :confused:

makin a show of myself alone

jjf1974 wrote: »

Apologise and tell him normal service will resume as soon as possible

This reminds me of being in the pub and one of the lads in the corner warbling on for ages......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

She's like the female Roy Keane.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Mint Aero

Take em off Sinead :D

monkey9 wrote: »

Sinead has talent tbf

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,347 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

Have to turn off sound now, really no interest in Sinead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,437 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

Jeaysus that was one of the greatest vocal performances I've ever seen(heard)

My cat is writing a suicide note as we speak... :p

The mice in my house just threw themselves on the trap:P

Is that a tattoo of a cabbage on her chest?

She was so deep she was in the Grand Canyon there.......

M

Cara matches, Irish to the core.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭BNMC

Jeaysus that was one of the greatest vocal performances I've ever seen
    Ahh Heyor.

The mice in my house just threw themselves on the trap:P

Sinead will lie on their grave

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,085 ✭✭✭✭neris

I find her an awfully strange weird person but someone who comes on tv and isnt full of themeselves and doesnt spout bull**** to keep the interviewer happy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 128 ✭✭xploderz

Nigella wtf?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

She licked that spoon way better than Miley licking the sledgehammer

does she drink or anything, she doesnt look like she does

monkey9 wrote: »

Is she a dog lover, though? ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,437 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

does she drink or anything, she doesnt look like she does