Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gameweek 17 Matchday Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,605 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

CSF wrote: »
    Ok. NOW West Ham can score

As you wish, Cole goal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,657 ✭✭✭✭CSF

CSF wrote: »
    Ok. NOW West Ham can score

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,687 ✭✭✭Danger781

Well feck that anyway.

Fecking Buttner!!!

Milner goal Negredo assist

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,778 ✭✭✭Big Pussy Bonpensiero

Negredo assist, Milner goal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,341 ✭✭✭El Horseboxo

Fúcking Buttner standing there like a tool playing him onside. You know Evra would have been up near West Ham's box if he was still on the pitch.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭BNMC

Good man Alvaro. :D

Finally something from Negredo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,371 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

Rooney's assist kind of cancels out Kompany's moment of weirdness.

that's the way I'm looking at it to keep me sane.

Newc pen

Barfa goal. Ameobi assist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 704 ✭✭✭frisbeeface

Unreal assist from Negredo there. Wow.

My level of hate for Buttner has reached an all time high. He is not good enough to be in the United squad.

Aaaannnd there goes Chester's CS. :(

WBA goal :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Hull cleanie gone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,734 ✭✭✭Fowler87

****ing Remy getting taken off :rolleyes: been useless recently

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,251 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

Could have done without that Negredo assist and Evra going off before Cole scored.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,600 ✭✭✭roryc

YES. Thank you WB. Negredo assist is annoying though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,371 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

the week has gone to pot pretty quickly.

Chester CS gone, Kompany OG and Remy failing again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,147 ✭✭✭G1032

Danger781 wrote: »
    My level of hate for Buttner has reached an all time high. He is not good enough to be in the United squad.

My level of hate of this game had reached an all time high!! Can't believe the Evra owners get away with the cleanie. And Negredo can go jump too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,259 ✭✭✭✭km79

Did cabaye go off before the Newcastle penalty

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,211 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

Ah get lost Vydra, nobody likes you!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,778 ✭✭✭Big Pussy Bonpensiero

km79 wrote: »
    Did cabaye go off before the Newcastle penalty

Ben Arfa replaced him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,066 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

flashscore showing negredo with 2 assists? only has one on fantasy football though

No idea how Hernandez missed that!

He should have buried it...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,251 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

eh i dunno wrote: »
    flashscore showing negredo with 2 assists? only has one on fantasy football though

He only has one. It was also definitely a Gabby og.

I'd start looking for a more reliable source tbh....

Wes Brown red

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,341 ✭✭✭El Horseboxo

Has Rooney even been in the West Ham box during the second half?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

Wes Brown was on for a clean sheet and 3 BP's. Just got sent off with a minute to play. I brought him in this week. You can only laugh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,259 ✭✭✭✭km79

THFC wrote: »
    Ben Arfa replaced him.

:(

I'll be on 45 after BP's with Howard, Coleman & Lukaku to play tomorrow, and Mert, Ramsey & Hazard to play Monday. Can't imagine I'll move up much, will be a bit below the real average I would guess.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,839 ✭✭✭✭dahat

Has Rooney even been in the West Ham box during the second half?

He has two assists, he can hang around my mothers kitchen for 85 mins a game if he does that every game!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 15,237 Mod ✭✭✭✭FutureGuy

Haha! 8 point hit!! ha! Hahaha!!!

Out goes Fer in comes Silva! 8 plus bonus!

Out goes Aguero in goes Rooney. 8 plus bonus!

Gabbidon in!!! motherfcuker!!!!! -1

My plans ruined!!!

Paully D wrote: »
    Wes Brown was on for a clean sheet and 3 BP's. Just got sent off with a minute to play. I brought him in this week. You can only laugh.

Ouch, sick luck.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,205 ✭✭✭Lucas Hood

Krul Clean sheet and looking like he'll pick up 2 bps. Get in.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,675 ✭✭✭HighClass

42 as it stands but due a nice few BPs. 6 left to play, average enough I'd guess!

42 from 6 pre bonus, no hits.

dahat wrote: »
    He has two assists, he can hang around my mothers kitchen for 85 mins a game if he does that every game!
    Don't tease the poor chap

Same as you, absolutely infuriating.

Might be time to pack it in.

Rooney currently on 3bps

Rooney moved up to 3 BP's, will leave me on 46 (-4) after bonus.

• Registered Users Posts: 661 ✭✭✭masti123

l'll be on 64 after BP's with Coleman, Ramsey, Hazard and Lukaku left to play, could be worse

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,147 ✭✭✭G1032

roryc wrote: »
    I'll be on 45 after BP's with Howard, Coleman & Lukaku to play tomorrow, and Mert, Ramsey & Hazard to play Monday. Can't imagine I'll move up much, will be a bit below the real average I would guess.

Ya. 50+ will be the real average with Silva, Yaya and Cabaye all scoring well. I'll be on 44 if Rooney gets 2. I have Szcz, Walcott, Ramsey, Lallana, Lukaku, Hazard and Coleman left to play. Moxey getting zero is a bit of a downer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,839 ✭✭✭✭dahat

44, 6 to play. BP's for Rooney,Suarez,Cabaye to come i reckon.

A good start i reckon.

Santon on my bench to compound my misery, fk this gameweek.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

KevIRL wrote: »
    Rooney currently on 3bps
    roryc wrote: »
    Rooney moved up to 3 BP's, will leave me on 46 (-4) after bonus.

Will ye whisht a while there lads, we don't want to shpook anyone for another while yet :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,675 ✭✭✭HighClass

Rooney would get the 3 BPs wouldn't he....This game would drive you mad sometimes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,066 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

Inc predicted bps i'll be on 51 from 5 players