Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Merry Christmas IFGC!

• 24-12-2013 9:12pm
    Registered Users Posts: 11,005 ✭✭✭✭

merry_street_fighter_christmas_by_arwencilla-d4hafyp.jpg

Hope everyone has a great Christmas.

Here's to another great year for us in 2014.

• Moderators Posts: 8,678 ✭✭✭D4RK ONION

Merry Christmas, everyone! Looking forward to another great year of fighting games with ye!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,328 ✭✭✭Nutrient

Merry Christmas

R.i.p Marvel 2011 - 2013

• Registered Users Posts: 800 ✭✭✭The Hound

Merry Christmas and Happy New year folks

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 25,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭Doctor DooM

Merry Christmas lads :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,229 ✭✭✭Dreddybajs

Happy holliers everyone. Hope it's a great one for everybody.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,587 ✭✭✭Xinkai

*Nods*

Gentlemen, been a pleasure coming back this year with a new BB game, here's to more cons & casual laughs!

• Registered Users Posts: 966 ✭✭✭Jun_DP101

Merry christmas everyone! To those that don't celebrate happy day off :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,333 ✭✭✭Sairus

Jun_DP101 wrote: »
    Merry christmas everyone! To those that don't celebrate happy day off :)
    Spare a thought for those that do celebrate it but are in a country that doesn't. ;_; These Christmas Day classes won't teach themselves ;_;

メリクリスマス! :pac: Meri Kurisumasu!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,888 ✭✭✭Fergus_

Merry Christmas all o/

• Registered Users Posts: 547 ✭✭✭ladnopoka

Merry Christmas everyone!!!

Stay free to Bingos next year too!

• Registered Users Posts: 105 ✭✭MelficeVKM

Happy Christmas & New Year!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,919 ✭✭✭1man3letters

• Registered Users Posts: 1,966 ✭✭✭Scavenger XIII

• Registered Users Posts: 627 ✭✭✭Speed Boat

Merry Christmas all!

I shall see you all in the new year once I escape the Christmas retail vortex.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,006 ✭✭✭Ramza

Merry Christmas everyone, hope you and your families have a great day!

A special Christmas present for the IFGC, courtesy of Eirtakon!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭Rob2D

Happy Holidays everyone!

street-fighter-mashups-31.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 319 ✭✭DarkTalant

Merry Christmas all!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,888 ✭✭✭Fergus_

Hope everyone enjoys their dinner today :D

1476425_609253202463121_1496558067_n.jpg

You should at least post Fighting Game related pictures Fergie, c'mon!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,762 ✭✭✭Yreval

Norio Wakamoto makes Christmas that much merrier.

• Registered Users Posts: 558 ✭✭✭Bento Sento

Merry Christmas.

santa_gouken_by_kid_liger-d35gqma.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,363 ✭✭✭Misty Chaos

D4RK ONION wrote: »
    A special Christmas present for the IFGC, courtesy of Eirtakon!

HAHAHA!

Belated Merry Christmas from Down Under! I still got to eat, drink and be merry yesterday, though - Don't think I was that stuffed since the night a Nandos in Perth served me and 3 friends 4 full chickens and only charged us for 2.

• Registered Users Posts: 258 ✭✭SuperChar

Merry Christmas and a Happy new year everyone

• Registered Users Posts: 241 ✭✭Kanped

Merry Christmas, everyone. Hope you all had a good one.

• Registered Users Posts: 160 ✭✭Nevflinn

Happy Christmas, fellas. Let's keep playing into the new year!

• Registered Users Posts: 18,707 ✭✭✭✭K.O.Kiki

Merry belated (bloated?) Christmas.

Can't walk. Too full.