Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Hull vs Manchester United Match Thread k/o 12.45 SS1.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

The fans are class

Singing the team threw!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,862 ✭✭✭statto25

New pants please!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,364 ✭✭✭✭Kylo Ren

Get the **** in. Rooney is king. **** the haters ahahahhaa.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,631 ✭✭✭✭Hank Scorpio

sick goal

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

Get in there!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,037 ✭✭✭✭niallo27

Moyes out!!!!!!!!!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

RasTa wrote: »
    Pick that out! Got a new laptop, how the **** do I get windows 8 to work
    It's voice activated, just talk to it in a soothing tone and it'll do anything you want.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 645 ✭✭✭Burlap_Sack

What a goal!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,902 ✭✭✭MagicIRL

RasTa wrote: »
    Pick that out! Got a new laptop, how the **** do I get windows 8 to work

Just type whatever you're looking for from that dashboard screen.

I love Adnan.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,139 ✭✭✭Red Crow

niallo27 wrote: »
    Moyes out!!!!!!!!!!!

How's your bet going there champ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,314 ✭✭✭✭A Dub in Glasgo

Nice goal from Rooney

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,428 ✭✭✭Talib Fiasco

Have to laugh at the United fans suddenly appearing now. Fair play though good showing to get back in it so quickly.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Good goal. Maybe arsenal sign him?

Red Crow wrote: »
    How's your bet going there champ?

Going well yes in fairness there kid.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,290 ✭✭✭Oregano_State

Great CF play from Roo and Dizzy Welbz there for 2-2.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Jesus, I go across the road to get some milk and it's suddenly 2-2. Should have fecking left it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

Have to laugh at the United fans suddenly appearing now. Fair play though good showing to get back in it so quickly.

You blind? We've been here all match, have to laugh at a certain teams fans leaving the thread as soon as United score

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Hull need to sub their keeper.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,116 ✭✭✭Professional Griefer

happy days

Will we keep scoring now? I backed United at 9/2 when we were 2-0 down but I'm hesitating now!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Evra has given it away very cheaply.

Get the ****ing ball

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

Danny Welbeck will score

He scores when he wants

Will we keep scoring now? I backed United at 9/2 when we were 2-0 down but I'm hesitating now!

Definitely more goals in it for United if they can keep getting the ball to Rooney like that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,799 ✭✭✭FortuneChip

Jesus, I go across the road to get some milk and it's suddenly 2-2. Should have fecking left it.

Feck that, go back around and get some eggs!

IvySlayer wrote: »
    You blind? We've been here all match, have to laugh at a certain teams fans leaving the thread as soon as United score

Some of ye have but alot of ye only arrived when ye got level. Barely anyone acknowledged Smalling's goal. Real recognise real?

Lay the utd win at 1.8, they will win though.

Whoever scores the United winner, I'll let them have whatever they want out of my selection box....feck off Anderson...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,294 ✭✭✭LiamoSail

Great strike from Rooney, McGregor was daydreaming though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Is Wayne Rooney the ref?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

What we love most is kicking a blue! Kicking a blue, kicking a blue!
    The away fans are excellent!!

Whoever scores the United winner, I'll let them have whatever they want out of my selection box....feck off Anderson...

Give Ando the fudge. No one likes the fudge.

What, even the Cadbury's Caramel?

Keno wrote: »
    Give Ando the fudge. No one likes the fudge.

I like it, Curly Wurly is the worst
    What, even the Cadbury's Caramel?

Already ate it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,653 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Really bad managing to leave the hull keeper on

• Registered Users Posts: 1,416 ✭✭✭Zico

Some of ye have but alot of ye only arrived when ye got level. Barely anyone acknowledged Smalling's goal. Real recognise real?

Are you a Tigers fan then?

Zico wrote: »
    Are you a Tigers fan then?

Dear Christ no.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

Chomps are by far the worst bar in the box.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

Already ate it

Someone ban this man curly wurlys rock

You are having a laugh.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,416 ✭✭✭Zico

Dear Christ no.

Just trolling Utd fans.

Get a life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,653 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Clever needs to grow a set

Just trolling Utd fans.

Get a life.

He's a Citeh fan.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,631 ✭✭✭✭Hank Scorpio

wellbeck needs to pass it more, always 1 touch too many

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

If Rooney gets more service he'll score

I'd like to see Kagawa on for Welbeck at some stage

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

Why is the keeper being left on, the chap is hobbling.

Just trolling Utd fans.

Get a life.

Relax you'll live longer. And trolling I am not I assure you.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,500 ✭✭✭Your Airbag

Are gifs no longer allowed?

• Administrators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 77,701 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Beasty

Guys
    Links to streams are not permitted due to copyright rules. Posting gifs of the action is equally against site rules

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

Cleverley has a moan at the ref every match after nearly every match how about he shuts up and plays sone football