Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Boards FSA Europa League

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,251 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

Folks, can you start posting your scores for the week. We'll go with popular demand so the 16 CL lads are through and we then need 16 from the other 28. The 12 lowest scoring go out from that 28 go out.

Could that lower 28 please post their score after hits are accounted for. They are:

Mike Ehrmantraut
    Easy Rod
    skippy 15
    thewools
    SpaceCowb0y
    kilburn
    PARlance
    FHFC
    RoryC
    GillespieRoad
    zarquon
    bossdrum
    Necronomicon
    irish son
    Fizman
    Capajoma
    iroced
    sanket
    jimmii
    InishGael
    G1032
    Sideshow Mark!
    finnharpsboy
    shayno90
    Neoulous
    biscuits1988
    Steven81
    BNMC

• Registered Users Posts: 270 ✭✭sanket

Score is 48..cant believe my luck ...after 7 weeks of green arrows the reds had to happen this week only...im the last guy out...i thot the comp is beginning after Jan 31 as the deadline to join the league was that.

• Registered Users Posts: 270 ✭✭sanket

Lemlin wrote: »
    There'll be space for whoever wants to join.

Add me 2054468

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,058 ✭✭✭finnharpsboy

A shameful 39 for me.... Wildcard disaster

sanket wrote: »
    Score is 48..cant believe my luck ...after 7 weeks of green arrows the reds had to happen this week only...im the last guy out...i thot the comp is beginning after Jan 31 as the deadline to join the league was that.

Think you're getting mixed up here. The deadline to join this comp was last Monday night at 12.

• Registered Users Posts: 311 ✭✭GillespieRoad

Got 69 (heh,heh) this week

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,121 ✭✭✭G1032

I got 74 this week

• Registered Users Posts: 6,262 ✭✭✭iroced

66 for me.

• Registered Users Posts: 452 ✭✭Neoulous

58 pts. It could be just not enough for making the top 16 :o...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,734 ✭✭✭zarquon

Sadly only a 50 for me this week!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,195 ✭✭✭irish son

54, no hits

• Registered Users Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭SpaceCowb0y

64 and no hits for a change!

team id: 45702

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,274 ✭✭✭✭FHFC

55 points. Badly timed worst week in ages.

Doubt if I'll make it. :(

cureently 17th so thats me out of it already

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,578 ✭✭✭skippy15

Crap week, had taken a hit and all before I knew was this gameweek.
    Finished on a 144 for the week....added on a 100 as hadn't played wildcard...

So ye I'm out, roll on the boards FSA Leagues for next year on course for league 1. Good luck to everyone else left.

skippy15 wrote: »
    Crap week, had taken a hit and all before I knew was this gameweek.

So ye I'm out, roll on the boards FSA Leagues for next year on course for league 1. Good luck to everyone else left.

your 15th so far dont give up hope just yet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 61 ✭✭biscuits1988

40 after hits. Nightmare week. Wildcard activated immediately!

skippy15 wrote: »

cureently 17th so thats me out of it already
    How do you know?

your 15th so far dont give up hope just yet

You just really really love counting things don't you!! :D

I might have more chance than I thought going by that...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,249 ✭✭✭Steven81

54 no points hit

Neoulous wrote: »

How do you know?

had a look at the chart i made

Makes sense. How many people do you already have in your chart out of the 28?

How do you know?

This is the man who ranked all the FSA League entrants on a Google doc before they'd entered the ranking league.

Of course he knows. ...

FHFC wrote: »
    This is the man who ranked all the FSA League entrants on a Google doc before they'd entered the ranking league.

Of course he knows. ...

Ah right, I didn't know I was talking to the high priest of the rankings :D.

Makes sense. How many people do you already have in your chart out of the 28?

17 and im in 17th haha im out straightaway

Can you upload that? Will save me doing it!

7th sweet! :) Good work lad!

Is that everyone's?

no one ot two missing still

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,589 ✭✭✭✭Necronomicon

Oh balls I forgot to post my GW22 score, did I miss the boat? I got 60.

just missing thewools score now and that should be all from your list

14th

1 point away from the tie break scrap to qualify. Skin of the teeth....

no one ot two missing still

Who? I can pm them. Could you do a script like this for the Champions Cup ties?

just thewools missing, yeah just gimme the teams in the champions cup

They're all over on this thread:

http://touch.boards.ie/thread/2057020393/80/#post88587451

is this all being done just on the basis that everyone is being trusted to post their correct score or actually using team ids?

In fairness, I'd like to think people in here can be trusted.

ive checked the ids ;)

Ah i do to but there's a a couple of names in the list i don't think i've ever seen post even once in the forum on the list.
    ive checked the ids ;)

Good man finnharpsboy ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 254 ✭✭Capajoma

37, disaster!

I've pmed the wools for his score.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,345 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

Bit of a panic there, thought I missed out posting my score!

Fair play Lemlin and Finnharpsboy, and a special thanks to Adebayor.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,568 ✭✭✭thewools

42 :(

• Registered Users Posts: 92 ✭✭InishGael

54 with no Hits although see my score on spreadsheet already.

Can you run the final spreadsheet with all scores please FinnHarpsboy.

Should be all 28 included there now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,345 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

Should be all 28 included there now

Common Finnharps, we know you've looked at the 3 teams tied on 54 points that occupy 15,16,17th position... Which 2 go through on goals scored (if Lemlin goes with that criteria obviously)?

Don't deny you that you haven't done that already :D
    I expect there's a spreadsheet waiting in the wings ;)

PARlance wrote: »
    Common Finnharps, we know you've looked at the 3 teams tied on 54 points that occupy 15,16,17th position... Which 2 go through on goals scored (if Lemlin goes with that criteria obviously)?

Don't deny you that you haven't done that already :D
    I expect there's a spreadsheet waiting in the wings ;)

Didnt get that far yet :)