Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liverpool vs Evertons - Tuesday 8.00pm

• Closed Accounts Posts: 913 ✭✭✭tomaussie

Bring out your Strones !!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,910 ✭✭✭✭whatawaster

Only a Mirallas red card would sweeten this further

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

Dirty

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,734 ✭✭✭Fowler87

Piece of piss :cool: In fairness Everton have been the team on the ball but Liverpool have been lethal on the attack. Fair play Rodgers, you set the team up well tonight with no out an out DM against a good team

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,548 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Yes.
    When was the last tune we got four in a derby?
    The Eighties with Rush's masterclass in Goodison?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,797 ✭✭✭✭Francie Barrett

That 4/1 enhanced Liverpool win from BetFred looks in the bag now :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,386 ✭✭✭✭DDC1990

Mirallas showing his dark side again.

Nasty fustrated hit.

To think he doesn't score against the top teams lol

In fairness we're not playing a top team.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,304 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

Penalty,

Just gets worse and worse for Everton.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,910 ✭✭✭✭whatawaster

Never a penalty

• Registered Users Posts: 5,438 ✭✭✭livinginkorea

Peno!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Dive. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

No mercy.

Should be Gerrard on the spot

• Site Banned Posts: 4,925 ✭✭✭Agueroooo

I like.

Hattrick!...nope

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,316 ✭✭✭kevohmsford

This is turning into a real beating :)

Penalty to Liverpool

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,791 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

Spanish 1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,652 ✭✭✭I am pie

Woohoohahahhahahhaaaaha ....i am crying laughing here.

Evertons back4.

Lol, balloon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,797 ✭✭✭✭Francie Barrett

Fcuk me!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,655 ✭✭✭delw

Suppose that was a dive
    :eek: what a miss:mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,438 ✭✭✭livinginkorea

Never a penalty

Keeper went in with his feet first it looks like?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Embarrassing, Sturridge keeping up the theme of crappy English play from the 12 yard spot (bar Gerrard of course!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,295 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Liam O wrote: »
    Howard's having a right 'mare.

If he was playing Ice Hockey he would be taken off

What a miss

Haha danny ye balloon

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,316 ✭✭✭kevohmsford

Terrible penalty by Sturridge. Gerrard should have taken that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,308 ✭✭✭Pyjamarama

PENO!!!

blergh...

• Registered Users Posts: 7,056 ✭✭✭darced

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

aahhh FFS

• Site Banned Posts: 2,094 ✭✭✭BMMachine

jaysus. just let steven take them :s

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,987 ✭✭✭Kerrigooney

Gerrard's mascara is running.

Terrible penalty by Sturridge. Gerrard should have taken that

Could come back to haunt them . . .

lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,386 ✭✭✭✭DDC1990

It was a stoneall penalty!

How can people arge with that one, Howard slid right through Sterling.

Bad miss though.

• Site Banned Posts: 4,925 ✭✭✭Agueroooo

Why the rush?? Weird.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Sturridge doing a Henderson.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

Knex. wrote: »
    No mercy.

Should be Gerrard on the spot

Well, I did say it.

Especially don't like Sturrdige on pens, tbh.

Shocking penalty. Sturridge got too excited.
    Should have left it to Gerrard
    Get Sturridge off!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

That's annoyed me. I wanna really hammer these. I want seven.

Could come back to haunt them . . .

lol

Maybe more chance of Everton getting a red card than scoring

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,388 ✭✭✭✭Liam O

Pretty clear dive for the peno but probably still a foul.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,630 ✭✭✭mrsoundie

murpho999 wrote: »
    Shocking penalty. Sturridge got too excited.
    Should have left it to Gerrard
    Get Sturridge off!

Laughed my arse off at that!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,391 ✭✭✭PhiloCypher

Studge was a channelling Phil Jones for that Peno. Awful. Still fancy him to get hatrick mind.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 725 ✭✭✭Mickalus

Jeesus, not another LB injured!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,126 ✭✭✭Psychedelic

SAS

Salmon And Salmon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Get Kelly on for Cissokho

monkey9 wrote: »
    That's annoyed me. I wanna really hammer these. I want seven.

Time yet!

DDC1990 wrote: »

Bad miss though.

He done the same and saw red against Sunderland.

Even though it was "played for", it was a definite penalty, you can't allow keepers to come rushing out like that, get nothing but the man and expect to be let off with it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Big Knox

murpho999 wrote: »
    Get Sturridge off!

He shouldn't have taken the pentalty but why take him off? He's the reason pool are winning the game comfortably...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

DDC1990 wrote: »

Bad miss though.

I don't think anyone is arguing it wasn't a peno? Not seriously.

Liam O wrote: »
    Pretty clear dive for the peno but probably still a foul.

LOL