Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Late Late Show Jan 31st...if anyone is interested..

167891012»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

meet-the-parents.jpg

Is that Jon Kenny doing a polygraph of Ben Stiller?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭COYW

this is s***e

Yep, he has done nothing really. Load of nonsense.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

waste of time

Jasus this surely contravenes the data protection act :)

id be crackin after that, have to go change me pin now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

Be better if he did it with a politician.

Is this man on the moon?

• Registered Users Posts: 369 ✭✭microsim

No.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Gareth Brooks got a load of promotion tonight, he might have enough money to go see Garth Brooks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Mint Aero

Poor girl having to suffer yer mans social awkwardness

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

How does he get the pets name???

Well another tragedy of a show is over. Til next week!!

duridian wrote: »
    Is that Jon Kenny doing a polygraph of Ben Stiller?

:confused: Di Niro

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Did they give a prize to the audience?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

Can Keith organise the rte hierarchy to remove the Immovable object that is tubs

• Registered Users Posts: 369 ✭✭microsim

Ad for PE again, ffs.

Hamper of biscuits

Barry stole Elaine's wallet when the lights dimmed.

Jasus this surely contravenes the data protection act :)

No, she signed a contract before the show when he told her the number he was going to write down.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Who's coming on Sunday to march?

My banner is going to say:
    Iona - stop getting your panti's in a twist

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

duridian wrote: »
    Ad for PE again, ffs.

Come again?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,126 ✭✭✭✭calex71

LMAO when did RTé start showing adds for premature ejaculation :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,186 ✭✭✭dee_mc

Yea gluten free stuff, and a E100 voucher for gluten free stuff

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Imagine - Millions of people enter the competition, but the winner happens to be the only person in the world to live in a biscuit tin.

:confused: Di Niro

I know, but the fokker looks kinda like d'unbelievable with his face looking down. :P

Hamper of biscuits

USA Biscuits

Night all!

RayM wrote: »
    Come again?

Possibly, get back to me after a couple of minutes. :P

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Gareth Brooks got a load of promotion tonight, he might have enough money to go see Garth Brooks.

I hope he has a ticket !

• Registered Users Posts: 190 ✭✭lucky333

The dearest garth brooks ticket yet. Imagine the millions they just got from ppl like me entering that compition :/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 876 ✭✭✭RiverOfLove

Didn't win :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 876 ✭✭✭RiverOfLove

lucky333 wrote: »
    The dearest garth brooks ticket yet. Imagine the millions they just got from ppl like me entering that compition :/

Entered loads of times myself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,126 ✭✭✭✭calex71

Nite all, time for us all to go and see if we suffer from PE :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

calex71 wrote: »
    Nite all, time for us all to go and see if we suffer from PE :pac:

And the Sky signal came back for me to read this!!.......:eek:

night all...
    off now to have a bit of..oohh....all done. :)
    good noght

• Registered Users Posts: 190 ✭✭lucky333

I had the phone in my hand, even stood at the window where there's a great signal just incase they had any trouble phoning me. Was convinced I would win

Till tomorrow night, folks!

And what promises to be a (pussy) riot!

Nos da!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Till tomorrow night, folks!

And what promises to be a (pussy) riot!

Nos da!

I take it it's not rugby you're talking about WM!.....;)

Night all, stay safe and dry!...:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

dee_mc wrote: »
    Yea gluten free stuff, and a E100 voucher for gluten free stuff

Great E100 just might buy a few gluten free burger buns:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Night night all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,863 ✭✭✭seachto7

What a brutal show tonight but funny to see a guest troll the whole audience...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,378 ✭✭✭BuilderPlumber

I watched it for the first time in ages last night. While not great, it was a better than average show in the grand scheme of things. Although I can't see what the obsession with Keith Barry and his poor magic attempts is (are we to actually believe a person's real PIN was revealed for all to see on TV?!?!?!?!).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,573 ✭✭✭emanresu esrever

magic has become rather boring. its very obvious it is all down to hypnotherapy. Fair play, its a talent, but its the same trick over and over again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

Well that certainly was a lively show, had forgotten the repeat was on tonite,
    She gave out on the 'Full-time-mammy'?

Afaik Katie Hopkins was in the Final with yer wan who had parents from Wicklow, her name escapes me now. But Katie gave up her chance of winning it, as she found out how long she would be away from her kids & didnt want the burden on her parents to look after them, so she became a you guessed it, a Full-Time-Mum! Beggars belief :confused:

Ryan is known for his gaffes, like last week when he tried to take a pic/selfie :rolleyes: of Josh Hartnett & 'innocent member' plucked out of the audience, i heard it looked staged?

When Harold Cropper came out walked out & Ryan had chatted for a while & then i heard him say "Can i be frank with you" :p i didnt know where to look, as i'd say it must have been hard for the audience not to laff out!!

but unlike Friday turned off before Harry Cropper, as i couldnt find the remote then :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,573 ✭✭✭emanresu esrever

Well that certainly was a lively show, had forgotten the repeat was on tonite,
    She gave out on the 'Full-time-mammy'?

Afaik she was in the Final with yer wan who had parents from Wicklow, her name escapes me now. But Katie gave up her chance of winning it, as she found out how long she would be away from her kids & didnt want the burden on her parents to look after them, so she became a you guessed it, a Full-Time-Mum! Beggars belief :confused:

Ryan is known for his gaffes, like last week when he tried to take a pic/selfie :rolleyes: of Josh Hartnett & 'innocent member' plucked out of the audience!

When Harold Cropper came out walked out & Ryan had chatted for a while & then i heard him say "Can i be frank with you" :p i didnt know where to look, as i'd say it must have been hard for the audience not to laff out!!

but unlike Friday turned off before Harry Cropper, as i couldnt find the remote then :D

??????????????????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,186 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

magic has become rather boring. its very obvious it is all down to hypnotherapy. Fair play, its a talent, but its the same trick over and over again.
    i was actually watching david blaine the other night and he said there's only about 25 tricks in total and the rest is "how you do it" ie showbiz!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,544 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

I saw most of the show apart from the bit with Keith Barry as I fell asleep during the last half hour.

The show all in all was brutal to watch. That Katie Hopkins one was seriously an *-hole in the worst sense of the word.

The part in which it inspired me was the transgender lady with her daughter. I hope she has the best for her future in years to come.