Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Late Late Show Jan 31st...if anyone is interested..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

I get get her point in a way...

...but do you think she was at the green room stash

• Closed Accounts Posts: 941 ✭✭✭yomtea98

STOP SAYING COFFEE YOU COW

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

It's a disgrace, Joe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,573 ✭✭✭emanresu esrever

Cosmo2013 wrote: »
    I love her... she's so controversial.

Kim jeung il was controversial. love him also?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭COYW

Erm, full time workers eat and wash clothes too Ryan!!

b_mac wrote: »
    She is right about the "full time mammy" thing though...

Yep

• Registered Users Posts: 1,239 ✭✭✭physioman

Hamhide wrote: »
    why the fu*k is she allowed on? aren't rte already apologizing for something controversial? The're bringing on a trans woman after this whore

the first bit of sense tonight. look at ryan trying to please majority of his tv audience. puke

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,890 ✭✭✭tomdempsey200

She's got a big nose

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,330 ✭✭✭✭namloc1980

COYW wrote: »
    Erm, full time workers eat and wash clothes too Ryan!!

Never ate my own clothes I must say.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

What does she do? Professional commentator of sheite?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,109 ✭✭✭RikkFlair

Her legs are in a knot

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,057 ✭✭✭irish bloke

Tommy K, Tommy K....are you kidding me..
    That fella singing is a young man and belting out a tune that would be rejected in the he 1960's..

Jeasus, what is doing!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

I've agreed with everything she's said so far!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,007 ✭✭✭mad m

She's got a big nose

I still would though! :pac:

Jebus she can talk

• Registered Users Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

RTE HD is very unforgiving!

Imagine waking up next to her

And then having to listen to her...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

As a man I will adopt my usual position in this debate...........tucked in behind the couch until it's over.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,963 ✭✭✭Meangadh

Jaysus this one needs a hobby.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Mint Aero

In fairness, most entertaining guest I've seen since Chris.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

mad m wrote: »
    I still would though! :pac:

Too far.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭COYW

She's got a big nose

She's got a big nose,
    She's got a big nosssseeeeeee,
    Katie Hopkins,
    She's got a big nose.

LLS thread should start making songs about the guess.

He's boring as hell,
    He's boring as heeeelllllllll,
    Mark Little,
    He's boring as hell.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

she's a headwrecker.. not for diamonds
    why is she on

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

She's GAS!

RikkFlair wrote: »
    Her legs are in a knot

I like her

Must everything be generalised with this woman.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,330 ✭✭✭✭namloc1980

Who the fvck is this wan anyway?

M

Audience participation needed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,573 ✭✭✭emanresu esrever

there is something mentally wrong with this woman, seriously

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,413 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Did anyone see the look of disgust on the face of the girl in the audience

COYW wrote: »
    She's got a big nose,
    She's got a big nosssseeeeeee,
    Katie Hopkins,
    She's got a big nose.

LLS thread should start making songs about the guess.

He's boring as hell,
    He's boring as heeeelllllllll,
    Mark Little,
    He's boring as hell.

M

Tubs with a decent comeback.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

HAHAHAHA

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,463 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

She's got a big nose

You know what they say about a woman with a big nose....... big nose......NOSEY BITCH .

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

good man tubbs in fairness

Gwan Bryan

• Registered Users Posts: 587 ✭✭✭Cosmo2013

Kim jeung il was controversial. love him also?

Compare like with like.... but she has a point about some things and in fairness, I Do know some of those Mums she's talking about.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,963 ✭✭✭Meangadh

Oh no he d'int!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

namloc1980 wrote: »
    Never ate my own clothes I must say.

Maybe they wear edible knickers?

I just saw someone I know in the audience!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Go on Ryan! Stuck in

• Registered Users Posts: 452 ✭✭Jimmyboss

In all fairness, can't argue with anything she's said so far.............

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Mint Aero

WOW what a come back Ryan!!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,371 ✭✭✭Phoebas

(B)Ryan made a funny!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

She is the most horrible obnoxious, pretentious, egotistical yoke, she is in the same league as Samantha Brick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

*fingersnap*

AW NO HE DIDN'T!!

She's drunk anyhow

Prob had 2 small vodkas

• Registered Users Posts: 41 Jamie_

Fair play Ryan! Wooooah!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

In fairness, kids names have been discussed before in "Freakonomics" http://freakonomics.com/2013/04/08/how-much-does-your-name-matter-a-new-freakonomics-radio-podcast/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,378 ✭✭✭BuilderPlumber

JM Skipton wrote: »
    I feel like I have been drinking all day and have just woken up in a night club in carrick-on-Shannon with an unmerciful hangover!

I wish I was in Carrick on Shannon. Better up there than down here. Tommy K the DJ though you have to go to Galway to find him! The Saw Doctors do it better than Mike Denver.