Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show Jan 31st...if anyone is interested..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

JM Skipton wrote: »
    Unfortunately there are a huge amount of people in Ireland that would agree with every word she says but would never say it

Nail on the head!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,858 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Fight fight fight.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,518 ✭✭✭passremarkable

oh my dog, the head on the girl here

• Closed Accounts Posts: 717 ✭✭✭rubberdiddies

Fair play to yer man on the audience who's laughing. He totally gets it!

I don't know this woman apart from hearing about her before but she's completely trolling and damn good at it

• Registered Users Posts: 30 rustybmw

This is turning into an episode of Jerry Springer!!!

M

Joe Duffy at home taking notes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,109 ✭✭✭RikkFlair

Its all gone a bit Jeremy Kyle

• Registered Users Posts: 190 ✭✭lucky333

Nice one

• Registered Users Posts: 289 ✭✭Hamhide

That chick in the audience is spot on!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

OH NO SHE DIDN'T

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,573 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

create.php?id=sick%5E_%5Earial%5E_%5E0%5E_%5E0%5E_%5EYou+make+me+sick+Katie%5E_%5E.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Jade goody 2

• Registered Users Posts: 4,518 ✭✭✭passremarkable

jerry jerry jerry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Silly girl in audience

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

It's turning in to daytime TV

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,371 ✭✭✭Phoebas

I'm starting to like her more and more.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 878 ✭✭✭sonnky

she is on tv too what an idiot..

• Registered Users Posts: 3,963 ✭✭✭Meangadh

Aaaagh stop falling for it! Ignore and she'll go away, Jesus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,008 ✭✭✭mad m

AGAGRAGRO AGRO!

RETRACT RETRACT

• Registered Users Posts: 2,432 ✭✭✭sideswipe

Best....Interview....ever

• Closed Accounts Posts: 155 ✭✭b_mac

bahahahahahahahahaha!!!

GO KATIE!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 587 ✭✭✭Cosmo2013

Tubridy is the first person to diss someone on the radio. Dreadful interview. She's right about Kelly Osbourne.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Mint Aero

Jerry! Jerry! Jerry!

Ryan! Ryan! Ryan!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Because she found a niche in the market of celebrity bullshit that millions of people readily buy into and made and made a fortune out of it.

This woman in the audience is a bigger eejit.

Katie Hopkins doesn't believe her own bullshit.

The biggest gobshites are those who do.

She has the celebrity culture sussed. Good luck to her !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭COYW

Fair play to yer man on the audience who's laughing. He totally gets it!

I don't know this woman apart from hearing about her before but she's completely trolling and damn good at it

She is on ITV/UTV in the morning with Holly Willoughby and they take lumps out of each other. The are raking in the viewers I'd say.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,598 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

WOMEN OF IRELAND,DON'T RISE TO IT!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,124 ✭✭✭wolfpawnat

neckedit wrote: »
    Complete troll and excellent at it......yer wan in the audience was a joke!!

She actually shamed herself, all this lady wants is to be the person everyone remembers and she is delighted with the way she upset that lady.

What we need is someone to rip the píss out of her.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

The men are afraid to peak up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 941 ✭✭✭yomtea98

HAHAHAHA

create.php?id=red%5E_%5Earial%5E_%5E0%5E_%5E0%5E_%5EPunch+her+Ryan%2Cbox+her+in+the+belly%5E_%5E.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Ah she was a great little troll she was

Fair play to that last audience member, obviously not taking it too seriously like the others!

M

Gareth, his bloody name is Garth.

• Registered Users Posts: 143 ✭✭Inspector Dhar

A wagon.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,126 ✭✭✭✭calex71

WOMEN OF IRELAND,DON'T RISE TO IT!

Yup, turned back and a deaf ear , could you image :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,492 ✭✭✭neckedit

Ryan Tubs.....and the audience come off looking the worse there!!

amdublin wrote: »

Hard to please, can you imagine what it would be like to sleep with her

I have to say, that line

"Typical response of the full time Mammy club"

had me in absolute stitches!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 527 ✭✭✭shuvly

AH needs more trolls like this wagan!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,453 ✭✭✭CH3OH

The men are afraid to peak up.

I have a bad image of this???

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,224 ✭✭✭Going Forward

Ryan Tubridy's Annie Murphy moment.

And an Irish audience stuck in the 1970's.
    Garth Brooks ad next. Yee Haw:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,598 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

create.php?id=red%5E_%5Earial%5E_%5E0%5E_%5E0%5E_%5EPunch+her+Ryan%2Cbox+her+in+the+belly%5E_%5E.gif

A rather splendid exhibition of emoticons tonight, Toby :pac: :D;):p:)

amdublin wrote: »

10/10, I'd give her. The phones will be ringing all night long in RTE and this gives the LLS some badly needed publicity.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

jerry jerry jerry

After the break we bring out 12 girls and the audience decides whether they are a man or a woman

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,396 ✭✭✭Frosty McSnowballs

Good man Tubbers!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

That was great gas.........there's nothing like a good sh1te-stirrer to liven things up,

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Hailey Cropper up next.

• Registered Users Posts: 238 ✭✭I8A4RE

Finally someone interesting on the show. Go Katie Hopkins.

Hailey Cropper up next.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40 Saggyjocks

She's a professional wind up merchant, she'll retire on her appearance fees for shows like the late late alone, I don't believe anyone could be such a genuine c***, I can't get annoyed watching her cause I can't take her seriously at all