Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show Jan 31st...if anyone is interested..

• Registered Users Posts: 289 ✭✭Hamhide

Hailey Cropper up next.

Thats a character on a TV show, not a real transgender person.
    Don't say anything if you don't know what you're talking about.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,952 ✭✭✭Lando Griffin

Am I too late for the misery section; there must be some death or diesease or both sometime.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,533 ✭✭✭Jester252

Have to laugh at people being sucked in by a shock jock.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,858 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Jeremy Clarkson up to talk about global warming, climate change, global cooling would be interesting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,124 ✭✭✭wolfpawnat

Saggyjocks wrote: »
    She's a professional wind up merchant, she'll retire on her appearance fees for shows like the late late alone, I don't believe anyone could be such a genuine c***, I can't get annoyed watching her anymore cause I can't take her seriously at all

I'd say she does believe what she is saying, but that she plays it up. Creating a character and making money off it.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,656 ✭✭✭Royal Legend

Hamhide wrote: »
    Will he ask her opinion on the Iona Institute I wonder?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,608 ✭✭✭cathalio11

I loved how they kept going to a shot of 8 women with a bald man in the middle.
    All the women had scowls on their face and the man was pissing himself laughing haha.

Great entertainment. I don't think it's great to get wound up by what she says.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

Jester252 wrote: »
    Have to laugh at people being sucked in by a shock jock.

She should really be deprived of the oxygen of publicity. And also the oxygen of oxygen.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,057 ✭✭✭irish bloke

YAWN!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 289 ✭✭Hamhide

I hope so, I'd like to hear her opinion

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,211 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

No! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭nxbyveromdwjpg

Saggyjocks wrote: »
    She's a professional wind up merchant, she'll retire on her appearance fees for shows like the late late alone, I don't believe anyone could be such a genuine c***, I can't get annoyed watching her cause I can't take her seriously at all

Seriously enough to register though ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,639 ✭✭✭roshje

Hard to please, can you imagine what it would be like to sleep with her

All you can do is your best

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Your old man in the audience does not know what to make of this guest.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,518 ✭✭✭passremarkable

nice fella, this girl

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,598 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

feckoff.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,564 ✭✭✭notnumber

Is that mario rosenstock in a red wig?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

JM Skipton wrote: »
    After the break we bring out 12 girls and the audience decides whether they are a man or a woman

Wasn't too far away :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭nxbyveromdwjpg

cathalio11 wrote: »
    I loved how they kept going to a shot of 8 women with a bald man in the middle.
    All the women had scowls on their face and the man was pissing himself laughing haha.

That was quality, hopefully it gets on youtube soon

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,573 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Would like to see Brendan Rogers on show, he's an Irish man , managing one of the biggest football clubs in the world!
    Would love to hear his life story!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,008 ✭✭✭mad m

I would..........:pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,224 ✭✭✭Going Forward

:p:p:p;););)

I'm afraid to type anything else.
    Just me obviously.

notnumber wrote: »
    Is that mario rosenstock in a red wig?

ha ha
    just going to say is that mario doing joan with full costume

• Registered Users Posts: 6,328 ✭✭✭sunbabe08

this Katie Hopkin's voice is grating me.

Miss PhD, fair play to you girl :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,186 ✭✭✭dee_mc

Excellent make up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

That pink leather jacket reminds me of Miriam o'callaghan - did she have a red one at one point??

Harry Cropper

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,333 ✭✭✭✭namloc1980

Time to hide behind the couch again.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

Is that Eamon Ryan of the Green Party?

michael d in the audience there

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭COYW

Would like to see Brendan Rogers on show, he's an Irish man , managing one of the biggest football clubs in the world!
    Would love to hear his life story!

What has that got to do with this guest or any guest on the show this evening? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

1981_kenny-everett.jpg

michael d in the audience there

Falling asleep :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Those two in the audience don't know where to look

• Registered Users Posts: 190 ✭✭lucky333

She looked grand as a man

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,564 ✭✭✭notnumber

Now think I'll do my self a favor and put my foot through the TV..car crash tv..was decent enuff for a while there ..katie hopkins brillant!

M

Could it not just be breast growth that was different?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭COYW

Those two in the audience don't know where to look

The elderly people I that shot look lost, don't they.

I don't know is there all to know in the CRYING GAME

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

lucky333 wrote: »
    She looked grand as a man

It's not about aesthetics though.

COYW wrote: »
    The elderly people I that shot look lost, don't they.

Yeah, it's complan time plus it's way past bedtime.

M

Dual fuel.

dee_mc wrote: »
    Excellent make up

Maybe She's Born With It... Maybe It's Maybelline.
    Wait she was not born with it, it's so Maybelline

• Registered Users Posts: 190 ✭✭lucky333

she's a headwrecker.. not for diamonds
    why is she on
    RayM wrote: »
    It's not about aesthetics though.

I know, just saying,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

Completely unnecessary level of detail that Tubbs is going into.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,328 ✭✭✭sunbabe08

garth brooks tickets!!!!! eeek

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,453 ✭✭✭CH3OH

It's quite sad really. Biology can be cruel

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Mariasofia

Ye never mentioned Joan was on in the line up....

So hard dealing with that - back in the 70's I assume

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

This is fairly shocking, it must have been terribly distressing. Particularly when it happened in her twenties.