Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ice cream van at night

Options
  • 01-02-2014 8:54pm
    Registered Users Posts: 9

I am a student living in ballymun, I have been living here for 2 years now and every week without fail I hear this ice cream van in the late evening/night. Anyone know why an ice cream van would go round at night, when its wet , windy and cold?

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

You should have went to Specsavers.
    Thats a squad car

• Registered Users Posts: 3,129 ✭✭✭PucaMama

I am a student living in ballymun, I have been living here for 2 years now and every week without fail I hear this ice cream van in the late evening/night. Anyone know why an ice cream van would go round at night, when its wet , windy and cold?

We get the same here in blanchardstown. Sometimes i wonder is it only icecream they sell....

• Registered Users Posts: 2,559 ✭✭✭refusetolose

hes sellin drugs man

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

What student lives in Ballymun?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,052 ✭✭✭u_c_thesecond

drugs here

get your drugs here ...

• Advertisement
  • Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,292 ✭✭✭tdv123

Stop selling crystal meth out threw your bathroom window & pretty soon you'll stop seeing the van.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

Big bag of yokes?

• Registered Users Posts: 23,694 ✭✭✭✭L-M

Screenshot_2014-02-01-19-57-01-1.png

• Registered Users Posts: 20,299 ✭✭✭✭MadsL

Kebab vans in Oxford used to be one of the biggest dealers in town in the 90s.

• Registered Users Posts: 9 Barton4life

quite a few.. http://www.gsv.ie/

• Advertisement