Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

SoccerManager.com (#3) The Boards.ie World

• Registered Users Posts: 5,752 ✭✭✭Mr Blobby

swoody wrote: »
    whats the story with Wilfried Bony? is he available or not.

and @ madrid my pm still hasn't been answered and i see you online lodging bids for bale.

I sent you a PM nearly a week ago and still no answer :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭12gauge dave

whats the story with Wilfried Bony? is he available or not.

and @ madrid my pm still hasn't been answered and i see you online lodging bids for bale.

Give a man a chance:)

Im considering options best offers so far are

Yaya toure 94
    Sanchez 92

I admit im trying to sign bale but I prob have little chance.

Ill decide after tomorrows game what my intentions are people are welcome to pm me bids.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭swoody

Mr Blobby wrote: »
    I sent you a PM nearly a week ago and still no answer :pac:

for who? i've only had pm's for diego costa in the good league afaik....
    Give a man a chance:)

Im considering options best offers so far are

Yaya toure 94
    Sanchez 92

I admit im trying to sign bale but I prob have little chance.

Ill decide after tomorrows game what my intentions are people are welcome to pm me bids.

all i wanted to know was if i had a chance..... :)

i hope your an ageist plus toure can only play in 3 positions to sanchez's 6. :D

for who? i've only had pm's for diego costa in the good league afaik....

I've resent it.

em! i got nothing, are you sure your pm'ing me and not someone else? :pac:

It won't bloody send!!

...I can just PM you here

It won't bloody send!!

...I can just PM you here

just tell who you want, i'm an open book.

Yeah that'd be easier.

Now the deal..
    Tbh honest I'm not looking to do any cross world deals. Might be better bringing that to Tupac...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Yeah that'd be easier.

Now the deal..
    Tbh honest I'm not looking to do any cross world deals. Might be better bringing that to Tupac...

Tut tut

Yeah that'd be easier.

Now the deal..
    KERSPLAT! wrote: »
    Tut tut

43584768.jpg

Ok.. fair play with that :pac:

i just couldn't resist. :cool:

if he hits 4 i'll reconsider :( but for now he's 1st choice to get him down to 2.... :)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,515 ✭✭✭tupac_healy

Yeah that'd be easier.

Now the deal..

Hey hey....

Tut tut

Well you know what you can do, oh yeah keep forgetting

o/

I've mellowed somewhat :D

Dunno how long it'll last though!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

Dunno how long it'll last though!!!!!

Not very ha ha ha!!

@tupac €280 quid?? It's your call kid...

MrMac84 wrote: »
    Not very ha ha ha!!

@tupac €280 quid?? It's your call kid...

I'll pay for that 5aside I keep banging on about!!!! Ah Mr Mac, that's only 1 bet ;-)

Toby ALDERWEIRELD has completed his move to SS Lazio from Ajax in a swap deal for Gastón RAMÍREZ and Patrick VAN AANHOLT

Well happy with this one! I've one more big name coming on.....

Maybe 2, not quite made up my mind then I'm done.....

Till the next rebuild!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

I'll pay for that 5aside I keep banging on about!!!! Ah Mr Mac, that's only 1 bet ;-)

In a few weeks the season be over n we'll get it sorted

MrMac84 wrote: »
    In a few weeks the season be over n we'll get it sorted

Sounds good!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 972 ✭✭✭bazarakus

BALOTELLI, Mario for sale from Milan Part Exchange only. Must bid 90 or 90+ players, no interest in future potential players, will consider selling to anyone but Tupac.

bazarakus wrote: »
    BALOTELLI, Mario for sale from Milan Part Exchange only. Must bid 90 or 90+ players, no interest in future potential players, will consider selling to anyone but Tupac.

Baz just want to post it on the forum that I've been trying to have a bit of crack over the whole Bali thing but obviously I've rubbed you up the wrong way so I apologize and I'll quit it....

Even if he's for sale I'm not interested as I've my main striker so if your selling JUST because of that then don't cause I'm done...

Again, apologies

Jaysus... I wonder which bid will be accepted for William CARVALHO....

None probably.. Sure he hasnt even been listed ffs :pac:

Well that didn't last long.....

Sigh....... Considering mine is the only public bid I can only assume that you are referring to mine?

If so I made the bid public for 2 reasons.....

1. To show that it is actually the MAXIMUM that can be offered on him

2. To see if this would happen if I bid for a sporting player, which....

Unfortunately it did......

Fear not though...

Offer withdrawn.....

Sigh....... Considering mine is the only public bid I can only assume that you are referring to mine?

Dude, I was just wondering who would get him. It seems you're overly defensive with regards to Sporting for some reason!?

Anyway you're right, I'll go back to the old, peaceful ways

Good luck!!!

What are you talking about? :confused:

Dude, I was just wondering who would get him. It seems you're overly defensive with regards to Sporting for some reason!?

Anyway you're right, I'll go back to the old, peaceful ways

Good luck!!!

Do off with ya....

Childish carry on, Christ.....

I was in grand form and all today, and not going to let this bother me at all, I'm just not going to attempt any transfers with Sporting, defensive you say?

Maybe because I was FALSELY REPORTED FOR BEING HIM...... and effectively with this childish carry on unable to do business with him, at least own up to your intentions rather than hiding behind a broad statement,

Ah whatever, I'm done with ya