Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

***MatchThread*** 11th Feb 20:15 WES1 Norfolk-In-Chance **Match Off**

• 10-02-2014 5:40pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 14,748 ✭✭✭✭

There are still honours on the line here lads, the most important one is in the bag, but there are still a few others. A clean sweep would be nice, so let's give it a shot.

Ed -
    Cathal -
    Craig -
    Damo -
    Keith -
    Paddy -
    SteMcD -
    Ciaran -
    Darren -
    Luke C -
    Dave -
    Jules -
    Ste K -
    Derek McL -
    Kingsley -

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,017 ✭✭✭sReq | uTeK

There are still honours on the line here lads, the most important one is in the bag, but there are still a few others. A clean sweep would be nice, so let's give it a shot.

Ed -
    Cathal -
    Craig -
    Damo -
    Keith -
    Paddy -
    SteMcD -
    Ciaran -
    Darren -
    Luke C -
    Dave -
    Jules -
    Ste K -
    Derek McL -
    Kingsley -

In.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,311 ✭✭✭mrDerek

should be in ill know for defo at about 5

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,748 ✭✭✭✭Lovely Bloke

mrDerek wrote: »
    should be in ill know for defo at about 5

you posted this at twenty past!

I mean 5 tomorrow

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,663 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

yeah big time, we need to try and get a few tomorrow and keep a clean sheet

Ed - in
    Cathal - in
    Craig - inj
    Damo - in
    Keith - in
    Paddy - in
    SteMcD - inj
    Ciaran - in
    Darren - in
    Dave - in
    Jules - in
    Ste K - in
    Derek McL -
    Kingsley - in

Ed - in
    Cathal - in
    Craig - inj
    Damo -
    Keith - in
    Paddy - in
    SteMcD - inj
    Ciaran - in
    Darren - in
    Dave - in
    Jules - in
    Ste K - in
    Derek McL -
    Kingsley -

outa curiosity did ya get any people replyin to your post in the looking for a player or game thread?

A couple, I assume Kings is in?

Ye he should be

Ok I'm in

Ed - in
    Cathal - in
    Craig - inj
    Damo - in
    Keith - in
    Paddy - in
    SteMcD - inj
    Ciaran - in
    Darren - in
    Dave - in
    Jules - in
    Ste K - out
    Derek McL - in
    Kingsley - in

!!MATCH OFF!!

Not overly fussed was not relishing another match in crazy conditions

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,741 ✭✭✭Mousewar

Not overly fussed was not relishing another match in crazy conditions

:rolleyes: Lightweight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,017 ✭✭✭sReq | uTeK

Delighted...picked up a bit of a strain playing for eds team last night so the weeks rest will do me good. See yous all next Tuesday.

yes, C U Next Tuesday

des i wont be around for next weeks game