Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

West Brom vs Chelsea F.A Premier League K.O 20:00 (not on UK tv)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,858 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

That haircut has knocked years off Eto'o.
    Sidenote.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,625 ✭✭✭✭Johner

Should have scored from that attack.

Poor aul Hazard did his dangdest to give the ball to Torres.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,493 ✭✭✭DazMarz

Should have scored from that attack... West Brom are sniffing for that equaliser and could get it. Not comfortable until this goes 0-2 and that'll kill it.

Less elaboration in the attack and it could be 0-2 now...

I'm worried about Anichebe coming on.

I fancy Torres to keep a clean sheet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,358 ✭✭✭kev1.3s

Just back in we look a little nervy from what I see.

Now I remember why I utterly despise watching matches on streams... fúcking Jaysus. The cúntunting thing is freezing every 2 seconds. AAAARGH!!! :mad:

Very lucky there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

just watching this now come on the baggies!!

Fuck this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

WTF is going on between Brana and Petr? Yellow card?

Ivan will you STFU!:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

Ivan acting the eejit he nearly cost us there arguing with the lino :rolleyes:

I'll be looking forward to the final whistle at this rate.

Shutting up shop early

• Registered Users Posts: 1,033 ✭✭✭Demosthenese

Would be nice to see WB score here, other than the excellent Hazard Chelsea are such an awful bunch epitomised by Eto the hasbeen mecenary.

This is going to be a nail biter

Two things:

1. Willian is never allowed take another corner for Chelsea again

2. Luiz has lost it with free kicks. As above.

And fúcking Mikel. Jaysus. Get rid of him in the summer for the sake of my sanity, please... :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,416 ✭✭✭Wrongway1985

Thank god for that break in play that was some pressure by the baggies

Should be 1-1.

A mouriniho master class this is not.

Durka durka a camel ate my troicera box

Whoah lads....yer making us nervous...and not in the 'Good Las Vegas' way

Losing are discipline here.

efb wrote: »
    Durka durka a camel ate my troicera box

Excellent contribution to the thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,507 ✭✭✭Finical

Could have been a penalty there.

Madness from Luiz.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭Awesomeness

Get in. Deserved

Finical wrote: »
    Could have been a penalty there.

Madness from Luiz.

I don't think it looked as bad in the replay.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,623 ✭✭✭ronjo

Yesssssss

FACCCCK.

Deserved in fairness.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,507 ✭✭✭Finical

kev1.3s wrote: »
    I don't think it looked as bad in the replay.

True man! Still risky.

Goal. Has been coming. Anichebe!

That was coming.

They deserve that we;ve being sh*te

Come on the Salah!

Its going to be some run in lads :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,416 ✭✭✭Wrongway1985

Yep deserved Luiz terrible shouldve been one of the players hauled off

I gave up with the freezing stream...

and I'm guessing.... fúck it... :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,345 ✭✭✭jamescd

Anichebe strikes again lol

we'll be lucky to get a draw at this rate

DazMarz wrote: »
    I gave up with the freezing stream...

and I'm guessing.... fúck it... :(

Looks to be a draw. If we're lucky!

Well bringing on Mikel and giving WBA the advantage wasnt helpful at all, we've being shocking in this 2nd half

f**k off Ivan thats ambitious.

Our record here is shi*te too no win in 3 games it looks like

• Registered Users Posts: 1,205 ✭✭✭Garzorico

looks like Jose was right...little horses

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,056 ✭✭✭✭niallo27

GavRedKing wrote: »
    f**k off Ivan thats ambitious.

Our record here is shi*te too no win in 3 games it looks like

West brom have a great record against the top sides this year at home.

Cahill is fuct.

Johner wrote: »
    Excellent contribution to the thread.

I wanted Mr Sherlock to think I was watching this in Middle East/Africa
    (Message on stream)

Title ambitions?