Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Arsenal vs Manchester United *No Stream Requests Allowed*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

Conditions are alright in London I've been told

Wouldn't be too upset to see Utd beat Arsenal convincingly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,424 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

Conditions are alright in London I've been told

Does that mean we have no excuse if we get hammered now?

Dam it!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Any recepies?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,311 ✭✭✭✭weldoninhio

AdamD wrote: »
    You'd swear Michael Owen was sacrificing children every 5 minutes during his commentary with the way people go on about him

I'd rather listen to the screams of sacrificed children than Owens dull, me,me,me commentary. Was he not gonna go off and play with his horses when he retired from the substitutes bench?? What happened???

Well that team is disappointing

Mata left wing to cross balls in, Valencia right wing to attempt to cross balls in

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,748 ✭✭✭✭AdamD

Hopefully the Wilshere/Arteta axis improves A LOT from the last game. Having Rosicky might help them out.

Its gonna be width width width vs narrow narrow narrow

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

AdamD wrote: »
    You'd swear Michael Owen was sacrificing children every 5 minutes during his commentary with the way people go on about him

Easily the worst commentator of the lot, sounds like an obnoxious twat too.
    Fancy United to win 3-0, €5 on it at 33/1. Arsenal there for the taking if United decide to show up

Lay off the crack.

Manchester United XI: De Gea, Rafael, Smalling, Vidic, Evra; Valencia, Cleverley, Carrick, Mata; Rooney, van Persie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

The strong winds should favour United whipping in all those crosses.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

Well.................

After seeing the team, Ill be in the pub.

FU David. FU and good luck

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,796 ✭✭✭✭Pudsy33

Would Valencia ever **** off

• Registered Users Posts: 2,017 ✭✭✭Chagan

Fellaini on the bench

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,428 ✭✭✭.jacksparrow.

Arsenal team to play Man United: Szczesny, Sagna, Mertesacker, Koscielny, Gibbs, Arteta, Wilshere, Rosicky, Özil, Cazorla, Giroud #AFCvMUFC

Time to head to the pub

Drinking game of the night, every time United cross... you know the rest

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 15,001 ✭✭✭✭Pepe LeFrits

Serious lack of runners in that Arsenal team. Hopefully Wilshere is playing wide because he's the only one likely to offer any sort of off-the-ball movement and dribbling in that midfield.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 970 ✭✭✭dr ro

lads, not a utd fan here, where's welbeck gone. not been on bench for last couple of matches.

Gibbs and Rosicky starting. Now I believe we will beat Utd.

Time to head to the pub

Drinking game of the night, every time United cross... you know the rest

It was nice knowing you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,828 ✭✭✭gosplan

Can someone please pm me with the goods.

Not looking forward to this.

Arsenal will start slow. If their CB's gain control then they can go on to win.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

Ok drinking game every time united cross the ball drink

You'd probably die drinking water playing this game

I can't believe people are still asking for streams. Use google for Jesus sake, it's not ****ing hard, there are THOUSANDS of streams online and if you can't find one or manage to get a decent one either you're retarded or your internet is crap.

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 15,001 ✭✭✭✭Pepe LeFrits

Can someone please PM me the link to Google?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 755 ✭✭✭sea_monkey

Any idea how to open my internet browser?

What's an internet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,952 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

They have the Internet on computers now?

What's an internet?

01WRK9F.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,115 ✭✭✭Pacifico

Could i get a PM too? thanks!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,311 ✭✭✭✭weldoninhio

Can someone please PM me the link to Google?

http://lmgtfy.com/?q=google.com&l=1

I'm watching a HD stream of Bein 11. And no Michael Owen :D

However it does have Andy Grey and Richard Keys....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

Everton game postponed,a chance for us to close that gap a bit.........what am I sayin,we couldn't even beat Fulham at home.

No power in work so I get to see the game,not sure if it's a good thing or not.

FearDark wrote: »
    I can't believe people are still asking for streams. Use google for Jesus sake, it's not ****ing hard, there are THOUSANDS of streams online and if you can't find one or manage to get a decent one either you're retarded or your internet is crap.

I simply asked (for the first time ever) because so many people ask, I thought maybe they're ITK on some super quality never drop stream I wasn't aware.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,796 ✭✭✭✭Pudsy33

Who did Kagawa kill? Not even on the bench. Laughable.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,798 ✭✭✭syngindub

Anyone know where to find good Radio Stream? Going to sit this one out, can't take 80+ corners again?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,316 ✭✭✭✭MisterAnarchy

Pudsy33 wrote: »
    Who did Kagawa kill? Not even on the bench. Laughable.

And that donkey Valencia is starting,mother of God .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,435 ✭✭✭wandatowell

Its just a matter of time before we are going to see ads popping up during play advertising betting.

Im really liking BT Sports football format. Hated it before.

F*ckin' Michael Owen :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,435 ✭✭✭wandatowell

COME ON ARSENAL!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,606 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Hoof ball straight off the bat :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,500 ✭✭✭Fuzzy_Dunlop

Ugh Michael Owen again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,117 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

Not feeling confident about this at all. :(

Heh,

Everton called off. Man City postponed.

Stoke have declared it ideal conditions.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,606 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Wow, should be 1-0 already.

**** off Arteta

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,322 ✭✭✭Dicky Pride

Rubbish from RVP

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,631 ✭✭✭✭Hank Scorpio

jaysus should have been a gift

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

What a chance :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Van Persie with a massive let-off there. Poor finishing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

FFS Robin

Moyes out