Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Clearout...much savings

• 13-02-2014 9:11pm
    Registered Users Posts: 5,790 ✭✭✭

Having a bit of a clear out in preparation for something else I want to buy in a while.

I want rid of everything here so dont be afraid to make me some offers.

Vectrex Games: 4 games, €20 for the lot

20140213_191207_zpsxwlskq6e.jpg

Dr Mario: complete €5
    20140213_191143_zps8voem4d8.jpg

Boxing Fever: Complete €5
    20140213_191125_zpskpzwv2ub.jpg

Mega Man 2: Box is a bit beat up but everything else is great, dust sleeve included €15

20140213_191116_zpskels3k7x.jpg

Alien Soldier: Very good condition and complete €70

20140213_190711_zpsq6b9gc2s.jpg

Zelda the Wind Waker: Complete and in great condition €30

20140213_190701_zps17vrvkxe.jpg

Final Fantasy 7 & 8: No manuals I'm afraid but everything else good €15 for both

20140213_190651_zpsp0gsveqp.jpg

Master System converter + 5 games: All tested and working €35

20140213_190631_zps954uzxev.jpg

Mother 2: Meant to get this converted to English but never got round to it €15
    20140213_190537_zpskdyix8mg.jpg

Final Fantasy VI Advance: great condition and complete €30

20140213_190526_zpsdchayewu.jpg

House of the Dead 2 and Typing of the Dead (NTSC-J): Both complete €10 for both
    20140213_190459_zpstprm2kn2.jpg

Resident Evil 2 & Code Veronica: Both complete €20 for both

Sonic and Virtua Striker: Complete €10 for both

20140213_190444_zps5gzdgpck.jpg

Double Hits: Complete €8

20140213_190419_zpswu7wmkob.jpg

Rocket Knight: Complete €10

20140213_190404_zpsnhn2ypmj.jpg

Atari 2600 consoles: Untested but in good condition €15 for both

20131228_163136_zps7aiucnxb.jpg

Sega MD 2, custom sprayed case. I got this case sprayed a while ago. The colour is "Sonic Blue" from the new Toyota colours. Photos do not do this justice, it was sprayed in the same batch as a car so its the best quality possible for a custom paint job. Comes with power cable and controller. €30

(Pictures in next post)

I'll post anything for as cheap as I can. Multiple purchases give big BIG savings and could qualify for super mega saver shipping deals!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,790 ✭✭✭Jack burton

20140213_192328_zpsgzxfysnu.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,722 ✭✭✭The Last Bandit

I'll take the Vectrex carts..

Thats grand. Would like an extra 3 euro be ok for posting?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,599 ✭✭✭James Howlett

hi, does mega man 2 have the manual?

Yep its got manual and dustsleeve

• Registered Users Posts: 1,599 ✭✭✭James Howlett

Yep its got manual and dustsleeve

I would like to take this, can I pm u later?

Send one on whenever you get a chance

• Registered Users Posts: 3,722 ✭✭✭The Last Bandit

Thats grand. Would like an extra 3 euro be ok for posting?

€3 !! 3 f$%£#~ euro

Ya that's fine. Will PM

Go on. Mother for me please!

Cool lads! Send me on some PM's and I get them all organized

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,214 ✭✭✭STG.Otaku

Jacqueline! Any chance of the Master System converter on it's own? How much would you be wanting for that if so? :)

Eh....like 20 quid be ok? I was hoping to get rid of the games as well though, would you go the 35 and I'll go all in with postage up to you and all?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 51,391 CMod ✭✭✭✭Retr0gamer

I'd take Alien Soldier off you but I won't have the money for at least a week :(

Retr0gamer wrote: »
    I'd take Alien Soldier off you but I won't have the money for at least a week :(

I can put it away for you if you want?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 51,391 CMod ✭✭✭✭Retr0gamer

Well I don't want you not getting a sale because of me. If it's still on sale when I get some money I'll elt you know. I'm picking it up for a mate in the states, would be a nice surprise for him :)

OK so. I won't send her out on the streets to make me money just yet :p

• Registered Users Posts: 728 ✭✭✭Los Lobos

Hey Jack, any chance you could lump the atari's in with the game for urbanledge and i could pick them up off him. Can paypal the 15 spons now

Los Lobos wrote: »
    Hey Jack, any chance you could lump the atari's in with the game for urbanledge and i could pick them up off him. Can paypal the 15 spons now
    ;-)

• Registered Users Posts: 728 ✭✭✭Los Lobos

urbanledge wrote: »
    ;-)

I know i know, told ya its like lookin at pics of kittens an i gotta save them :-)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 156 ✭✭RNB

Would be interested in Alien Soldier and GBA FF, if still available?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,253 ✭✭✭KeRbDoG

Mother 2 gone?

Los Lobos wrote: »

Yeah no problem, send on a pm there. Would 4 euro be OK postage, get them properly wrapped and parcel them up to ye

RNB wrote: »
    Would be interested in Alien Soldier and GBA FF, if still available?

Still available unless retro is planning on swooping in haha

KeRbDoG wrote: »
    Mother 2 gone?

She's got a new daddy now I'm afraid

Still available unless retro is planning on swooping in haha

Awesome! :-) As long as Retro's fine with it, send through your Paypal and I'll get it across to you this evening.

Thats great, send on a PM there and we sort it out

Sent :-)

Go ahead guys, I'm cool with it.

All sold items posted today lads

I'll remove them from the first post and I have a few more bits to go up later on

...Turns out I cant do that, if only i was a moderator!

Got the mother 2 and the 2600s today.
    Mother is super cool. Going to my Bro for his body tomorrow!
    Will get the atari's to los Lobos in the next day or two!
    Thanks again