Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Graham Norton

• Registered Users Posts: 4,491 ✭✭✭sioda

I know it got a mention already but that dress Wow.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,516 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Tonights show...

Guests
    Tom Cruise
    Cobie Smulders
    Jude Law
    Catherine Tate

Music
    Kings of Leon

• Registered Users Posts: 51 ✭✭Foresty

Nortons gonna be pimping his book over on Tubs.

2 places at once, magic.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,246 ✭✭✭Poochie05

I like Cobie Smulders but presume her role tonight will be the compulsory female lead to Tom's action hero gushing about how amazing he is doing all his own action scenes

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 861 ✭✭✭MeatTwoVeg

Tom's starting to look a bit old.

Had to happen eventually.

• Registered Users Posts: 86,380 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

MeatTwoVeg wrote: »
    Tom's starting to look a bit old.

Had to happen eventually.

I kinda think he looks like he has had some work done

• Registered Users Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭Missyelliot2

Tom is an absolute pain!
    Catherine Tate is brill......

• Registered Users Posts: 51 ✭✭Foresty

ahh, Poor ep.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 861 ✭✭✭MeatTwoVeg

Tom Cruise claps like a performing walrus.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,333 ✭✭✭brinty

Good sing but was that played live by KoL

• Registered Users Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

Charlie19 wrote: »
    Didnt see this weeks episode.

Just on last weeks:

Why would anyone broadcast a story lke what Robbie Williams did.

I actually thought he was goin to finish it off by saying it was some sort of ghost for a Halloween type story.

Is there any chance he might recall it for next wk's LLS, especially when it'll be Halloween :D
    JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Was Lady Gaga suppose to be on last Friday?

You're right, most of the tv listings had her in them?
    Poochie05 wrote: »
    I like Cobie Smulders but presume her role tonight will be the compulsory female lead to Tom's action hero gushing about how amazing he is doing all his own action scenes

Yeah, she tweeted about all the running he done & her keeping up with him,
    Afaik She's the only one out of HIMYM who's done well for herself in films?

I remember Emily Blunt & Tom said she was great in Edge of Tomorrow & how she almost killed him with her driving stunts/skills :D

But i can't take to Jude, afaik he has a new tv show, but i don't think it got mentioned?
    Catherine Tate is another one, unfunny

• Registered Users Posts: 3,994 ✭✭✭Theboinkmaster

But i can't take to Jude, afaik he has a new tv show, but i don't think it got mentioned?

It did, they showed a clip :p

• Registered Users Posts: 82,516 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Tonights show...

Guests
    Benedict Cumberbatch
    Eddie Redmayne
    Bryan Cranston

Music
    LeAnn Rimes

• Registered Users Posts: 4,820 ✭✭✭griffin100

Bryan Cranston is feckin cool as fcuk.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,521 ✭✭✭✭mansize

Enjoying tonight's show

• Registered Users Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

Any of those 3 would have elevated the past few shows had they been on then but together it was one of the best in ages. Proper chemistry and magic between them. Heh magic...

Bryan Cranston has firmly cemented his spot in my list of favourite people too!

Tonights show...

Guests
    Benedict Cumberbatch
    Eddie Redmayne
    Bryan Cranston

Music
    LeAnn Rimes

All 3 lads bantered well together, it good having them all on at same time, Cranston is so funny and cool

Chris Martin has aged very well, looking very fit *coughs* hot these days since his conscious uncoupling from Gwyneth Paltrow

Damn double post again oh well Chris does look hot

• Registered Users Posts: 4,812 ✭✭✭Addle

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Chris Martin has aged very well, looking very fit *coughs* hot these days since his conscious uncoupling from Gwyneth Paltrow
    And he seems lovely.
    He used to be a guilty pleasure, but I don't feel guilty about it anymore!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,891 ✭✭✭Rfrip

Adore Chris Martin

• Registered Users Posts: 2,767 ✭✭✭SterlingArcher

Michael mcintired stole the show. As in. I had to knock it off because of him.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,173 ✭✭✭Mike Litoris

Michael mcintired stole the show. As in. I had to knock it off because of him.

Yeah, he's shocking. Don't get his popularity at all. You could see Chris Martin having to bite his lip a few times.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,440 ✭✭✭The Rape of Lucretia

Rosamund Pike wasnt wearing her poppy, which is an insult to the families of veterans. The BBC needs to take some responsibility on this. How they allowed her on without one is beyond me. I found it unwatchable as a result, and presume others turned over to the other side in their droves.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,662 ✭✭✭Zimmerframe

Yeah, he's shocking. Don't get his popularity at all.

Even the worst, comedians have a few "good moments" , but not McIntyre.
    He has to be the most consistent, least funny, "comedian" ever, and yet one of the most popular. :confused: Must be me.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,766 ✭✭✭lertsnim

McIntyre is awful. Shouting and skipping on stage does not = funny.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,891 ✭✭✭Rfrip

Rosamund Pike wasnt wearing her poppy, which is an insult to the families of veterans. The BBC needs to take some responsibility on this. How they allowed her on without one is beyond me. I found it unwatchable as a result, and presume others turned over to the other side in their droves.

Little to be bothering you !!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,192 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

This is turning into a terrible episode on right now. All this feminism talk is meant to be entertaining :confused:
    I wanna watch the show to laugh and be entertained... dare I be blunt and not watch some male "artist" in a blonde wig talk about how men are jerks.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 161 ✭✭OCEANIC FIZZY POP NINE

awful sh1te, worst ep ever.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,324 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Ye're both stupid men who don't understand