Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Graham Norton

• Registered Users Posts: 12,525 ✭✭✭✭siblers

Is everyone on the couch afraid of Rodger Daltrey?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,752 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

siblers wrote: »
    Is everyone on the couch afraid of Rodger Daltrey?

I doubt it...

The fecking size of him:D

• Registered Users Posts: 86,365 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Not keen on Rock's trousers :p

• Registered Users Posts: 82,510 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Tonight...
    Benedict Cumberbatch
    Matt LeBlanc
    Maxine Peake
    Mary Berry
    Claudia Winkleman

Music
    Calvin Harris
    Dua Lipa

• Closed Accounts Posts: 877 ✭✭✭jk23

Tonight...
    Benedict Cumberbatch
    Matt LeBlanc
    Maxine Peake
    Mary Berry
    Claudia Winkleman

Music
    Calvin Harris
    Dua Lipa

Good guests and great music 🔥

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,067 ✭✭✭368100

What is yer one wearing? 80's revival?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,063 ✭✭✭riemann

Well claudia winklecunt sure knows how to ruin a story.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

riemann wrote: »
    Well claudia winklecunt sure knows how to ruin a story.

Painful woman. Can see why they might have left her til the end. Butted into everything.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,469 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

You probably didn't know this already but The Graham Norton Show has already moved out of The London Studios at South Bank before the new series aired on the 6th of April. It's now located at the former BBC Television Centre in London. Graham did not want to change the set because he felt that it worked with the new studio location. It appears that he was right. It seemed to have worked so far with very little amount of visible changes present apart from the live studio audience seating arrangements being smaller than from The London Studios.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,446 ✭✭✭corkie

One Kiss - No 1 in the charts yesterday!

Kind of preferred this cover by "Sapphire".

M

Tomorrow nights lineup...
    Orlando Bloom
    Stephen Merchant

Music
    SuRie

• Registered Users Posts: 7,705 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

Tomorrow nights lineup...
    Orlando Bloom
    Stephen Merchant

Music
    SuRie

Fairly austere lineup.

Third star in a row of Episodes on last Friday in Stephen Mangan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 870 ✭✭✭Kuva

M

Tonight
    Emilia Clarke
    Gloria Estefan
    Miriam Margolyes
    David Tennant

Music
    Leon Bridges

• Registered Users Posts: 8,715 ✭✭✭micks_address

Tonight
    Emilia Clarke
    Gloria Estefan
    Miriam Margolyes
    David Tennant

Music
    Leon Bridges

Is it just me or is this season way more disappointing than previous?

M

Is it just me or is this season way more disappointing than previous?

Yes it has been poor, Miriam Margolyes might rescue it tonight :D

Tonight
    Emilia Clarke
    Gloria Estefan
    Miriam Margolyes
    David Tennant

Music
    Leon Bridges

Miriam and David should be good

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,067 ✭✭✭368100

Looking forward to miriam....shes always gas

• Registered Users Posts: 7,484 ✭✭✭volchitsa

368100 wrote: »
    Looking forward to miriam....shes always gas

Just turned over, it's not Myriam Margolyes. Tall brown haired girl, no idea who she is. Anyone know?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,969 ✭✭✭✭alchemist33

volchitsa wrote: »
    Just turned over, it's not Myriam Margolyes. Tall brown haired girl, no idea who she is. Anyone know?

Hard to tell. Not looking at her face.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,484 ✭✭✭volchitsa

Hard to tell. Not looking at her face.

I can understand - and I'm a straight female! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,315 ✭✭✭phonypony

Whoever she is, I find her very annoying and tedious. Miriam > yer wan.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,969 ✭✭✭✭alchemist33

She seems to be playing a droid in the Han Solo film

• Registered Users Posts: 32,774 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Only watching this now.... Where is Miriam margolyes?
    The woman on instead was in fleabag.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,315 ✭✭✭phonypony

gmisk wrote: »
    Only watching this now.... Where is Miriam margolyes?

No explanation from Graham, which is unusual..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,770 ✭✭✭youngblood

Yea usually there's a reason given at the start if there's been an issue with a guest previously announced

• Registered Users Posts: 8,715 ✭✭✭micks_address

youngblood wrote: »
    Yea usually there's a reason given at the start if there's been an issue with a guest previously announced

She doesn't mind showing off her hole

Gas how David tenant was wearing same suit as pictured.. Wonder did they do that on purpose

• Registered Users Posts: 3,332 ✭✭✭Heckler

Myriam Margolyes was brilliant years ago in that Norton with Will.I.Iam.

But its all an act. She plays the gormless "Oh I've never met a black man". Sure Miriam in all your years of performance you've never met a black man......

A lesbian "Ooooh I'm one of those !!!"

Same schtick everytime. Entertaining mostly tho. And a fantastic actor.