Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lithium's Lunatic Lair 2: The Black Vatican

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,856 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Cool name

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Cool name

name of Lion in Lion, Witch & Wardrobe.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,424 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Geeeeeeeeeez, can't take a nap with all the roaring going on in the Lair. Rolls over on the coach, plumps up cushions, and tries to get back to sleep.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

Black Swan wrote: »
    Geeeeeeeeeez, can't take a nap with all the roaring going on in the Lair. Rolls over on the coach, plumps up cushions, and tries to get back to sleep.

*takes out megaphone*
    EVENING SWANNEE:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,279 ✭✭✭Lady Chuckles

Cool name

It also means "lion" in Turkish :pac:

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,424 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

*takes out megaphone*
    EVENING SWANNEE:P
    Dexxxxxxxxxxxx!!! :eek: I had a late not out on the town. Nurses head.

**Takes Lair cushion and covers head with it, trying to shut out all the noise!**

Afternoon Swannie.

Will you mind Aslan for a bit, need to nip out to the shed for a few minutes.

• Moderators Posts: 51,881 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

The SW-cave now has actual broadband :cool:

If you can read this, you're too close!

SW wrote: »
    The SW-cave now has actual broadband :cool:

"The minute you walked in the joint,
    I could see you were a man of distinction,
    A real big spender..." :cool:

"The minute you walked in the joint,
    I could see you were a man of distinction,
    A real big spender..." :cool:

always wanted my own entrance song! :pac:

SW-cave entrance song. Now that's a new one for me. Do lads have such things? :cool:

Sure. Why do you think people own Barry White CDs? :P

SW likes Barry White?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Evening pals :)

Who is your first, your last, your everything Koth ?

Evening pals :)
    Hi Hugo! :D

Hi Hugo! :D

Hi there Miss Swan!

How are you? :)

SW likes Barry White?

"Barry White saved my life" :p

Hi there Miss Swan!

How are you? :)
    Grand Hugo, now that Ted took his roaring Lion out for a walk.
    "Barry White saved my life" :p

**Swan pipes note on harmonica**

Sing us a line or two SW. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,790 ✭✭✭confuseddotcom

Jaysus. :p

*Turns on heel and walks out again muttering summat about requiring a puke-bucket.*

Feic ye I have Barry White singing away in me head now. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Mariasofia

Lets get it on.....
    Wait is that Barry white!??

Welcome dottie! Our Lunatic Lair is up to standards. :D

Grand Hugo, now that Ted took his roaring Lion out for a walk.

Eh !!!! no I didn't I left him with you when I went outside for a bit.

Where is he?

Jaysus. :p

*Turns on heel and walks out again muttering summat about requiring a puke-bucket.*

Feic ye I have Barry White singing away in me head now. :D
    Mariasofia wrote: »
    Lets get it on.....

No, that's the other honey-dripper, Marvin Gaye :P

Lets get it on.....
    Beats Ted's roaring Lion!

Hi Mariasofia! :pac:

Things certainly are wild here this evening! :D

No, that's the other honey-dripper, Marvin Gaye :P

Was actually the hubby...... :-D

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Eh !!!! no I didn't I left him with you when I went outside for a bit.

Where is he?

Tossed a bag of cat nip over the fence. :cool:

How are things there MariaS?

Beats Ted's roaring Lion!

Hi Mariasofia! :pac:

Hey swannie :-)

How r u on this fine Wed eve? :)

How are things there MariaS?

Things just great Hugo :) ..... How are you? :)

Was actually the hubby...... :-D

Tossed a bag of cat nip over the fence. :cool:

Better tell the locals to lock up their pets so.

Ah well, he'll come back when ever he's tired.

**Falls down on sofa & puts feet up**

evening Maria.

Hey swannie :-)

How r u on this fine Wed eve? :)
    Oh my gods, it's Wednesday already? I was out tooooooo late last night!

HAPPY HUMP DAY Lair dwellers! :D

Things just great Hugo :) ..... How are you? :)

Not too bad here either thanks :)

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Ladies & gentlemen and everything in between of The Nocturnal Forum...................... GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD EVENING

And seeing as Seph like boobies, this one's for you, wherever you are

1795658_10152204033396768_738232487_n.jpg

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,856 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

LOL.......ehhhhhhhh....thanks lith

No problemo Dude

Happy Hump Day Lith and Seph! :D

Better tell the locals to lock up their pets so.

Ah well, he'll come back when ever he's tired.

**Falls down on sofa & puts feet up**

evening Maria.

Hey Ted :)

Think we need to put this notice over the fireplace here.

nOAd6fT.jpg

Hump Day lol :D

Think we need to put this notice over the fireplace here.

nOAd6fT.jpg

*paging Ms. Paws to lair, Ms. Paws to the lair please*

How is Mr Lith keeping there?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Hold on, I'm coming!

Not that way :p

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,826 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Why is there a lion using the front garden as a litterbox?

Hump Day lol :D

Clever-Camel.gif

Why is there a lion using the front garden as a litterbox?

It's the new Lair pet, seeing as the dragon wasn't fed for weeks inside in the shed. Aslan will also cut down on all the riff-raff & Jehovah Witnesses that keep calling.,

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,826 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Your new Lair pet tried to pee on me

he likes you :P