Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lithium's Lunatic Lair 2: The Black Vatican

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

Good afternoon Nocs! Happy Friday!! :D

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

sammyjo90 wrote: »
    Since december!

Jaysus, that's taken some time, delighted you're fixed up now though.

The longest I've ever been out of work was a month which is just as well as I'm useless with money and would be homeless within a week I reckon :)

This afternoon is starting to drag on a bit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Congrats Sammy!

Finished work early, sitting in the hairdressers now. Getting my hair cut and dyed red again. Also decided I'm having a couple of drinks tonight. :D

• Moderators Posts: 51,840 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

happy Friday, smiler:)
    happy Friday, kitty:)
    happy Friday, purple:)

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Hey xPPx guess who i'll be standing just inches away from in November

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,126 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Time to head out for a bit of a cycle, not overly bright so I'm less likely to burn today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,176 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

Before my last job i was 9mnths unemployed so it wasnt the worst haha
    Its a gigantic weight off my mind, bring on pay day! I have. It spent already

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Hey xPPx guess who i'll be standing just inches away from in November

Oh I know... You lucky b*****d!!! :p

• Moderators Posts: 51,840 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

happy Friday, Angron! :)
    Angron wrote: »
    Time to head out for a bit of a cycle, not overly bright so I'm less likely to burn today.
    don't forget your keys this time! :P

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,126 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

My brother is finished in school, so it'll be grand :P

Oh I know... You lucky b*****d!!! :p

I know :P, but if i get to chance to meet him after the gig, i'm hoping to get a picture with him (maybe an autograph too) and ask him that burning question that us Irish AB fans need to know the answer to.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

Congratulations Sammy!

At first I thought, since December isn't that long at all. Then I realised it's almost June and not February like I originally thought.....

I know :P, but if i get to chance to meet him after the gig, i'm hoping to get a picture with him (maybe an autograph too) and ask him that burning question that us Irish AB fans need to know the answer to.

Oh i shouldn't have eaten ice cream so quickly......... brain freeze

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,148 ✭✭✭Passenger

Happy Friday, Noculars. Enjoy the long weekend. :)

Got my hair chopped up really short.. I love it! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Congrats on job Sammy.

Great big ball of fire still in the sky here.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Great big ball of fire still in the sky here

And we'll have it all weekend long :D, Evening Ted :cool:

Gotta love bank holiday weekends :D

And we'll have it all weekend long :D, Evening Ted :cool:
    Gotta love bank holiday weekends :D

Double fekk off so !!!!

Working on Monday

Double fekk off so !!!!

Working on Monday

Well that **** just ain't right.

Bank holidays are over-rated

Getting double pay & day in lieu, so don't mind too much :D

Well if you're getting double pay you're not too bad....... Someone has to keep the country running

Ted_YNWA FOR TAOISEACH

:P

What should my motto be ?

Stands up for the little people common man (prob deemed non-PC)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

I'm working Monday too. Get a day and a half back, doesn't mean much cause I'll probably pull a 12 hour day though :(

Motto's should be something along the line of

Ted_YNWA: Working for the common man

Ted_YNWA: I Can do a better job than the current shower of *insert expletive* who currently run the country!

I'm working Monday too. Get a day and a half back, doesn't mean much cause I'll probably pull a 12 hour day though :(

Think we are in the same industry Peachy, feckin 'mericans.

Thankfully them kind of days are behind me now. Been there done that, wardrobe full of the t-shirts

Motto's should be something along the line of

Ted_YNWA: Working for the common man

Ted_YNWA: I Can do a better job than the current shower of *insert expletive* who currently run the country!

Will you be my campaign manager?

I will & as my first act as your campaign manager (I'll take a 5% cut of all future earnings), now we need to secure funding for this campaign.

So if I win the Euromillions tonight, I don't have to give you any .:p