Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lithium's Lunatic Lair 2: The Black Vatican

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

Yeah wrecked too.....been working most days the last few weeks. Could sleep for days!!!!!:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Poor Grid needs a hug and a good sleep :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

hiya everybody:) taking a break from my writing to say hi

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Guys lay off the shenanigans, or health & safety will shut this place down quicker than you could say Mazel Tov

Poor Grid needs a hug and a good sleep :)

I does....:D
    hiya everybody:) taking a break from my writing to say hi

How goes Smiler?:)

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Guys lay off the shenanigans, or health & safety will shut this place down quicker than you could say Mazel Tov

Ya wanna fight about it????????:p

How goes Smiler?:)[/QUOTE]

hi grid:) all good here, having a relaxing day:) how's things with yourself?

Grid. wrote: »
    Ya wanna fight about it????????:p

Nope! besides this place could use some redecorating, so it wouldn't hurt to lay off the shenanigans

Violence never solved anything Grid :p

Ahh not bad.....tired but happy, another few days and I can rest.:) Anything new with you?:)

Awh hugs for Grid.

Lads, no fighting in the Lair! :eek:

Nope! besides this place could use some redecorating, so it wouldn't hurt to lay off the shenanigans

Violence never solved anything Grid :p

I know a guy who could revamp it.....for a good price!:cool:

True....very true.......out with the pillows so!!:P

I know a guy who could revamp it.....for a good price!:cool:

True....very true.......out with the pillows so!!:P

He better not be one of those Cowboy builders :P, pillows......... BITCH PLEASE water balloons FTW :D

Awh hugs for Grid.

Lads, no fighting in the Lair! :eek:

Would water balloons be acceptable :p

I'm wearing a white T-shirt so no water balloons.. :p

^^^^^^^^^^ Boooo-urns, boooo-urns i say

Ahh not bad.....tired but happy, another few days and I can rest.:) Anything new with you?:)

ahh ok, hope you enjoy the time off when you get them:) what do you do if you don't mind me asking?

nah it's been fairly quiet as of late, I answered one question by email that i got when I did my presentation in kilkenny ( a few weeks ago). Can't make out the other email addresses to respond to so going to wait until I see my folks, and they can help me out:o

Can't wait for thursday, seeing himself :D he was sick last week so hope he actually makes it down!

I'm wearing a white T-shirt so no water balloons.. :p

Wooooo.....saucy!!:D

ahh ok, hope you enjoy the time off when you get them:) what do you do if you don't mind me asking?

nah it's been fairly quiet as of late, I answered one question by email that i got when I did my presentation in kilkenny ( a few weeks ago). Can't make out the other email addresses to respond to so going to wait until I see my folks, and they can help me out:o

Can't wait for thursday, seeing himself :D he was sick last week so hope he actually makes it down!

Thanks....I certainly will, I'm a landscape gardener.:)

Oh wow....had did that go?

Ah great....hope you both have fun!:)

^^^^^^^^^^ Boooo-urns, boooo-urns i say

Shouldn't you be in bed by now Lith???:p

Sleep is for the weak :P
    Had too much coffee today.

Thanks....I certainly will, I'm a landscape gardener.:)

Oh wow....had did that go?

Ah great....hope you both have fun!:)

ah cool:)

it went grand, I was dying of a migraine the night before so wasn't sure I was going to make it to the venue. Thankfully I was feeling alright by the morning time. We had a few technical hiccups with the projector and forgetting to plug in the speakers ( one of the slides plays audio) but the rest went grand:)

Thanks! hope so too;)

Sleep is for the weak :P
    Had too much coffee today.

I must be feeble so.......... need at least 12 hours a day!!:D

ah cool:)

it went grand, I was dying of a migraine the night before so wasn't sure I was going to make it to the venue. Thankfully I was feeling alright by the morning time. We had a few technical hiccups with the projector and forgetting to plug in the speakers ( one of the slides plays audio) but the rest went grand:)

Thanks! hope so too;)

Well done for getting through it!!;)

Good for you!!:)

Right well i'm going back to my writing, gonna kick this book ass:D laters nocts

Take it easy Smiler.........I iz off to the nest too.:)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Oi, less of that. I gots nothing to do with Health and Safety!

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    Oi, less of that. I gots nothing to do with Health and Safety!

Really.... Then why are there CONFIDENTIAL files with your name on the lair table :P.... Explain yourself

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,823 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

I must be feeble so.......... need at least 12 hours a day!!:D
    I sleep that in two days
    Really.... Then why are there CONFIDENTIAL files with your name on the lair table :P.... Explain yourself

She's catering my birthday

I sleep that in two days

She's catering my birthday

Well that explains that then.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Jaysus, just point out that Health and Safety could start being a problem for us an I am suddenly accused of shutting the place down? :eek:

Those confidental files are recipes!