Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lithium's Lunatic Lair 2: The Black Vatican

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Lol :D

Let us know if it's good Angron, might go to the cinema Monday evening.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Lol :D

Let us know if it's good Angron, might go to the cinema Monday evening.

Was going to say that as well, but can't now, as it will only start rumours.

It's OK, Lithium isn't here yet.

hows Paws this evening>

getting much more practise behind the wheel?

All good here. Getting a good bit of practice now, should be flying solo soon :)

How are you?

Glad its the weekend.

Absolute no plans yet.

Need a lie in, ( keep it clean)

been waking up at ridiculous o'clock all week.

I've been on the later shift all week so it's been grand. In at 8.30am tomorrow though.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭KKkitty

My oldest son is 8 today :)

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Jaysus, I have clothes older than that!

Shiminay wrote: »
    Jaysus, I have clothes older than that!

Presume they have been washed in the meantime Shim.

I'm the same im sure.

KKkitty wrote: »

Awh happy birthday to him!

Thank you :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,823 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

KKkitty wrote: »

They grow up so fast don't they

Way too fast Wolfie. A bit ticked off about something now.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,126 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Just back from the cinema, I enjoyed it. However, I still think Amanda Seyfried has a weird face.

Angron wrote: »
    Just back from the cinema, I enjoyed it. However, I still think Amanda Seyfried has a weird face.

The child in me wants to say " so's your face".

Fecking biological clock.. Anyone know how to program it?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,304 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Fecking biological clock.. Anyone know how to program it?
    It's right here under my wing Ted. You just turn the dial. :D

So it's ok to fool around under your wing then Swannie.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,304 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

So it's ok to fool around under your wing then Swannie.

Hey Ted! I'm ticklish! :o

Black Swan wrote: »
    Hey Ted! I'm ticklish! :o

Are my hands to cold?

**Swan runs!**

Did I hurt your wing?

Can't fly..

Sorry about that, the biological clock dial was a bit stiff.

Can't fly..
    Quick take offs need a running start! (if not starting in water) :pac:

You must have overdone the java today if you are still up at this hour there.

We closed our locale javahouse at bewitching hour. They had to shove us out the door with their brooms! :eek:

well was the witching hour, they needed to fly off on their brooms .

Ah that was such a crap morning. Dog died in my arms at half 8. :(

Sorry to hear Paws.

Even over a short space of time its easy get emotionally attached to animals. Hard to explain that to non-animally people.

Yeah he was only in with us since Thursday. Poor fella. Non-animally people don't get it at all.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,126 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Sorry to hear that PP.