Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lithium's Lunatic Lair 2: The Black Vatican

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

Ah that was such a crap morning. Dog died in my arms at half 8. :(

Awww nooo.... so sorry Paws!!!!:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Not a good start to the day.. Ah I'll be OK.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,304 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Ah that was such a crap morning. Dog died in my arms at half 8. :(
    Awwwwwwww Paws! Sorry! Hugs.

Thanks guys :)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,304 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Thanks guys :)
    Those of us in the Lair Animal House really appreciate you Paws! You take care of us critters. :D

Aww :D

I do my best :)

Off to shop for fruits and veggies in our local Saturday farmer's market. Looking for fresh, plump tomatoes, avocados, strawberries, and oranges. Bye all! See ye later. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,175 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

Started to drop a knife, what do i do? Try to catch the fecking thing! :rolleyes:
    Stings like a mo fo!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,126 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

sammyjo90 wrote: »
    Started to drop a knife, what do i do? Try to catch the fecking thing! :rolleyes:
    Stings like a mo fo!
    Reminds me of when one of my friends dropped a jar of sauce. He tried to get his foot under it to stop it smashing on the ground, but didn't quite manage it. Instead, he punted it across the kitchen.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

Hello :)

Reflexes are stupid!
    Hey kitty

Hey SammyJo :) How're things?

Grand, home chillin for the weekend..have no tv or internet in my house yet so making the most of it!
    How you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

hi nocs:)

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Evening everybody

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Hi Everybody

Rgl7t5j.jpg

Hi... Dr Ni.... I mean Ted

Hows the weekend in Casa de Lith?

sammyjo90 wrote: »
    Grand, home chillin for the weekend..have no tv or internet in my house yet so making the most of it!
    How you?

You're right to make the most of it :D I'm good thanks, just relaxing at home.

Evening Smiler, Lith and Ted :)

(I really had to resist the urge to say "Hi, Dr Nick!" :D)

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Hows the weekend in Casa de Lith?

Little red after a few hours on the bog turning turf, knew i should've used suncream, oh well live & learn

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

how are we all tonight?

Oh the dreaded bog... I got really badly sunburned out there around 3-4 years ago.. :p

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Little red after a few hours on the bog turning turf, knew i should've used suncream, oh well live & learn

Read this bit & thought " jeez, too much info there bud".

Same here :P

Damn it Ted, don't be so crude, it's not 21:00 yet :P

I was a very innocent person until I stumbled upon the Lair & now I am seeing innuendo everywhere :o.

Oh the dreaded bog... I got really badly sunburned out there around 3-4 years ago.. :p

It's not so bad it's a very calm & relaxing place, and best handy to keep sun cream applied every 30 minutes, or you'll really know about it.

I was a very innocent person until I stumbled upon the Lair & now I am seeing innuendo everywhere :o.

Well we know who corrupted you, she's a specialist in innuendo, no prizes for guessing who i'm talking about :pac:

You rang? :p

:eek: You're good, I didn't even have to mention your name