Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lithium's Lunatic Lair 2: The Black Vatican

• Moderators Posts: 51,805 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

KKkitty wrote: »
    Not too bad now apart from sneezing fits here and there. Gotta love hay fever. How many flights of stairs do you have to negotiate?

2, but had 8 boxes to move. Not fit enough for that lark! :P

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,180 ✭✭✭cgh

stairs.....

you have ups and downs lol

:P :P

• Registered Users Posts: 7,534 ✭✭✭KKkitty

I'm afraid of heights so I live in a bungalow :D Are any of ye superstitious on days like today actually?

yes, that's why I'm throwing a black cat under the ladder! :eek::pac:

you missed, that cats twitching beside the ladder..

cgh wrote: »
    you missed, that cats twitching beside the ladder..
    the guy who was on the top of the ladder ain't looking too pretty either :P

I wouldn't be overly superstitious but if anything goes wrong today I'll blame the day that's in it rather than myself hehe!!

I like this plan.....

*takes notes*

SW wrote: »
    I like this plan.....

*takes notes*

I've taught you well. Now go into the world and let the mayhem commence :pac:

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 18,377 Mod ✭✭✭✭Solitaire

Flancer ball just chalked up another victim :( My legs are made of BURNING

Curse you Friday 13th!

Solitaire wrote: »
    Flancer ball just chalked up another victim :( My legs are made of BURNING

Curse you Friday 13th!
    Happy Friday, Sol!!!!! :D

welcome back! :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,516 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Helloooo in here !

hello out there!! :P

happy Friday, Seph :D

right who's been breaking all the mirrors....

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,516 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

cgh wrote: »
    right who's been breaking all the mirrors....

I saw minty do it :p

Traitor!!! :mad::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

Very suspicious about this day myself, not very fond memories of this date, as lost my grandpa a few years ago, and other stuff over the years

But so far my day has been Ok, I found out I'll need to have two fillings at the dentist, but in the grand scheme of things, my day has been alright

Hello all :-)

Welcome back sol :-)

happy Friday, smiler! :D

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,260 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Happy happy Fried Day! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

For feck sake.. Just found out I'm on call this weekend. :(

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,260 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

For feck sake.. Just found out I'm on call this weekend. :(
    It's about time you picked up your mobile. I hurt my wing battling in the Lair with "He-who-must-not-be-named." :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

Happy Friday :D

Went to see a band on my lunch break there, very sad to be back in the office now. I just wanna dance :D

I just wanna dance :D

I love to dance! :D

Black Swan wrote: »
    It's about time you picked up your mobile. I hurt my wing battling in the Lair with "He-who-must-not-be-named." :eek:

Who was that swannie :-p?

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Poor Swannie.. *bandages wing*

Better? :)

Poor Swannie.. *bandages wing*

Better? :)
    Thanks Paws. You're my favourite vet. :D
    Who was that swannie :-p?
    "He-who-must-not-be-named" is...

**LOOKS over shoulder. Quickly jumps behind Lair couch and hides!**

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Ohhhhhhhh. I just love to watch Liam Neeson. He is so... so... so... very... very... :o

2000 Black Swan Noct/Lair Posts!

birthday-party.gif
    Nocturnal forum is my most posted in forum, over 3000 posts :D Closest to it is rock and metal, with 2322, then pro wrestling with 2268.

Thanks Paws. You're my favourite vet. :D

*bares fangs*

you mean........ Swannie is Harry Potter? :eek::eek::pac: