Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Euro 2016 draw on Sunday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Oh feck.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,746 ✭✭✭irishmover

For **** sake!!!'nnb

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 783 ✭✭✭Saucy McKetchup

Nooooooooooooo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭BNMC

Faaack.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,706 ✭✭✭Schwiiing

Stinker.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,907 ✭✭✭✭Kristopherus

Tough

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,058 ✭✭✭finnharpsboy

ouch

**** off....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,181 ✭✭✭Iang87

looks like the playoffs if all goes to form

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,797 ✭✭✭✭Francie Barrett

Ah fcuk.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,903 ✭✭✭micar

not bad!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,064 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

balls

• Registered Users Posts: 5,438 ✭✭✭livinginkorea

We are screwed!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,386 ✭✭✭✭DDC1990

Jaysus, Germans again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,304 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

Do well to qualify from that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,909 ✭✭✭Neeson

Sick of Germany. Jesus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,022 ✭✭✭jamesbere

Other then Germany, not the worsted

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,982 ✭✭✭✭eagle eye

Tough group with Germany and Poland in it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Who'd we get?!?!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,797 ✭✭✭✭Francie Barrett

England must be laughing.

England in a for a doddle.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

If England don't top that group Hodgson out!

Omackeral wrote: »
    Who'd we get?!?!?

Group D
    Germany
    Republic of Ireland
    Poland
    Scotland
    Georgia
    Gibraltar

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,022 ✭✭✭jamesbere

Wait Poland, I might change my thinking

• Registered Users Posts: 367 ✭✭jimmurt

Not bad at all, it's not the first seed we're competing against to qualify, it's the third and fourth seeds.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Interesting group we got,pesky Germans again.

Should get to the playoffs if we don't make a balls of the Georgia away match.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,166 ✭✭✭Beefy78

Amazing group for England. Walk in the park. Just about the toughest group Ireland could have got really. Unlucky.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Irishmale0399

Group D
    Germany
    Republic of Ireland
    Poland
    Scotland
    Georgia
    Gibraltar

Looks like a few easy places to get too........not the worst group to visit the away games!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Delaney in charge of the twitter machine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,952 ✭✭✭funnights74

Group D for us, Germany, poland, georgia, Scotland, Gibraltar, and ourselves.

• Registered Users Posts: 274 ✭✭luckyboy

I think that's a tough draw for us ...

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭steirishrover

England handy group again? Tough for us again

I smell a rig haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Germany - Yikes

Gibraltar - Okay

Georgia - Okay

Scotland - Could be tricky.

Poland - The big challenge for second.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,843 ✭✭✭✭Nalz

jimmurt wrote: »
    Not bad at all, it's not the first seed we're competing against to qualify, it's the third and fourth seeds.

Poland and Scotland are on a par with us tbf

Tough

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭BNMC

Shut up baldy man.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,952 ✭✭✭Morzadec

Poland, Ireland and Scotland to battle it out for 2nd?

• Registered Users Posts: 274 ✭✭luckyboy

Scotland and Poland are the threats for those second and third spots

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,295 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Group A: Netherlands, Kazakhstan, Iceland, Latvia, Turkey, Czech Republic

Group B: Andorra, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Cyprus, Israel, Wales

Group C: Spain, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Belarus, Slovakia, Ukraine

Group D: Germany, Gibraltar, Georgia, Scotland, Poland, Republic of Ireland

Group E: England, Estonia, Lithuania, San Marino, Slovenia, Switzerland

Group F: Greece, Faroe Islands, Northern Ireland, Finland, Romania, Hungary

Group G: Russia, Liechtenstein, Moldova, Montenegro, Austria, Sweden

Group H: Italy, Malta, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Norway, Croatia

Group I: Portugal, Denmark, Serbia, Armenia & Albania.

Gutted we didn't get England. Very tough group. Scotland and Poland will not be easy in the slightest.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Would have liked B or E

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,247 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

taking Germany out ,its not that bad ,We could make a good go of this group OK Poland will be tough especially away but not impossible ,Scotland could be 2 tough games but winnable ...
    So it not all doom and gloom for me .

We would walk to second in Group E.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,798 ✭✭✭Mr. Incognito

Good group because Germany won't drop points. It our own hands and great spots for away games

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,385 ✭✭✭cardwizzard

Happy enough with the draw, Germany, Poland Scotland Georgia Gibraltar, should be ok

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,694 ✭✭✭BMJD

Secondable

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Face facts lads.

We ain't going to France. :(

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 12,535 Mod ✭✭✭✭Amirani

Not the easiest draw but to be fair, if we can't get out of that group we shouldn't be in the Euros.

Germany will win the group and then I think we will end up getting some draws between Scotland and Poland. Tough enough group but not the hardest one in fairness. At least we are in with a shout.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,424 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

At very worst I would still expect third.