Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What a tosser

• Registered Users Posts: 21,021 ✭✭✭✭dxhound2005

Specialun wrote: »

Did you only get Monday's Independent today?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,642 ✭✭✭MRnotlob606

He has nice ample nipples

• Registered Users Posts: 3,068 ✭✭✭Specialun

Did you only get Monday's Independent today?

No i took my time reading it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

In the words of Father Jack

'Gobsh*te'

• Registered Users Posts: 22,306 ✭✭✭✭endacl

Oh g'wan so. For the sake of banter...

I agree fully with Mr Willie's stance on the issue. Bloody disgrace and all that.

And if I might add, down with that sort of thing.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,293 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

We all know he's a tosser, but if you really want to annoy him, really want to wind him up what's the best thing to do? Ignore him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

You must of done a spelling and grammar check on the thing to take two days to read it.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,021 ✭✭✭✭dxhound2005

Take a bit of time reading this thread.

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=89055271

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,618 ✭✭✭The Diabolical Monocle

I think Willie needs a peaceful holiday somewhere.
    Like many who grew up in N.Ireland he's damaged goods.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,306 ✭✭✭✭endacl

I think Willie needs a peaceful holiday somewhere.
    Like many who grew up in N.Ireland he's damaged goods.

The wee province that time forgot?

• Registered Users Posts: 728 ✭✭✭Los Lobos

wazky wrote: »
    You must of done a spelling and grammar check on the thing to take two days to read it.

*have

• Registered Users Posts: 329 ✭✭BlatentCheek

As long as people like Willie Frazer (and Ian Paisley) live they perform a valuable public service by undermining unionists attempts to disassociate themselves from the bigotry and ethnic supremacism that their beliefs are based on.

• Registered Users Posts: 546 ✭✭✭jimboblep

endacl wrote: »
    Oh g'wan so. For the sake of banter...

I agree fully with Mr Willie's stance on the issue. Bloody disgrace and all that.

And if I might add, down with that sort of thing.

careful now :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,822 ✭✭✭Mickey H

Ah the dirdee wee bostord...

• Registered Users Posts: 17,570 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

Cienciano wrote: »
    We all know he's a tosser, but if you really want to annoy him, really want to wind him up what's the best thing to do? Ignore him.

Ignore Willie? That's supporting terrorism

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Back in the day we had Michael Stone,Billy Wright and Johnny Adair making the headlines

thank God for the peace process

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,563 ✭✭✭dd972

Didn't he have that beef over the Italian restaurant 'tricolour', rumour has it he got locked once, fell over sideways outside an Indian restaurant and thought he was on The Falls.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭Fred Swanson

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭orangesoda

endacl wrote: »
    The wee province that time forgot?

We cant be as hip as the fellas in Dublin now can we? With your posh coffee shops and skinny jeans

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

I was gonna open a thread about this at the weekend when I first heard about the story.

But then I thought better of it and decided against.

Because it has everything an After Hours thread needs to descend into complete and utter mayhem & utter nonsensical madness.

The North

A gobshite politician

The Rah

A shite soap opera

School uniforms

The Gah

Irate Shinners

Arseholology

Flegs

And a lot more besides.

And judging by some of the comments here already I think I was right to let this one go.

Let rip lads. Knock yourselves out.

Again.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

EastEnders is ****e.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,113 ✭✭✭shruikan2553

I amazed anyone responds that that man with anything other than a look of confusion or a face palm.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,689 ✭✭✭Karl Stein

As long as people like Willie Frazer (and Ian Paisley) live they perform a valuable public service by undermining unionists attempts to disassociate themselves from the bigotry and ethnic supremacism that their beliefs are based on.

He's right though. There's a reluctance on the part of so-called 'moderates' who identify as Unionist to condemn that type of thing.

Personally? I genuinely feel sorry for Willie Frazer and consider those who push this damaged man forward, as some sort of representative of theirs, as exploiting him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 326 ✭✭Knob Longman

Willie is a top man, A true comedian, It's only all part of his act..:P

I sort of feel sorry for him as his whole life is just consumed by anger and sorrow due to the past..I reckon he has serious mental issues he needs seeing to, All he is doing is making a laughing stock out of himself..