Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Show us your chicken strips....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

KTRIC wrote: »
    Jaysus lads !! are ye happy now ?? :rolleyes:

Nope.... gimme a go off the bike and I will be though :pac: You can drop it to my house at any time :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,013 ✭✭✭✭Wonda-Boy

15co5r5.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭KTRIC

Nope.... gimme a go off the bike and I will be though :pac: You can drop it to my house at any time :pac:

I'll get my missus to come around, you've a better chance of ridin' her !! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,306 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

KTRIC wrote: »
    Nearly no chicken left !!! 240 section back tyre mother f*ckers !! :pac:
    "nearly" no chicken left. The same way I "nearly" shagged Scarlett Johansson :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,597 ✭✭✭Richard tea

So I finished off my IBT thingy today and layed down some rubber. Lookbehindyou wanted me to slow down a little bit but I was having none of it.. When he eventually caught up with me I took a pic of my chicken dunkers. Enjoy:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,443 ✭✭✭MonstaMash

Mine before the new Metzelers went on last week :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 896 ✭✭✭blu3r0ri0n

MonstaMash wrote: »

Dude you must have some big roundabouts on your commute!!!!!:eek:

Did ya stitch that wheel yourself ffs! At least ya got your monies worth :pac:

17 stone fat fook that likes to get the knee down on a 1700cc v-twin...what can I say? :pac::pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,837 ✭✭✭same ol sh1te

mucho grande cojones señor

Cojones ordinarias, sin cerebro :D

Looks like I favour the left hand bends.
    13784078983_c24582285e.jpg13784074275_22bb95d215.jpg

Gonna fill my panniers full of sambos and head off tomorrow, that will get me down on both sides. And have something to replenish the energy when I stop to take the picture.

So I finished off my IBT thingy today and layed down some rubber. Lookbehindyou wanted me to slow down a little bit but I was having none of it.. When he eventually caught up with me I took a pic of my chicken dunkers. Enjoy:pac:

Joe,

I call "FOWL" play.....I know ya secret ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,597 ✭✭✭Richard tea

Wonda-Boy wrote: »
    Joe,

I call "FOWL" play.....I know ya secret ;)

SSShhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,026 ✭✭✭serious3

Here's mine

Looks like I no longer favour left hand bends...:pac:

Don't think I can get her over much more without a track day!

14288997872_f90bf1aee3_c.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,453 ✭✭✭✭blade1

blu3r0ri0n wrote: »

Don't think I can get her over much more without a track day!

14288997872_f90bf1aee3_c.jpg

Yes u can!
    I want to see the front tyre at least out to there!!!:pac::pac:

blade1 wrote: »
    Yes u can!
    I want to see the front tyre at least out to there!!!:pac::pac:

LOL front tire has quarter pounders :pac:
    Dying to do a track day on the bird but I think I'll wait till after the trip to Germany!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,453 ✭✭✭✭blade1

the trip to Germany!

Nurburgring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

blade1 wrote: »
    Nurburgring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOL front tire has quarter pounders :pac:
    Dying to do a track day on the bird but I think I'll wait till after the trip to Germany!

Wont be going anywhere near the speeds in the black forest J to get that back wheel over. Not unless someone robs micks cream cake and he chases them on the Bird!