Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liverpool V Swansea. Not on tv but you know yourself...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Gerrard's attempt at a tackle there was up alongside my attempts during 5 a side.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,652 ✭✭✭I am pie

Moses. Why?

whats going on, we are tearing into the box in huge numbers. We are winning aren't we???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,887 ✭✭✭✭klose

klose wrote: »
    Cant wait for moses to come on to really make my blood boil.

*jumps out window*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,671 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

That's it. The house on a Ngog equaliser.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,361 ✭✭✭YouTookMyName

You say Ngog (unn-gog) and I say Ngog (unn-go), (unn-go), (unn-go), I dont know why you say Ngog (unn-gog) I say Ngog (unn-go)

• Site Banned Posts: 4,925 ✭✭✭Agueroooo

Ohh Brendan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

Good man kolo no nonsense.

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

The unstoppable force (N'Gog) vs the immovable forehead. What a duel.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,987 ✭✭✭Kerrigooney

Can't talk about Moses...don't want to get banned from my own thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,380 ✭✭✭daRobot

Why oh why take off Danny?

Henderson is everywhere.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Swansea to score.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,105 ✭✭✭mada999

We're like monkeys with hand grenades at the back today :( no confidence.... if Ngog scores I'm gonna freak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,775 ✭✭✭✭Gbear

mada999 wrote: »
    We're like monkeys with hand grenades at the back today :( no confidence.... if Ngog scores I'm gonna freak

Is a lack of condidence what's wrong with monkeys with hand grenades?:p

Lols :s

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,671 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Another heart attack.

Its Skrtels fault even when its not Skrtels fault! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

When's Sakho back?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

Absolute shambles at the back today.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,414 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

Henderson has been immense.

mada999 wrote: »

Like a sunday league team playing the night after the xmas do.

Fair play to Skrtel for not directing that one towards goal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,037 ✭✭✭✭niallo27

Starstreams is gone to ****. I'm relying on score updates from betfair.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,539 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

All we need is asprilla to come on and we woukd be keegans newcastle

Henderson is a beast

• Registered Users Posts: 1,013 ✭✭✭aramush

As far as I can see, Jordan Henderson and Bony are playing well while Suarez is minding himself for the World Cup.

Johnson forgets he's actually supposed to be a defender. What I wouldn't given for a 27-year-old Steve Finnan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

We'll give ye £7 million if ye keep Moses.

'Allen's got Victor Moses in the middle'

Kick into row Z yourself Joe.

Flanno throwing it straight to a Swansea player...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,236 ✭✭✭Dr. Kenneth Noisewater

Jesus Flanno. He's had a game to forget today.

GavRedKing wrote: »

As long as you take Skrtl as well.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,073 ✭✭✭Devilman40k

Make that 50m & Hazard and you have a deal :D

rarnes1 wrote: »
    Henderson is a beast

Future captain in the making.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,105 ✭✭✭mada999

Hendo went missing for a bit of the second half, he's back getting stuck in now...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Liverpool adopting the old Man Utd approach of scoring teams in to submission, coupled with cavalier defending.

Fck off johnston.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Luis is knackered.

• Registered Users Posts: 523 ✭✭✭Zemuppet

Make it an nice 10 mil and its a deal :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭michael999999

Flanagan best defender at the club at the moment!

Well done kid

Suarez needs to lay the ball off rather than strike it.

Toure and Johnson nearly Kolo'ed themselves.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,414 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

Every time i see the ball within a 20 meter radius of Toure my heart stops momentarily

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

We should take that deal in terms of sportsmanship seeing as you's gave us Sturridge for next to nothing.

Suarez's passing has been poor in the second half, he really looks off the pace.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,683 ✭✭✭LightningBlue

Great ball Henderson

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,380 ✭✭✭daRobot

Ahh it's too tense

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,295 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Woodwork again

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Close one Gerard.