Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

John Gilligan Shot

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭Hangballlouie

John Gilligan facts.

He has claws as big as cups.
    He has four ears, two for listening and two "are sort of back-up ears". Some might be on the inside of its head.
    He has a retractable leg so he "can leap up at you better."
    He has magnets on his tail, so "if you're made out of metal, he can attach himself to you"
    He lights up at night
    He has a tremendous fear of stamps
    His yawn sounds like Liam Neeson chasing a load of hens around inside a barrel
    He has no mouth, but instead has four arses,
    He only has eyebrows on Saturdays.
    He lives "on the place where there should be moors" (Clondalkin)
    He makes a "terrible howling noise"
    He is the size of a jaguar.
    He has got big white teeth, as sharp as knives.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

Is his mother still alive? If not I wonder who'll be trotted out to say how terrible it is and how hes a devoted family man that wouldn't hurt a fly and never touched drugs etc etc.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,305 ✭✭✭Cantremember

Blay wrote: »
    I don't know, you're the one who said it:pac:

No I didn't. I MISTYPED Gilligan and corrected it. Figure that out now. So you tell me Who the **** is Gillian?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 906 ✭✭✭Eight Ball

Is his mother still alive? If not I wonder who'll be trotted out to say how terrible it is and how hes a devoted family man that wouldn't hurt a fly and never touched drugs etc etc.

It's the lack of facilities don't you know

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,808 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

No I didn't. I MISTYPED Gilligan and corrected it. Figure that out now. So you tell me Who the **** is Gillian?

So it was a typo..Gatling could have made the same mistake..why did you light on him?

Why are you asking me who 'Gillian' is? << This is the first time I've even typed 'Gillian' in this thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,436 ✭✭✭c_man

Tell him that the good people of AH hate him. That should finish him off.

Gatling wrote: »
    Got cramp yet

Why would I have cramp? Utterly idiotic comment. No doubt in your universe it's brilliant.

So it was a typo..Gatling could have made the same mistake..why did you light on him?

Why are you asking me who 'Gillian' is? << This is the first time I've even typed 'Gillian' in this thread.

Go and read some of the shyte you posted over a typo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,717 ✭✭✭✭Muahahaha

Is he dead lads or not ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,218 ✭✭✭DellyBelly

I heard from a reliable source he was shot three times...don't know if he's survived.

Go and read some of the shyte you posted over a typo.

I posted 'Poor girl'...I was taking the piss out of your mistake. Don't get annoyed over it now:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10 Molly14

It's a plot to overshadow Enda's speech tonight.

Without a doubt!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,066 ✭✭✭✭Happyman42

DellyBelly wrote: »
    I heard from a reliable source he was shot three times...don't know if he's survived.

4 according to sindo twitter

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 325 ✭✭finix

Trot me out and I will say he is a bollix and his family have the morals of an alley cat or a drug dealer

I posted 'Poor girl'...I was taking the piss out of your mistake. Don't get annoyed over it now:pac:

A typo? You go around thinking typos are worth that? You are a majorly annoying loser. **** off with yourself.

Aww is the lickle baby boy annoyed?:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,688 ✭✭✭zweton

do i see sinead o connor?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

Aww is the lickle baby annoyed?:pac:

Probably felling repressed

Aww is the lickle baby annoyed?:pac:

What is lickle? You live in some parallel universe mate. Go **** yourself.

Awwww:pac: Coochie coochie coo..don't cry now:pac:

Probably felling repressed

I think you have something you want to confess.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,934 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

Looks like he might make it. Oh well. Third time's the charm.

Why do you try to feel superior to people? There's a real problem behind that.

You're the one losing the head because someone took the piss out of you:pac:

Can't even laugh at yourself ffs:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭sopretty

He'll probably take a case to the ECHR looking for police protection.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

You're the one losing the head because someone took the piss out of you:pac:

Can't even laugh at yourself ffs:pac:

Mod

Come on Lads, lets leave it here, Please.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,065 ✭✭✭crazygeryy

Hmmmmmmmm i wonder if the kettles boiled.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

Soooooooooo

Gillian vs Panti

Who wins in a cat fight???

sopretty wrote: »
    He'll probably take a case to the ECHR looking for police protection.

The ECHR has no power to assign Garda protection. Fail.

Soooooooooo

Gillian vs Panti

Who the **** is Gillian?

Do what the mod says Cantremember.

Find yourself some Kleenex and let it all out.

Get some toilet paper and wipe your keyboard.

I will, I've been crying laughing at you here for the last few mins:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,885 ✭✭✭Tzardine

He is not out of the woods yet lads. His gunshot woods might not be fatal but a few nights in an Irish hospital might be.

Come on the MRSA :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭sopretty

The ECHR has no power to assign Garda protection. Fail.

Wouldn't stop him trying!

you on the way to a ban boy ! Calm down

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,991 ✭✭✭mathepac

... Yet Gilligan is literally worse than Hitler for importing and selling it
    That didn't take long, only post 52. I know Hiltler slaughtered millions, but did he sell cannabis too? Does Mike Godwin know?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭micar

Mod

Come on Lads, lets leave it here, Please.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3nrMNcGFVCo&t=0m13s

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 141 ✭✭jr22

He was shot in the jacks.

Regardless of the circumstances, I'd say it's impossible to convince yourself that jumping up and running mid poo-time is a good idea.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭Hangballlouie

Who the **** is Gillian?

That fella who played John Boy in Love/Hate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,797 ✭✭✭Sir Osis of Liver.

Good night sweet prince.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 740 ✭✭✭steveone

How is it that a man can get shot with a shotgun in the toilet of a terraced house and be non fatally injured-or get shot in the head and DRIVE to store street? With all due respects to involved families but kids are commiting massacres in schools in the US and our top flight hard men cant hit from 3 feet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

http://www.irishtimes.com/news/crime-and-law/john-gilligan-injured-in-clondalkin-shooting-1.1709813
    An ambulance was called and Gilligan was treated at the scene before being taken by ambulance to Blanchardstown Hospital where his injuries are described as not life threatening.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,166 ✭✭✭Fr_Dougal

Soooooooooo

Gillian vs Panti

Linda Martin would deaded the lot of them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,606 ✭✭✭✭ArmaniJeanss

Irelands MLK moment.

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 1,495 ✭✭✭pajero12

Aidric wrote: »
    No doubt he will be on Marian Finucane in the morning with the inside scoop. Odious individual.

Someone saw Linda Martin last night ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭micar

"odious" - the word of the week. We'll all be using it at work next week.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 740 ✭✭✭steveone

How is it that a man can get shot with a shotgun in the toilet of a terraced house and be non fatally injured-or get shot in the head and DRIVE to store street? With all due respects to involved families but kids are commiting massacres in schools in the US and our top flight hard men cant hit from 3 feet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,377 ✭✭✭Smithwicks Man

steveone wrote: »

We heard you the first time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,059 ✭✭✭✭Spanish Eyes

Gilligan shot while on the pot.