Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Season 2 week 13 Fixtures **Monday-Thursday**

• 08-03-2014 9:16pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,197 ✭✭✭

Chiefs vs bills
    Titans vs dolphins
    Packers vs lions
    Saints vs texans
    Steelers vs jags
    Benegals vs rams
    Browns vs ravens
    Panthers vs buccs
    Cowboys vs 49ers
    Chargers vs raiders
    Giants vs cardinals
    Seahawks vs redskins
    Eagles vs patriots
    Vikings vs bears
    Broncos vs jets
    Falcons vs colts

Saints , I can play tonight probably around 11 or anytime 2morrow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

I think you're a day ahead mate. The next gameweek doesn't start until Monday. The only way I will be able to play this is if the gameweek is advanced before around 10pm tomorrow night. I'm away from Monday-Saturday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,197 ✭✭✭giffney1991

Paully D wrote: »
    I think you're a day ahead mate. The next gameweek doesn't start until Monday. The only way I will be able to play this is if the gameweek is advanced before around 10pm tomorrow night. I'm away from Monday-Saturday.

Ah Jaysus! Well I'm around after advance tomorrow!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭mikemac1

Well I won't be throwing at Joe Hadan this time!

Browns, what suits you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Falcons any night from 9 is good, can even do after advance

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,494 ✭✭✭The_Gatsby

Falcons any night from 9 is good, can even do after advance

yeah if the advance is before 11pm I can do tonight

The_Gatsby wrote: »
    yeah if the advance is before 11pm I can do tonight

Grand have to do my practice 1st though, had to bring in 2 new CBs cos of injuries and i wanna try them out 1st.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 476 ✭✭linebacker52

mikemac1 wrote: »
    Well I won't be throwing at Joe Hadan this time!

Browns, what suits you?

How would Monday at seven or eight suit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,494 ✭✭✭The_Gatsby

Grand have to do my practice 1st though, had to bring in 2 new CBs cos of injuries and i wanna try them out 1st.

Ok well I'll check back here around 10:30

How would Monday at seven or eight suit.

Sorry, got football Monday night but I am free every other night at any time you like

• Closed Accounts Posts: 476 ✭✭linebacker52

mikemac1 wrote: »
    Sorry, got football Monday night but I am free every other night at any time you like

Tuesday at seven then.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,189 ✭✭✭PADRAIC.M

When suits redskins? I am free Monday @8pm

Tuesday at seven then.

Perfect

Giffney, unfortunately I won't be able to make it back to the Xbox until next weekend so you're free to play the CPU. If someone could put me on auto pilot that would be great and I'll be back for week 14.

Go easy on my Saints :pac:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,664 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

Week advanced.. go wild!

Buccs lose their sim by 3 points

Paully D wrote: »
    Giffney, unfortunately I won't be able to make it back to the Xbox until next weekend so you're free to play the CPU. If someone could put me on auto pilot that would be great and I'll be back for week 14.

Go easy on my Saints :pac:

I was looking forward to this!

ah well, CPU games can be tricky!

can't wait for rock to add 'CPU playing' to my list of credentials!

What can i say apart from im Jealous, when the big user games come along the Texans dont have to play em ;)

Having the worst practice ever, my O line is mush and my CB's are pathetic

Your o-line is having what I like to call ' watt' flashbacks

Yeah you really done a number on my team, my Defense is back in the 20's from 11 to

The_Gatsby wrote: »
    Ok well I'll check back here around 10:30

Tonights gonna be your lucky night, it looks like the Colts D is in the giving mood

I was too mate. Stupid real life stuff getting in the way of Madden :pac:

Empacher lost his sim to the Vikings in week 12 so thankfully that makes up for my (very likely) loss to you in this one. I can afford to drop this one in the race for the NFC South.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,864 ✭✭✭empacher

Week advanced.. go wild!

Buccs lose their sim by 3 points

That's a load of bollix, they have 40 players 3wr, one being injured. One hb. They should have being fatigued by round 3 and severely limited. Same for there secondary which is 3 CBs I think.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,795 ✭✭✭✭Pudsy33

PADRAIC.M wrote: »
    When suits redskins? I am free Monday @8pm

I might be a little later but tonight should be ok. Would 8 30 or 9 be ok?

Pudsy33 wrote: »
    I might be a little later but tonight should be ok. Would 8 30 or 9 be ok?

&:30 should be ok but have to head out about 9:30, if that's hard for you I'm free Thursday evening too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,795 ✭✭✭✭Pudsy33

Does 9 30 work on Thursday? If so I'm game

Pudsy33 wrote: »
    Does 9 30 work on Thursday? If so I'm game

Yeah dude see you then!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

@Patriots/guns4all.

Any particular time suit you?

After 7.30 for me is usually good.

• Registered Users Posts: 772 ✭✭✭guns4all

Knex. wrote: »
    @Patriots/guns4all.

Any particular time suit you?

After 7.30 for me is usually good.

Could do 2moro after 730 if ya want?
    Or will u be watching champs league?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

guns4all wrote: »
    Could do 2moro after 730 if ya want?
    Or will u be watching champs league?

That should be fine, I'd say.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,587 ✭✭✭Berty44

One Adlum and your Broncos, when is good?

I can do Tuesday night antime between 8:30 and 11:00. Can also do Thurday night 9:00 - late. Can't do Wednesday.