Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Cork City 6-a-side soccer, Tuesday 7pm MOD NOTE 1st post

• Registered Users Posts: 137 ✭✭TOMO666

Confirm

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,689 ✭✭✭Karl Stein

Tuesday 6th, 7pm. Confirm ASAP

1. Justin ✔ (football)
    2. Frank ✔
    3. Dave Sul ✔
    4. Gary Mc ✔
    5. Tomo ✔
    6. Andrew (O&G Bibs)
    7. Joe
    8. Kev
    9. Dermotl99
    10. Martin Cole
    11. Wes

• Registered Users Posts: 163 ✭✭Concise Maths 3

Not going to make it this week. Could get the bibs to someone anywhere around town tomorrow? Will be back following week anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 110 ✭✭jozywales

Won't make it tomorrow. Should be back next week.
    Joe

• Registered Users Posts: 163 ✭✭tfh

In

Confirm

• Registered Users Posts: 4,970 ✭✭✭mufcboy1999

any room for 2 more ? we'll be good to turn up just about every week.

Yes. See ye Tuesday?

• Registered Users Posts: 99 ✭✭gary10

I can play

Karl Stein wrote: »
    Yes. See ye Tuesday?

It will be just myself tuesday, my mate isn't free to play till the beginning of febuary. Where is the astro we're playing on?

Cheers

Where is the astro we're playing on?

Highfield RFC in Bishopstown.

There are directions here on our FB page.

Karl Stein wrote: »
    Highfield RFC in Bishopstown.

There are directions here on our FB page.

Cheers, I'm in wilton so its only over the road, see you then lads.

Tuesday 13th Jan 6.55pm. Confirm ASAP.

1. Justin ✔ (footballs)
    2. Frank ✔
    3. Andrew ✔ (O&G Bibs)
    4. mufcboy1999 ✔
    5. Gary10 ✔
    6. Joe ✔
    7. Gary Mc
    8. Kev
    9. Dermotl99
    10. Dave Sul
    11. Wes
    12. Martin

Confirm

• Registered Users Posts: 110 ✭✭jozywales

Confirm
    Joe

• Registered Users Posts: 484 ✭✭bizz213

Sully confirmed

• Registered Users Posts: 14 Dermotl99

Confirm

• Registered Users Posts: 15 kfield

confirm

Tuesday 13th Jan 6.55pm. Cancelled.

cancelled.jpg

Just got a call from Highfield saying the pitch is too dangerous to play on due to ice.

• Registered Users Posts: 15 kfield

:(

kfield wrote: »
    :(

Yeah I'd say people would have had no problem showing up but it's probably an insurance issue for Highfield.

Edit snowing heavily now and looking like it's going to stick.

• Registered Users Posts: 198 ✭✭KlausFlouride

Howdo,

will drop up the Tuesday footballs on Thursday night, weather allowing. Was carless for a while there with the bust wrist..

• Registered Users Posts: 163 ✭✭tfh

In

confirm

confirm

• Registered Users Posts: 484 ✭✭bizz213

Gary Mc & Dave Sull confirm

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

Not trying too derail this thread lads but just a quick question. If there are any people here who are interested in doing some football coaching , can be from kids right upto adults, your own choice, then I'd ask for Ye too drop me a pm. It's in Cork City how often you would attend would be totally up to your self and even if you think you may not have the relevant expierence all training will be provided. Aswell as all the facilities and equipment. If you have any questions pm me and it's open too all ages lads/ladies

Tuesday 20th Jan 6.55pm. Confirm ASAP.

1. Gary Mc ✔
    2. Frank ✔
    3. Gary10 ✔
    4. Andrew ✔(O&G Bibs)
    5. Dave Sul ✔
    6. Martin
    7. Joe
    8. Kev
    9. Dermotl99
    10. mufcboy1999
    11. Wes

• Registered Users Posts: 137 ✭✭TOMO666

Indoor Karting, Pizza and Chips For Four, Six or Eight from €39 at Kartmania (Up to 46% Off*) FROM €39

The Deal Four budding young racers can take the wheel of made-to-fit go-karts and test their driving skills during a 15-minute stint on the exciting track. Their resulting hunger can be sated with a portion of chips and two slices of pizza each.

More mature petrol-heads can experience an adrenaline-charged 30-minute grand prix showdown, starting with a 15-minute warm-up which gives way to an action-packed final of equal length and a chequered flag finish (usually €29 per person). After the race is won-and-done, the winner can gloat as the rest of the field share war stories over chips and a Luciano’s pizza ranging in size from 12” four parties of four, through to ‘The Big Luch’, an epic 16” x 24” beauty available with any toppings, for groups of eight.

Choose From Four Options €39 for Junior track session with pizza and chips for four kids €69 for 30-minute grand prix experience,
    12” pizza and chips for four adults (41% off) €99 for 30-minute grand prix experience,
    16” pizza and chips for six adults (43% off) €125 for 30-minute grand prix experience,
    16” x 24” pizza and chips for eight adults (46% off)

The Merchant Kartmania Cork houses two indoor karting tracks; a junior track for those four years and up, and a 350-metre main track. It offers races from 30 to 100 laps, each in professional karts with top speeds of 40mph, as well as birthday parties, communions, hen and stag parties, and corporate events.

Tuesday 20th Jan 6.55pm. Confirm ASAP.

1. Gary Mc ✔
    2. Frank ✔
    3. Gary10 ✔
    4. Andrew ✔(O&G Bibs)
    5. Dave Sul ✔
    6. Aaron ✔
    7. Joe
    8. Kev
    9. Dermotl99