Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Manchester Derby Match Thread 25/3/'14 K/O 19.45 Sky.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,631 ✭✭✭✭Hank Scorpio

jesus ****ing christ

• Registered Users Posts: 2,683 ✭✭✭LightningBlue

Well that was ****ing dreadful...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

1-0

Rout incoming

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

Ah for God sake, United.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,862 ✭✭✭statto25

Comical stuff

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,606 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Oh God.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 593 ✭✭✭ician

here we go again

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,798 ✭✭✭karma_

LOL gonna be a hammering here

• Closed Accounts Posts: 978 ✭✭✭Fudge You

Comedy show. What a start!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,625 ✭✭✭✭Johner

Lol United.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Ah here

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,139 ✭✭✭Red Crow

Jesus !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,387 ✭✭✭✭Liam O

Ah well...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,155 ✭✭✭Sideshow Mark

I'm an ABC now.

YNWA

Feck it, destroy them City, they are spineless.

Moyes should just resign right now.

• Site Banned Posts: 4,925 ✭✭✭Agueroooo

Shut up shop for 20mins or this could get really bad for Utd.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,035 ✭✭✭IITYWYBMAD

Lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Mickalus wrote: »
    From the BBC:

Ever-changing moods - Man Utd v Man City (19:45 GMT)
    Tonight is the 46th different starting XI that David Moyes has picked this season.

Jayzus! is that even possible??

23 chose 11

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

Ah, man. That is classic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,797 ✭✭✭✭Francie Barrett

FCUK OFF UNITED

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,526 ✭✭✭✭Darkglasses

They are stunned :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,951 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Well.. That escalated quickly!

Another long night for Moyes ahead..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,139 ✭✭✭Red Crow

Johner wrote: »

Don't be so ridiculous. We're not Chelsea

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,019 ✭✭✭✭adox

You just have to laugh.

Shambolic be our name.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

fgen9ajvf.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 978 ✭✭✭Fudge You

Johner wrote: »

At least give it until the end of the match???? Maybe, even half time?

Red Crow wrote: »
    Don't be so ridiculous. We're not Chelsea

Fine by me! Stick with a manager who's woefully out of his depth and it suits Chelsea and the rest of the league.

Evra stands watching :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭SantryRed

Lol. United on a recovery my arse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,725 ✭✭✭✭blueser

Fantastic start.

Keep it going lads!

It's like what Utd used to do in the big games quite a lot.

Big game, early goal.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Already a change on the way - Fletcher coming on it seems for who though?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,511 ✭✭✭Heisenberg1

UTD are dross

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,652 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

City are a joy to watch. Its everything I wish utd were like

All comes back to the manager

• Site Banned Posts: 2,094 ✭✭✭BMMachine

FFS! get it together utd

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭SantryRed

Headshot wrote: »
    City are a joy to watch. Its everything I wish utd were like

All comes back to the manager

Any team would be a joy to watch when you give them that much territory before even attempting to pressurise.

• Registered Users Posts: 712 ✭✭✭SweepTheLeg

Shaping up for a great game :P

• Registered Users Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

I was thinking fellani may play off rooney in a 4 2 3 1 with mata and wellbeck either side.

Thats the plan tonight alright.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

It's just funny at this stage, setting up to be hard to beat and then conceding within 50 seconds of kick off

What's the fcuking point of 3 centre midfielders

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,963 ✭✭✭tinofapples

We were up up against it at 7.45 now .......... ??

Have United been out of their own half yet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,304 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

Where did Fellaini go after that tangle with Toure,

Hope he was on the ground.

Jesus this will be a rout.

• Registered Users Posts: 712 ✭✭✭SweepTheLeg

Jesus how does Ferdinand still play.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,631 ✭✭✭✭Hank Scorpio

Should have been 2 there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,526 ✭✭✭✭Darkglasses

Ahhhh should be two!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,395 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

City should have made it 2-0 there. United all over the shop.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,652 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

SantryRed wrote: »
    Any team would be a joy to watch when you give them that much territory before even attempting to pressurise.

Utd just cant touch them thou

They looked absolutely fired up, where as we look half a sleep

Rooney looks ready to put in a shift, but he'll really need to the way the rest of the team looks so far.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

United are ****ting themselves at the back.