Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liveline Thread 27/03/14 to date

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

How much younger is she?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Isn't that the place where people damage their eyesight looking at the sun in the hope it will 'dance' in the sky.....?

That was much closer to home...Knock with that guy called Joe who was on da lavlahn at the time...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 943 ✭✭✭Big C

she from bean cock

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,043 ✭✭✭Hitchens

someone thrun a grenade :D

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

So is this guy an authority because his wife is Thai and not because he lives there?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,529 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Joe is going onto his new laptop for some Thai Chat now!!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

snubbleste wrote: »
    How much younger is she?

Can 'she' park a car in a tight space....:rolleyes:

depends on the car

I'd say "tight" would be the last thing that would apply to her :P

High-Yun-Thai

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,591 ✭✭✭baldbear

Joes appearance fee closed the college.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Imagine a military coup in Ireland.

Soldier - "For fuk sake will you stand still while I shoot ya".

Rebel - "Hang on boss till I pit this fag out".

Soldier - "Ok".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

Caoimhe from Fair City?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

doggie death now:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Sigh, do people never ever learn ?

Dead dogs now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

"Old Hallows has closed"
    "Hello mary, you're dog died"...

Have you any GOOD news in your bag, Joe?

Joe was launching a book :D

Book-Water-Magic-1178222.jpg

290€ :eek:

what make was the dog?

There goes lunch.

Wonder did the ISPCA ever do anything about that puppy farm that young woman went to months ago, and then came on Liveline remember?

Everyone was giving out to her.

what make was the dog?

Hes now the next Thai meal unfortunately

"don`t say her name"......

Candidate for "Eejit of the Year" on now........:eek:

she sent the puppy to college?

clever vet :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,957 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

she sent the puppy to college?

To get a dogree?
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,591 ✭✭✭baldbear

She should of went to the pound. Thousands of dogs put down here every year.

"Old Hallows has closed"
    "Hello mary, you're dog died"...

Have you any GOOD news in your bag, Joe?

Well poor ole' Tony O'Reilly is in a bit of a pickle.

That's good news.

http://www.irishtimes.com/business/sectors/media-and-marketing/sir-anthony-o-reilly-locked-in-debt-negotiations-with-aib-1.1805920

Media don't seem very interested though. Too establishment.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,739 ✭✭✭sudzs

Joe trying for tears!

Paws for thought here.

She's barking up the wrong tree.

did you not visit the dog dealers premises to inspect the hounds living conditions?

i'm not smart so i'll just be a teacher :pac:

I'm not smart enough to be a vet, so I'm gonna be a teacher instead.. :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,023 ✭✭✭Meathlass

She's not smart enough .... so she's going to be a teacher instead :D

Lapin wrote: »
    Paws for thought here.

Puns are going well today...:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,957 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"I'm not smart enough, so I'm being a teacher."
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,739 ✭✭✭sudzs

If the dog is vaccinated he won't get the virus. :rolleyes: It's only very dangerous for very young and very old dogs. :rolleyes:

What's her problem? Was she was sold a pup?

Meathlass wrote: »
    She's not smart enough .... so she's going to be a teacher instead :D
    BINGO!!!! :)

She got a woof deal.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,195 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

She's not smart enough so she should run a puppy a farm instead. Loads of eejits around, loads of money to be made.

"Please, dont be running puppy farms"

Well that's that problem sorted... Lets sort out the middle east next, Joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,023 ✭✭✭Meathlass

This one is a fecking idiot. Using her student grant to buy a dog.

She got a student grant!

She sounds wealthy enough.

I'm convinced everybody got a grant except me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

My family don't have much money, and I had to use my student grant, but I thought it would be a good idea to take on a 10 year or more financial commitment anyway.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Poor little Lilly :(

Meathlass wrote: »
    This one is a fecking idiot. Using her student grant to buy a dog.

Well she did admit she wasn't clever