Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liverpool v Spurs. Sun March 30th KO 16:00 SS1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Sh*t call.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,833 ✭✭✭Vinz Mesrine

bennyl10 wrote: »
    Top, until city have played the same amount of games.. Losing yer **** when played two extra games.. That's what distance from the trophy does to you..

So top then?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,428 ✭✭✭.jacksparrow.

Imagine having a straightener with Suarez? You'd have to shoot him to keep him away from you, he just never stops.

Jaysus.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Johnson did nothing wrong that time.:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,652 ✭✭✭I am pie

Top, until city have played the same amount of games.. Losing yer **** when played two extra games.. That's what distance from the trophy does to you..

Dry yer eyes little man. Off you trot...

Red Crow wrote: »
    That's why he'll never get a move to a big team

This comment makes this day even better

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,399 ✭✭✭✭Thanx 4 The Fish

Was thinking the same, if anything Johnson was fouled first an he just used his strength to get him off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

Mmm hmm.

jules-slurp.gif

I take it everyone seen Dawson there, and outrage will follow?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,594 ✭✭✭kingshankly

Rodgers handling of sterling has been brilliant the way he has kept him fresh and resisted the temptation of playing him every week

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

AH FECKIN BLISS !!! 4 - 0

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

d'fJE'rtw3nut90357etwet\we4te :D

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Lmao

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,910 ✭✭✭✭whatawaster

3 points.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,612 ✭✭✭eigrod

Get in !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

4-0.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,438 ✭✭✭livinginkorea

we want more!

Get the f*ck in!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60,929 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

yes yes yes yes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,056 ✭✭✭Sooner or Later

Hendinho!

Lovely!!!

Eat that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,614 ✭✭✭Damien360

Rodgers handling of sterling has been brilliant the way he has kept him fresh and resisted the temptation of playing him every week

Sterling and Henderson coming of age this year has been amazing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

Our year

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,833 ✭✭✭Vinz Mesrine

So are we gonna do it?

Still need another two goal................ah feck it we're safe I reckon!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,213 ✭✭✭shamrock55

Great ball by hendo, fair play to luis for not claiming it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

Can't enjoy this 4-0 with all the bitterness in this thread, its really ruining my buzz.

Meeeeeehhhhooooolllleeeee.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,409 ✭✭✭✭gimli2112

suarez says to hendo no that's yours
    teeamwork

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,511 ✭✭✭Heisenberg1

YES!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,887 ✭✭✭✭klose

Bring on aspas ta fcuk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,404 ✭✭✭✭Vicxas

I think the Liverpool fans put it quite well.

#we're going to win the league

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,022 ✭✭✭beardo81

Team spirit from Liverpool is phenomenal at the moment. Look at how happy everyone is for Hendo. That's really helping driving things forward too imo.

Chances of Levy sending Sherwood on his bike if we get another?

• Site Banned Posts: 4,925 ✭✭✭Agueroooo

9 goals 0 conceded 165mins of football against Spurs.

take a fűcking bow Brendan Rodgers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,399 ✭✭✭✭Thanx 4 The Fish

Fair play Hendo. Looked like Suarez was trying to backheel it in the air. Sherwood not looking the happiest of campers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60,929 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

I think we have knocked Spurs out in our race for 4th.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,213 ✭✭✭shamrock55

How many times have we scored 4 or more this season, its a lot anyway:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,725 ✭✭✭✭blueser

Spurs are farcically poor at the back. How many hidings is that now this season?

• Registered Users Posts: 674 ✭✭✭GotTheTshirt

Suarez goal aside has been awful
    But when you can do what he can doesn't matter how he plays

What in the what now?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,508 ✭✭✭Daemonic

Clean sheet for Linda and everyone will be happy :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

It will be interesting to see what Van Gaal can do with this Spurs team next season.

First half

56% Ball Possession 44%

Second half

70% Ball Possession 30%

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭michael999999

I am pie wrote: »
    Dry yer eyes little man. Off you trot...

He's second name is Hill!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,019 ✭✭✭davycc

Timmay out! Levy out! Dawson out !

Paully D wrote: »
    It will be interesting to see what Van Gaal can do with this Spurs team next season.

He'll start by scaring the shite out of most of them. It'll be well needed too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,553 ✭✭✭✭Dempsey

You'd forget that Spurs have Lamela. £30m and he's done fcuk all for them when fit

• Site Banned Posts: 4,925 ✭✭✭Agueroooo

davycc wrote: »
    Timmay out! Levy out! Dawson out !

Its about time golden balls Levy got a bit of the negative spotlight.

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Red Crow wrote: »
    That's why he'll never get a move to a big team

As a Liverpool fan, let me just say your bitterness pleases me.

Oh, say otherwise all you wish, but if a similar comment was made in a Man U matchthread by a Liverpool supporter, you'd be one of the first people flipping out over it. Woeful.

I really hope Spurs reward Sherwood with a 6 year contract.

Top top guy

Coaches with his knees too I heard.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,614 ✭✭✭Damien360

Dempsey wrote: »
    You'd forget that Spurs have Lamela. £30m and he's done fcuk all for them when fit

who