Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Chelsea (1) v PSG (3) TV3/ITV

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

HUGE let off f**k me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 438 ✭✭podge79

christ that was close by cavani

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,496 ✭✭✭✭Mushy

Oh Cavani!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,603 ✭✭✭grumpymunster

That was poor thank God

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,500 ✭✭✭Drexel

I was sure he would bury that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,829 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Torres coming on. I'd sooner throw on Cole as a winger. (,presumably he's on the bench. I haven't seen it)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,037 ✭✭✭✭niallo27

Maybe if Jose talked up his team a bit more instead of telling us how they are not good enough they might have more belief about themselves.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 906 ✭✭✭Eight Ball

The referee has been bordering on pathetic tonight. Come on PSG

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Cavani has been dire over the two legs.

torres on.. desperation stuff

Looking very tired think it beyond us

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

Forget the midfield and just lump balls into the box?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,018 ✭✭✭Barr

Luiz is a fouling machine

• Registered Users Posts: 6,333 ✭✭✭bad2dabone

David Luiz is brainless.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 960 ✭✭✭Crackle

The tactic from here on looks like it'll be knock it long and hope Ba wins the header.

Great play from Cahill

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,833 ✭✭✭Vinz Mesrine

Chelsea will get through, probably a terry goal.

bad2dabone wrote: »
    David Luiz is brainless.

Talk in cliches why not

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,419 ✭✭✭born2bwild

Turtyturd wrote: »

Anytime I see him playing in the French League he looks pretty ordinary - a big awkward galoot looking good in the glow radiating from Ibra.

Really shiny teeth and lustrous, VO5 hair, mind you.

Hoooof and pray now from Chelsea

Time running out fast

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,213 ✭✭✭shamrock55

Turtyturd wrote: »

Way overated in my eyes

shamrock55 wrote: »
    Way overated in my eyes

How many times have you watched him or are you just basing it on this tie?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,333 ✭✭✭bad2dabone

Talk in cliches why not

he is, always hands all over lads, and this big goofy surprised head when he's booked.

Get in !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,949 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

BA!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,309 ✭✭✭✭wotzgoingon

What a ****ing goal!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,966 ✭✭✭Liamalone

Ba super sub

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,496 ✭✭✭✭Mushy

I should've bet on that!

BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,419 ✭✭✭born2bwild

BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,116 ✭✭✭Professional Griefer

My dayz

Get f**king the f**k in

You are all unBAlievers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,631 ✭✭✭✭Hank Scorpio

scrappy as feck but they`ll take it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,175 ✭✭✭hoodwinked

well done Chelsea :eek: what a goal for them!

There ya go, excellent result for Liverpool :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 960 ✭✭✭Crackle

BA!!!!!

Hold on now please hold on.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,231 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

Just went for a piss, feck sake

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

About fcuking time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,652 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

PSG deserve every bit of that, such negative soccer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,309 ✭✭✭✭wotzgoingon

The run on him running down the side line!

Some man Jose :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

Oh you beauty! (I'm almost sure Jose's not meant to be doing that instructions thing on the pitch...)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,547 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

There ya go, excellent result for Liverpool :)

I disagree with this logic. This is a huge confidence boost, never beaten etc.

If they had been knocked out could have deflated their league performance.

Torres full back - he'll prob get an OG

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,395 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

PSG deserved that. They've been dreadful tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,117 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

Fair play to Chelsea. They deserve it for the way they played tonight.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,267 ✭✭✭Dublin Red Devil

Great stuff, You see Mourinho giving out the instructions in the corner to each player. That's why he's the best

Horrible scenes