Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liverpool v Man City. Sun April 13th KO 13:37 SS1, Important Mod Warning in OP.

Pool back in this

what a game

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,428 ✭✭✭Talib Fiasco

Jew goal :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

I wish suarez would get a move on so he isn't offside

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,503 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

bur wrote: »
    Never!

Burn the shirt :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,966 ✭✭✭Liamalone

Would love to see a converted City penalty from a blatant dive to give Suarez a taste of his own medicine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,399 ✭✭✭✭Thanx 4 The Fish

Silva diving, anyone complaining?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,438 ✭✭✭livinginkorea

That's a dive!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,295 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Dive from Silva

• Registered Users Posts: 1,238 ✭✭✭Kaizersoze81

definite peno

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Kirby wrote: »
    You can backtrack all you like, suarez is a prolific diver and your protestations just make you look silly.

Yawn. My ****ing point was that you were over exaggerating with the per a game ****e like some tabloid hack.

Glad you got your thanks though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

Liamalone wrote: »
    Would love to see a converted City penalty from a blatant dive to give Suarez a taste of his own medicine.

How would that happen :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,283 ✭✭✭gucci

Neeson wrote: »
    Imagine Gerrard scored an own goal to effectively end his teams title hopes. The famous son. The legend. Becomes a villain.

He will always be a hero and a legend, and the rest of your post is just speculation !!

Silva and Milner diving too

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,791 ✭✭✭JJJJNR

Dhat was 100m below.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,084 ✭✭✭✭Kirby

If these swimmers aren't careful, a game of football might break out here. :P

• Registered Users Posts: 5,438 ✭✭✭livinginkorea

Ok lads next dive wins

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Christ :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

Holy ****

FFS Skrtel :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,920 ✭✭✭Sugarlumps

So close.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

I thought that was it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,019 ✭✭✭davycc

in the replay silva was fouled more than anything else

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,441 ✭✭✭✭jesus_thats_gre

****ing Skrtel!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,966 ✭✭✭Liamalone

Lol @ Silva, poor effort, more practice required.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,393 ✭✭✭Ed Winchester

City looking the more likely now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,526 ✭✭✭✭Darkglasses

Never a dive

• Registered Users Posts: 1,825 ✭✭✭Fart

My God!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,428 ✭✭✭Talib Fiasco

Aguero why did you pass it so early? F*ck

Tell you what, for all of our first half dominance, City have piled it back on us twofold here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

great game of ball

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 12,535 Mod ✭✭✭✭Amirani

That was close.

Right now I'd be feckin delighted with a 2 - 2 draw.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,503 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

Silva diving, anyone complaining?

LOL! You see the difference there is that he was tripped. It wasn't a pen but not a dive.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 102 ✭✭JaManSnowFlake

I hope a penno doesn't decide this game.

Well I did call for a late, late Moses winner on Twitter pre-game. It's coming.

davycc wrote: »
    in the replay silva was fouled more than anything else

In the replay Silva went over the ball, caught Flanagan and then threw himself in the air...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Is Gary Neville's inability to stfu for 1 minute annoying anyone else???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Lapin wrote: »
    Right now I'd be feckin delighted with a 2 - 2 draw.

City or Chelsea fan?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

Coutinho has been brilliant.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,704 ✭✭✭G.K.

soutinho 3-2

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

ABRAKEDABRA !!!

th?id=HN.608020975268397854&w=250&h=153&c=7&rs=1&pid=1.7

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving