Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post a picture of your car here Part 4 (quote a picture, get a 24h ban!!)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,292 ✭✭✭Supergurrier

I still kinda want an E39 :(

Had unfinished business with the Ford though and no dry storage for a vintage so

• Registered Users Posts: 5,875 ✭✭✭Foxhole Norman

Now, I'm not saying I hate you now Noccy, but I hate you :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,845 ✭✭✭Noccy_Mondy

Now, I'm not saying I hate you now Noccy, but I hate you 

Jaysus I forgot that 95% of people here have bmws :P It's the e90 I'm harping on about foxhole. I see very few of your generation one around the place.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,480 ✭✭✭YbFocus

Generation One!

Oh the shame :)
    Please stop Noccy :)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

Jaysus I forgot that 95% of people here have bmws :P It's the e90 I'm harping on about foxhole. I see very few of your generation one around the place.

e60...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,607 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

e60, e90 e39 e45

they're all the same to me

• Registered Users Posts: 3,183 ✭✭✭UnknownSpecies

e60, e90 e39 e45

You're letting the E46 away with it so? I suppose they aren't that common at all :P

• Registered Users Posts: 2,704 ✭✭✭Cheensbo

e60, e90 e39 e45

Except one cures a rash and the other 3 cause one..

Them E45's.

Great bunch of lads altogether

dorgasm wrote: »
    You're letting the E46 away with it so? I suppose they aren't that common at all :P

Jaysis there's another one? :eek:

Anyways, my green thing, during happier times

33zciv4.jpg

Also the e45 thing

"thats the joke" :P

• Registered Users Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

e60, e90 e39 e45

what you got against body lotion?
    Mr. I have healthy skin, over here...

CianRyan wrote: »
    what you got against body lotion?
    Mr. I have healthy skin, over here...

Haha sure if anything i have shares in that place :o

Genetics, they ruin ya :(

Ah fcuk, I've made a balls of it :pac:

As ye can tell bmw isn't my strong area...

YbFocus wrote: »
    Generation One!

Oh the shame :)
    Please stop Noccy :)

Re read that, I'm not that thick that I'd call it a generation one! :P I was refering to the generation that he has!

Ara I'm only taking the mick :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,193 ✭✭✭Cleveland Hot Pocket

e60, e90 e39 e45

Like Opel, Saab, Vauxhall, GMC, they're all the same to me.

e60, e90 e39 e45

No e36! YES!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,925 ✭✭✭GvidoR

Snow. Snow everywhere.

16322863231_74ae24dee1_c.jpg

Jesus you've become a ghost around here man :)

I wish we had that much snow!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,925 ✭✭✭GvidoR

It's awesome, but not so awesome at the same time. I keep it parked up on a slope so getting up was a bit of a pain, there was ice under the snow as well, so had to do a bit of shoveling and stuff. There's no salt or whatever on the small roads as well, got the Bora sideways on one that didn't see any sun at just about 30-40 km/h on Sunday.

...and what do you mean I've become a ghost? :eek:

Your not seen around here anymore man :)

Ah i love snow, with this new car especially!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,193 ✭✭✭Cleveland Hot Pocket

YbFocus wrote: »
    Your not seen around here anymore man :)

Ah i love snow, with this new car especially!
    Maybe he thought the forum got a bit boraing

Da dum tish

Picture bomb incoming

Finally got a wash/Vac after about a month or so without being done.

Before:
    DSCF1001_zpsdb05b5bc.jpg

DSCF1002_zps5317d392.jpg

DSCF1003_zps67630bed.jpg

DSCF1004_zps89a08827.jpg

20150120_140317_zpsmyslrcwc.jpg

After:
    20150120_142554_zpslpbfgm7r.jpg

DSCF1008_zps32e1d00b.jpg

DSCF1009_zpsa316d019.jpg

DSCF1010_zpsda56d231.jpg

DSCF1011_zps6d8d6b3d.jpg

DSCF1012_zps25f8e53e.jpg

DSCF1013_zps8906dd91.jpg

DSCF1005_zps3298a3bf.jpg

DSCF1014_zps1455647a.jpg

DSCF1015_zps4b06e9f3.jpg

As you can see, it needs some body issues sorted, these will hopefully get done in the next 6 months or so.

• Registered Users Posts: 635 ✭✭✭BillJ

Beatiful car, would love to upgrade my e46 to that exact model and spec!

I reckon a quick run over with a DA would make a world of difference to your car foxhole

BillJ wrote: »
    Beatiful car, would love to upgrade my e46 to that exact model and spec!

I reckon a quick run over with a DA would make a world of difference to your car foxhole

Thanks! It'll be done soon alright, just have to find the time to do it, I'd like to sort the boot rust and front bumper before I do though, they have priority.

No warning/error lights in the Volvo.

Holy Sheet

10934756_892517780782484_1536674527_n.jpg?oh=1c2d8070bbad62d9837fe821e92fb12d&oe=54C0613D&__gda__=1421967901_f43b552d4a62aeb5ff4f3054a8b4f37e

• Registered Users Posts: 3,506 ✭✭✭Interslice

No warning/error lights in the Volvo.

]

Seller on t'fuk!

I thought this picture was funny today even if the dirt of the car was awful.
    Parked in Frank Keane's on the Naas Rd.

Oldest by 8-9 years from what I saw!

335960.jpg

This is what I was getting, a lovely oem splitter!

335961.jpg

Bumpers to be sprayed next week, shocks are in the shed ready to go in and then she's pretty fixed up!

Dat 518D Doe.

I'm debating getting a splitter for mine, that one looks ace!