Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post a picture of your car here Part 4 (quote a picture, get a 24h ban!!)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,019 ✭✭✭davycc

WP_20150319_17_08_00_Pro.jpg

WP_20150319_17_08_24_Pro.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 5,925 ✭✭✭GvidoR

Filthy, you say?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,917 ✭✭✭✭Toyotafanboi

don't you ****ing dare!

20150319_164014.jpg

GvidoR wrote: »
    Filthy, you say?

my nokia junk box phone dosnt show all the dirt and dust and the odd bird p00p:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,480 ✭✭✭YbFocus

davycc wrote: »
    my nokia junk box phone dosnt show all the dirt and dust and the odd bird p00p:pac:

It looks feckin minty mint!!!

Well wear sir!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,252 ✭✭✭Dia1988

YbFocus wrote: »

Well wear sir!

As in Mint green?

• Registered Users Posts: 51,239 ✭✭✭✭bazz26

First real clean of Spring:

rsz_1rsz_wp_20150319_001_zpstn7n8of3.jpg~original

YbFocus wrote: »

Well wear sir!

thanks dude ill double check the paint code tomorrow:D

davycc wrote: »
    thanks dude ill double check the paint code tomorrow:D

Contrary to Dia's post I mean it looks very clean :)

like i said its my poverty spec phone making it look cleaner than it is:o

im more than happy with it as a comfy daily driver ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,974 ✭✭✭Chris_Heilong

Lovely car Bazz, seems like everyone on boards is driving BMWs these days.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,309 ✭✭✭✭wotzgoingon

Lovely car Bazz, seems like everyone on boards is driving BMWs these days.

I am in the BMW club myself but I prefer the light weight Jap yokes. Damn insurance company I am with will not insure me on one though. I seen a nice Lancer 1.8T GSR for sale. I would be all over that if I could get insured.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,660 ✭✭✭Voodoomelon

Very nice Bazz, nice colour and nicer wheels. There's hundreds of 520s in my area and i've never seen a single one with those wheels.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,079 ✭✭✭✭Duke O Smiley

Was gonna say - those wheels look really well. Refreshing change to the usual SE's you do see about on most of those F10s.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,670 ✭✭✭quadrifoglio verde

Decided to take advantage of the lovely weather and head up the Military Road and down the sally gap into Brittas. Bar a few Tour De France wannabes, it was lovely and quiet making it a perfect day for some left foot braking :D

F2SL4Ik.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

Should have said you were out my way, I was doing nothing all day. Could have brought the camera out for some choice snaps!

• Registered Users Posts: 51,239 ✭✭✭✭bazz26

They are a factory upgrade and a common enough upgrade on UK spec models. The standard 17" rims look lost on the F10.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,468 ✭✭✭Asmooh

Pictures of my Black MX5 that will be waiting for me when I arrive in Holland on the 2nd or April :)

342516.jpg
    342517.jpg

Paid 825 euros :)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

Looks like a great deal!

As bad as i am at photos lads i tried editing one now :D

342526.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 5,875 ✭✭✭Foxhole Norman

60439994.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 5,925 ✭✭✭GvidoR

It doesn't need to work for you to put pics up. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,704 ✭✭✭Cheensbo

I've probably hated it more than I've loved it but either way I'll be sad to see it go (if it sells) :o

Donedeal pic:

IMG_6177.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 82,530 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Cheensbo wrote: »
    I've probably hated it more than I've loved it but either way I'll be sad to see it go (if it sells) :o

Could do with one last wash before she changes owner ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,306 ✭✭✭BobbyPropane

Nice Pajero and good price! Would pick it up if I wasn't 20 years old :)

• Registered Users Posts: 894 ✭✭✭Dale Parish

Everyone is throwing up BMW pictures....
    Obligatory BMW/cleaning picture.

IMG_0991_zpspigszokw.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 2,704 ✭✭✭Cheensbo

Could do with one last wash before she changes owner ;)

Aye aye captain ;)

IMG_6185.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 893 ✭✭✭mhackett102

Car came out good, considering I only used the power-washer to clean it. No sponge cleaning, no window cleaner, no alloy cleaner, nothing. Just a run around with the power washer.

(I tried to block out the reg of the car, but didnt work out too good.. Oh well :pac:)

5LJsxm.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

I really like that Mondeo. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 73,454 ✭✭✭✭colm_mcm

Yes, I dislike Mondeos but have to say that colour/wheels combo is great.